WRITING ON WORDPRESS IS GETTING HARDER AND HARDER AS THE HACKERS JUST DISSAPPEAR WHAT I WRITE OR BLOCK ME FROM INTERNET USE INSIDE THE LIBRARY.  I HAVE CHECKED REVERSE NUMBERS IN THREE PHONEBOOKS BUT THERE IS NO 970-468-5157 LISTED.  POLICE COULD CARE LESS IF I CAN OR CANNOT USE A VERY EXPENSIVE IPAD INSIDE THE LIBRARY SO I GUESS IT IS TIME TO LOOK UP THE NUMBERS FOR STATE REGULATORY AGENCIES AND FILE SOME COMPLAINTS.  I AM HAVING TROUBLE WITH MY CLUTCH ON MY RV NOW AND T BARELY MOVES MAKING THE HACKERS FOLLOWING ME JOB A LOT EASIER.  IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE THEY PHYSICALLY ATTACK ME.   I AM GETTING EXHAUSTED EASIER BY THE DAY AND THAT IS WHEN THE HACKERS MOVE IN.  I CANNOT KEEP ANY BATTERIES CHARGED ESPECIALLY ON MY CELLPHONE, THEY DO NOT WANT ME TO BE ABLE TO CALL 911.   I HAVE NOT GIVEN UP TRYING TO EXPOSE THOSE TAKING OVER MY DEVICES BUT AT THE VERY LEAST IT WAS SNOWING HARD AND I WAS GIVEN A BREAK FROM THE SOUND THAT I HEAR IN MY RV AT TIMES.  STAYING CONNECTED TO INTOERNET INSIDE THE LIBRARY IS GETTING HARDER AND HARDER.  POSTING IS LIKE PULLING TEETH BUT I AT LEAST GOT A BIT OF INFO AS TO WHO IS HACKING MY IPAD AND THEY ARE IN DILLON,CO.  I WILL FIND THIS GARBAGE AND TAKE IT OUT TOO. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-23-17

