ONCE AGAIN I HAVE HAD MY PHONE CALL TO APPLE DISCONNECTED.  GOT THE DIAGNOSTICS TO START BUT THEY NEVER DID FINISH.  I CALLED MIND SPRINGS AND SPOKE WITH DAN IRELAND ABOUT THE CALL BEING HUNG UP AND HE CONGRADULATED ME FOR BEING PERSISTANT…AT THAT TIME I TOLD HIM ONE OF MY FAVORITE QUOTES  -THE PRICE OF LIBERTY IS ETERNAL VIGILANCE- I CANNOT STAY UP 24/7 LIKE MY HACKERS WHO HAVE ME OUTNUMBERED AND APPARENTLY AN UNENDING SUPPLY OF METH, BUT I CAN KEEP TRYING TO CONTACT APPLE ABOUT THE QUAGGA SECURITY BREACH AND IT REAPPEARING ON THIS IPAD AS WELL AS THE FACT THAT SOMEONE IS ACTIVELY SCRIPTING ON IT.   EVENTUALLY I MAY GET THE DIAGNOSTICS TO APPLE BUT I AM SURE THAT  MOST OF THE PERTINANT DATA WILL HAVE BEEN DESTROYED.  THE IPAD CRASHED YET AGAIN TODAY WHILE I WAS WRITING HERE ON WORDPRESS.  I TOOK A FEW PICS WITH TIME AND DATE STAMPON THEM AND THAT IS THE BEST I CAN DO FOR NOW.  THE DETECTIVE I TRIED TO SHOW HACKING ON HP3 NEVER CONTACTED MY COUNSELOR AS HE SAID HE WOULD SO TODAY I SIGNED A RELEASE FOR THEM TO SPEAK WITH POLICE ABOUT ME BEING VICTIMIZED CONSTANTLY AND HACKED TO THE POINT OF MY INTERNET USE BEING COMPLETELY BLOCKED BY THE IP ADDRESS 169.254.57.23  A SPECIAL ALLOCATION ADDRESS I HAVE SEEN FOR QUITE SOME TIME.   DETECTIVE  WALTER MAHONE OS THE LATEST PERSON I HAVE TRIED TO GET TO INVESTIGATE MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO AND SHOW PROOF OF HACKING TO.  HE KNOWS WHAT THE POWERSHELL  COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW IS FOR BUT REFUSESTO TOUCH MY POOR HACKED PC.  THEY DO NOT SEEM TO GIVE A DAMN THAT I AM BEING BLOCKED AT EVERY TURN BY THIS UNSCRUPULOUS AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS BUT SOON WILL NOT BE ABLE TO IGNORE THE HACKING THAT WILL HAPPEN TO SUMMIT COUNTY RESIDENTS AS THEIVESNEVER STEAL JUST ONCE…  THE OFFICER I LIKE IN THE FRISCO PDIS DJ ELTHROP, HE IS NOT ONLY EASY ON THE EYES BUT HAS A WAY OF DEALING WITH PEOPLE LIKE ME THAT HAS NOT GONE UNNOTICED.  I HAVE SENT THIS OFFICER QUITE A FEWEMAILS WITH EVICDENCE IN THEM BUT HE SAYS HE HAS ONLY GOTTEN ONE SINGLE EMAIL…AND I AM SURE IT IS THE SAME PATTERN REPEATING OF MAILER DAEMON HAVING PERMANENT BLOCKAGE I HAVE SEEN IN THE PAST.  I WILL EVENTUALLY GET PICS OF THE DATES AND TIMES OF THE POWERSHELL RULES THAT WERE CREATEDON HP3 TO HIM AS IF NOTHING ELSE, I AM PERSISTANT… ON E THEY SEE PICS OF WHAT I HAVE FOUND WITH THE TIMES AND DATES OF THEM BEING ADDED, THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO IGNORE THESE EXTENSIVE COMPUTER CRIMES BEING DONE TO ME BY PERSONS ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO.  I AM NO FOOL, I AM JUST NOT AS EDUCATED AS THE THEIVES ARE AT THIS TIME BUT I HAVE PHOTOSOF EVERYTHING SINCE 2013 WITH ME AND AS ALL LAZY THIEVES ENDUP BEING CAUGHT, THESE CREEPS AFTER ME WILL END UP EXACTLY WHERE THEY BELONG, IN PRISON FOR CRIMES DONE TO THE HANDICAPPED.  I HAVE NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE AND DO NOT FEAR REPRISAL OR MORE OF THAT FAKE REPORTING OF CRIMES THAT  HAVE BEEN HAPPENING SINCE 2014 INCLUDING ONE BITCH THAT CLAIMED I HAD BEEN STALKING HER SINCE 2006–A BITCH I HAD NEVER  EVER MET IN  MY LIFE BUT HTAT SEEMED TO KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT ME,INCLUDING MY ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER AND VEHICLE…SHE EVEN CALLED ME ‘KRAZY KARIN’ EVEN HAD THE UNCOMMON SPELLING OF MY LAST NAME,SO WHO REALLY DO YOU THINK IS DOING THE STALKING??? IT CERTAINLY WAS NOT ME AS ANYONE THAT KNOWS ME KNOWS IAM NOT A FUCKING SNEAK.  WE WILL JUST HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THIS DETECTIVE SPEAKS WITH MY COUNSELOR AT MIND SPRINGS AND IS TOLD BY A MENTAL HEALTH PROFESSIONAL WHAT HE HAS WITNESSEDAND GET THE WRITTEN REPORT OF THAT CONVERSATION AS I HAVE REQUESTED.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-20-17

