ANYONE THAT KNOWS ME, KNOWS I TEND TO HAVE AT LEAST TWO OF THINGS I FEEL NEED BACKUP ON-IN MY EFFORTS TO LIVE IN THIS TORE BACK RV THAT I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO OPERATE ANYTHING IN THE ONLY THING I WAS ABLE TO WATCH A YOUTUBE VIDEO TO LEARN HOW TO LIGHT THE PILOT LIGHT OF THE STOVE, I HAVE BEEN BLOWN BACK ON MY ASS BEFORE BY EXACTLY THAT-NOT THINKING ABOUT THE PILOT LIGHT IN THE OVEN AS THE GAS BUILDING UP WHEN TRIED TO LIGHT IT IGNITED…I HOWEVER, HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET THE OVEN LIT AND I AM SURE THERE ARE OTHER PILOT LIGHTS IN RV.  I HAVE NO IDEA IF THE GENERATOR WORKS OR HOW TO START IT AND AM NOT EVEN GONNA BOTHER WITH IT.   I AM VERY CONCERNED ABOUT OUTSIDE PANELS BEING ACCESSED AND AM ABOUT TO QUIT USING THE PROPANE ENTIRELY AS IT COSTS A LOT AND NOW I KNOW JUST HOW WELL MY COLEMAN STOVE WORKS AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH, IT IS SAFER TO USE THAN PROPANE SOMEONE  CAN TURN OFF AND THEN TURN BACK ON AND GAS ME AS HAS HAPPENED THREE TIMES SINCE 2013.  I DO NOT EVENLIKE HAVING PROPANE TANKS IN THE TRUCK WITH STATIC ELECTRICITY AND CUT WIRING EVERYWHERE IN THIS THING.  I THINK I WOULD FEEL A LOT SAFER HEATING AND COOKING ON SOMETHING THAT CANNOT BE ACCESSED BY PEOPLE OUTSIDE.  ESPECIALLY WHEN I SLEEP.  BUT THE FUNNY THING ABOUT THIS CONTINGENCY STUFF IS IT REALLY IS KINDA SMART, JUST IN CASE OF UNFORSEEN TROUBLE I SEEM TO BE MORE PREPARED THAN MOST AND PEOPLE STILL QUESTION MY ABILITY TO TAKE CARE OF MYSELF… NO, I CANNOT LISTEN TO THE RADIO BECAUSE IT IS A FORM OF ENTERTAINMENT AND MY HACKERS WANTNONE OF THAT HAPPENING EXCEPT FOR THEMSELVES ON MY THINGS.  I CAN LISTEN TO ONE OF MY SMALL FM RADIOS BUT USUALLY ONLY WITH HEADPHONES- THESE HACKERS REALLY MESS WITH THE VOLUME OF MY DEVICES TO THE POINT I CANNOT EVEN HEAR A PHONECALL, MUCHLESS A MOVIE.  I DO HAVE MY OLD ANALOG SCANNER TO KEEP ME INFORMED OF WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE RESIDE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, AND HOW THEY ARE DEALT WITH BY LOCAL LAW.  THAT IS ALL I GET, OTHER THAN READING BOOKS …INTERNET IS SO HACKED THAT I NEVER KNOW WHEN WHAT I AM TYPING WILL DISAPPEAR.  SO I JUST PUBLISHED WHAT I WRITE WITHOUT BOTHERING TO PROOF READ IT.  TYPOS ARE ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS TO CATCH AND I GOT A TYPO IN A HACKING FILE YESTERDAY…THE WORD ‘CONNECTION’ WAS MISSING A LETTER AND I HAD TO TAKE SEVERAL PICS OF THAT.  I HAVE CAUGHT A BUNCH OF TYPOS ON MICROSOFT STUFF AND EVEN IN NORTON FILES.  I SEE CERTIAN THINGS OTHERS MISS REAL GOOD AND THAT IS JUST THE WAY I AM BUILT.  MY PECEPTION IS COMPLETELY DIFFERENT THAN THE AVERAGE PERSON BECAUSE I AM NOT AVERAGE-NEVER HAVE BEEN.  BUT AT TIMES I WISH I WAS AS TODAY IS THE BIRTHDAY OF ONE OF THE FEW PEOPLE IN SUMMIT COUNTY WHO HAVE BEEN KIND TO ME SO I DID NOT WANT TO MISS SEEING PEOPLE SHE KNOWS CONGRAULATE HER THRU THE DAY SO HERE I SIT AT THE FRISCO LIBRARY IN THE WARMTH OF MY WELL BUILT COLEMAN STOVE SINCE I DID NOT FEEL LIKE GOING OUTSIDE AND GETTING MY FEET WET TURNING THE PROPANE ON.  SO TODAY IS STARTING OUT FAIRLY WELL I STILL NEED TO WASH MY HAIR WHILE HERE AT THE LIBRARY SINCE I COULD NOT GET TO THE AGAPE CHURCH THURSDAY.  I AT THE VERY LEAST HAVE A FORM OF HEATING AND COOKING I AM FAMILIAR WITH FROM MY JUNKIE DAYS LONG AGO OUT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE WOODS OF THE WHITE MOUNTAINS OF ARIZONA.  THAT WAS WHERE I FOUND OUT YOU DO NOT WALK NEXT TO AN ICY ROAD BECAUSE CARS SLING ROCKS CONSTANTLY, JUST GOT SNOW ON OUTSIDE THAT MAKES THEM LOOK SOFT.  MY COLEMAN GEAR WAS FOR BACKUP BUT I REALLY DO NOT TRUST THE STUFF IN THIS RV SO I THINK A CHANGE IS IN ORDER, I CAN SEE WHICH IS MORE TO USE, EITHER WAY, I CAN COOK A MEAL AND HEAT MY RV WITH BOTH THE CAMPSTOVE AND COLEMAN LANTERN.  THAT IS LIKE TRIPLE C.Y.A.   OCD AND ME JUST MAKING SURE I GOT WHAT I NEED TO SURVIVE IN THIS THING.  GETS KINDA WINDY SOME DAYS ANDEVERYTHING IS SO FROZEN EVEN THE ANTIFREEZE IS SLUSH BUT I GOT TWO CHANGES OF CLOTHING AND LOTS OF SOCKS, EVEN IF THEY DON’T MATCH.   TODAY I WILL TRY TO  ONTACT THE OWNER OF THE PHONE FOUND AT THE AGAPE CHURCH, THE AD IN THE PAPER EITHER WAS NOT SEEN OR CALL WAS BLOCKED, MY THOUGHTS ARE CALL WAS BLOCKED JUST AS 911 CALLS HAVE BEEN HUNG UP, CALLS TO APPLE TOO.  THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON ALMOST FOUR YEARS NOW AND THE DETECTIVE EXPECTS ME TO DO WITHOUT PHONE AND INTERNET USE CAUSE HE IS TOO LAZY TO HELP ME STOP THIS CRAP.  THAT IS JUST PLAIN SAD.  I GOT A PHONE NUBER FROM APPLE AS MY CALLBACK NUMBER THAT WAS NOT MINE SO I SENT AN EMAIL TO DETECTIVE MAHONEWITH THE NUMBER 960-468-5157.  SOMEONE IN DILLON IS WHO IT BELONGS TO, HE SHOULD BE ABLE TO FIND MORE OF WHAT I SAW YESTERDAY WITH HIS POLICE INTERNET ACCESS, I ALSO TOLD HIM OF CORY MILLER, WHO CLAIMS HE HAS BEEN HACKING ME…A MAN WHO LIVES WITH THE WOMAN AT THE TABOR GRAND THAT KEPT GETTING INTO MY LAUNDRY TO THE POINT I GOT POLICE CHARGE FOR HER LIES TO THE COP WITH THE LISP I WAS WTUPID ENOUGH TO ASK HOW HE GOT IT, SUCKING DICK OR JUST SUCKING? I WON’T BE ASKING ANY COP WITH A LISP THAT AGAIN CAUSE YOU GET A BEAT DOWN AND MENTAL HEALTH HOLDS…BUT I AM SURE TO TEABAG ANOTHER COP SOMETIME AGAIN -I REALLY HAVE DONE THIS IN THREE COUNTIES IN COLORADO.   A DOMINANCE THING.  SINCE YOU FREAKS WANNA CALL ME CRAZY I MAY AS WELL HAVE SOME FUN WITH IT!  HOPEFULLY THE REST OF THE DAY WILL BE NICE AND THOSE THAT ARE MESSING WITH ME WILL BACK OFF A BIT.  ONE THING I NOTICED ABOUT THE USE OF THE COLEMAN STOVE THAT IS REALLY GONNA MESS WITH MY HACKERS-THE STOVE MAKES A SOUND VERY SIMILAR TO THE SOUND IN THE RV I HEAR AT TIMES, LIKE THIS MORNING’S 2AM WAKE UP.    MAYBE I HAVE FOUND THE ONE THING THAT CAN COVER OR CANCEL OUT THE SOUND I HEAR AT TIMES IN EVERY PLACE I GO ANYMORE.  IT IS NOT JUST THE RV,IT IS THE AIR AROUND IT, IT WAS AT MY DADDY’S, IT WAS IN THE TRAILER I RENTED IN HOT SULPHER SPRINGS,COLORADO.  THANK GOD FOR THAT BROKEN JAW OR I WOULD HAVE THIS SOUND GOING ALL THRU MY HEAD, METAL IS WHERE THE SOUND STOPS ALONG MY JAW.  BUT A COLEMAN STOVE?   THAT IS WHAT I HAVE FOUND PRODUCES A SOUND THAT CANCELS OUT THE AUDIO TORTURE I HAVE TO DEAL WITH?  WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT I MAY JUST HAVE FOUND AN OLD SCHOOL WAY TO GET RELIEF FROM THE AUDIO TORTURE?  JUST LIKE ME, YOU ALL JUST HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE WHATI THINK UP EACH DAY AS YOU NEVER KNOW WHEN I WILL HAVE THE EVIDENCE I NEED TO STOP THIS CRIME RING THAT HADS FOLLOWED ME HERE FROM GRAND COUNTY.   IT IS NOT A QUESTION OF ‘IF’ BUT ‘WHEN’  IT WILL ALL MAKE SENSE.   STOPPING A BUSINESS WITH ALL THE SKILLS TO KEEP AT ME THIS LONG IS ONE HELL OF A TASK I HAVE SET FOR MYSELF, BUT MY COUNSELORS AT MIND SPRINGS KEEP CONGRADULATING ME FOR MY TENACITY…YET AGAIN ONE OF MY FAVORITE QUOTES “THE PRICE OF LIBERTY IS ETERNAL VIGILANCE”COMES TO MIND.  TENACITY AND CONTINGENCY PREPARATION  – AND YOU STILL THINK BEING BIPOLAR AND HAVING OCD IS A BAD THING?  COPS SHOULD BE HAPPY I LISTEN TO MY SCANNER, I MAY SPOT ONE OF THE BOLOS I HEAR AND LET THEM KNOW ABOUT IT, WOULDN’T BE THE FIRST TIME I HELPED COPS BY STUFF HEARD OVER MY SCANNER AND I LIKE BEING TOLD WHAT TIME IT IS ALL DAY-KEEPS ME ABLE TO RECALL THINGS MORE ACCURATELY!  HAVE A NICE DAY YOU FOLKS FOLLOWING MY EVERY MOVE, IAM GETTING BETTER EVERY DAY, NOTHING IN PARTICULAR TODAY TO BRAG ABOUT, JUST GETTING BETTER IN GENERAL.  BETTER AT DEALING WITH PHYSICAL AND MENTAL EXHAUSTION AS IT A DAILY THING ANYMORE.  THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 1-22-17   DAMN, I’M REALLY DOING IT, I AM GETTING OLD! 

 

