JUST HOW RANK IS SUMMIT COUNTY???  I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH ONE OF THE WORST CASES OF ABUSE OF A HANDICAPPED PERSON I HAVE SEEN SINCE I WAS CARETAKING BOB GANT.  BRUCE PICARD SAID HE WOULD FIX MY TRUCK AND HAD ME DOING A LOT OF THE WORK WITH HIM ALONDG WITH SNOW REMOVAL AND DRAINAGE OF MELT OFF BUT THE WHOLE WHILE HE WAS CURSING ME OUT FOR HIS INCOMPETENCE.  I CAUGHT THE GUY DOING A NUMBER OF THINGS WRONG-JUST STUPID STUFF BUT THE WORST WAS WHEN HE REASSEMBLED THE CLUTCH AND DID NOT CONNECT THE FORK…I KNEW WHAT HE HAD DONE WHEN HE DROPPED THE TRANNY AGAIN AND DID NOT REMOVE CLUTCH PLATE.  HE WAS SAYING I AM A FUCKING IDIOT OVER AND OVER SO I KNEW HE HAD MESSED SOMETHING UP AND HE KEPT BLAMING ME FOR ALL HIS FUCK UPS.  HE HAD DRUNKS SHOW UP AND WOULD LEAVE ME SITTING FOR DAYS AND THEN THE FINAL CRIME WAS WHEN HE REFUSED TO FINISH THE BRAKES OR EVEN DRIVE THE THING UP TO CITY MARKET SO I COULD GET HIM SOME MONEY FOR WHAT HE HAD DONE.  HE ALSO PUT 2 DIFFERENT KINDS OF GEAR OIL IN THE TRUCK-NEITHER OF WHICH WERE SPECIFIED AS WHAT SHOULD BE USED-80W-90 GEAR OIL IS WHAT MY CHILTONS SAID TO USE AND HE USED 75W-90 AND ALSO 75W-140 GEAR OIL AND ONE OF THE BOTTLES WAS SYNTHETIC…  I THINK I SHOULD CONTACT THE ADVOCATES AS WE HAD SEX, SO THEY ARE ABLE TO GET INVOLVED NOT LIKE WHEN I WAS BEATEN UP IN MY APARTMENT BY A NEIGHBOR BUT THE ADVOCATES WOULD NOT HELP ME THEN BECAUSE WE WERE NOT HAVING SEX-I FUCKED BRUCE PICKARD SO THE ADVOCATES SHOULD BE VERY INTERESTED… BUT TO ABUSE A PERSON DAILY VERBALLY, GET DRUNK AND SCREW UP ON THE WORK, MAKE ME WAIT WHILE HE WAS HANGING OUT WITH DRUNKS THEN TO REFUSE TO FINISH THE BRAKES, LITERALLY SAYING IT SHOULD NOT BE DRIVEN BUT TELLING ME TO GET THE FUCK OUT OF HIS YARD? THAT IS SOME WHITE NIGGER SHIT I AIN’T NEVER SEEN.  JUST CURSING AT ME FOR HOURS EVERY DAY SHOULD BE ENOUGH TO GET HIM SOME CHARGES FOR ABUSE OF A HANDICAPPED PERSON BUT TO REFUSE TO FINISH THE JOB-THAT IS PLAIN OLD DEFRAUDING AN AT RISK ADULT.  I AM NOT SURE WHAT HE DID TO THE TRUCK, BUT IT DOES NOT IDLE ANYMORE, HE DID NOT EVEN BOTHER TO FILL FLUIDS HE HAD EMPTIED AND WOULD NOT EVEN CLEAN UP HIS TOOLS OR ROLL HIS WINDOWS UP WHEN HE WOULD JUST GO IN THE HOUSE.  I WILL BE SPEAKING TO ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES TODAY AND MAYBE POLICE TOO, BUT PHONE IS BEING BLOCKED BAD TO THE POINT MY TEXTS ARE NOT BEING SENT OUT-JUST LIKE ON MY IPAD.  NOTHING IS GETTING OUT WITHOUT EXTREME HASSLE AND MORE THAN ONE DEVICE HERE AT THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. LIBRARY- HE SENT ME A TEXT TO CHECK MY PLUG WIRES AND VACUUM HOSES AND ADJUST THE IDLE MYSELF AND REFUSED TO GIVE ME AN ESTIMATE SO I COULD GET FUNDING HELP FROM THE FIRC.  ALL OF WHAT I SAW HIM DO HAS BEEN DOCUMENTED AND WELL.  I WAS GOING TO PAY HIM GOOD FOR FIXING THE TRUCK EVEN AFTER BEING VERBALLY ABUSED DAILY BECAUSE OF HIS OWN MISTAKES AND BECAUSE I COULD NOT GET THE TOOLS HE WANTED FAST ENOUGH ON THE ICE AFTER 3 FALLS THAT TWISTED MY RIGHT KNEE.  I TOTALLY DRAINED THEIR DRIVEWAY OF SLUSH AND ICE SO THAT BRUCE PICARD WOULD NOT HAVE TO LAY IN THE ICE WATER OR SNOW I WAS LAYING IN AND NONE OF IT WAS APPRECIATED.  NOT ONE SINGLE THING-EXCEPT THE BLOWJOB I GAVE HIM I SUPPOSE…AND THEY DID GET THEIR DRIVEWAY DRAINED-HARD WORK BUT DONE BY ME BECAUSE THAT WAS ALL I COUKLD DO WITHOUT BEING YELLED AT OR CUSSED AT. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 2-22-17

