AS IF I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH CRAP IN MY LIFE- I HAVE A FORMER FRIEND WHO IS NOW TRYING TO STEAL MONEY TOO…CLAIMING TO HAVE DONE THE CARPET CLEANING I DID AND NOT MENTIONING THAT I DID A LOT OF WORK AROUND THE PROPERTY AFTER I MOVED OUT AND THAT I WAS DITCHED BY THE GUY LIVING WITH ME- SO SHE HAS CLAIMED 1700 IN RENT FROM YEARS,MANY YEARS BEFORE I LOANED HER THE MONEY.  THAT IS JUST RANK.  I GUESS I HAVE TO TAKE THAT BITCH TO COURT TO GET MY CASH BACK.  I KNOW I HAVE TO INFORM HER OF MY INTENTIONS TO FILE A CIVIL SUIT OR I WILL GET CHARGED FOR HER LAWYER FEES LIKE MY FORMER LANDLORD DID AFTER BOBBY DIED, HER HUSBAND WOULD ANSWER THE PHONE HANG UP LAUGHING SO I COULD NOT INFORM HER IF I HAD WANTED SO I HAVE TO PAY THE THIEF WHO CLAIMED TO DO THE CLEANING I DID BECAUSE SHE HAD A LOOPHOLE I DID NOT KNOW ABOUT.  NOW YOU KNOW WHY I HAD TO GET NEIGHBORS TO CALL WHEN MAINTENENCE ISSUES AROSE WHEN RENTING FROM GRAND WEST INC. AND DIANE BRUSCO- WHO WANTED HER NAME STRIKEN FROM RECORD AS RENTER EVEN THOUGH THAT IS WHO RENTED THE TRAILER IN HSS TO ME AND ASKED ME TO SEE IF I COULD HELP THE SUICIDAL NEIGHBOR NEXT TO ME-AFTR HE DIED-SHE REFSED TO ACCEPT SECTION 8 HOUSING AND THERE WAS NO MORE NEED FOR ME AFTER BOBBY WAS DEAD AND MY FORMER SECTION 8 WORKEER LOST HER JOB FOR NOT REPORTING INHERITANCES OF BOBBY AND KEEPING HIM ON SECTION 8 YEARS AFTER HIS INHERITANCE THEN CAME OVER DRUNK AND SNITCHED HER OWN SELF OFF ABOUT HIDDEN BANK ACCOUNTS THAT I WAS REQUIRED BY LAW TO REPORT AFTER FINDING OUT ABOUT THEM AND DOING SOME CHECKING ON BOB’S BANK ACCOUNTS. SO THIS IS MY DAY.  ONE AFTER ANOTHER I AM GOING TO TAKE OUT ALL THE TRASH IN MY LIFE-MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO HACKING ME, BRUCE PICKARD VERBALLY ABUSING ME FOR DAYS WHEN WORKING ON MY RV AND MESSING IT UP AND NOW A THIEF THAT WAS MY FRIEND  CLAIMING I OWED HER MONEY FROM OVER TEN YEARS AGO WHEN I RENTED AN APARTMENT FROM HER AND THE GUY LIVING WITH ME SPLIT AND I DID THE CLEANING SHE IS NOW CLAIMING SHE DID AND NOT EVEN MENTIONING THE WORK SPRAYING FOR BROWN RECLUSE SPIDERS IN 2 BUILDINGS-I ALMOST DIED FROM THAT SPIDER BITE IN THE UNIT I WAS RENTING-THE BUILDINGS WERE FULL OF SPIDERS-SHOULD HAVE SUED THEN INSTEAD OF HELP KILL THE BUGS.  THAT IS IT-I AM SICK OF BEING STOLEN FROM.  IF YOU ARE DOING ANY KIND OF CRIME-I WOULD NOT SUGGEST YOU LET ME CATCH YOU DOING IT OR YOU GO OUT WITH THE REST OF THE TRASH. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 2-22-17

