AS I DO NOT FEAR REPRISAL OR POLICE AND HAVE PRACTYICALLY NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE-I WILL NO LONGER PUT UP WITH THEFT AND LIES ABOUT ME AND THE DISCRIMINATION IS GOING TO STOP OR CHARGES WILL BE FILED AGAINST THE OFFENDER(S)…  MY FORMER FRIEND TRIED TO JUSTIFY NOT PAYING BACK MONEY SHE BEGGED ME FOR TO SAVE HER HOUSE FROM BEING TAKEN FOR UNPAID TAXES BY TRYING TO APPLY THE MONEY FROM WHEN I RENTED AN APARTMENT FROM HER OVER 10 YEARS AGO AND ALSO FOR CLAIMING TO DO TTHE CARPET CLEANING I DID-WHAT IS IT WITH PEOPLE CLAIMING TO DO THE CLEANING I HAVE DONE??? THIS IS GETTING OLD.  I GUESS SHE THOUGHT I WAS TOO STUPID TO LOOK UP THE STATUTE OF LIMITATIONS ON COLLECTING MONEY FOR BROKEN LEASE AGREEMENTS AND HOW THEY ARE TO BE LEGALLY COLLECTED…I LOOKED IT UP AND KNEW SHE KNEW THE TIME LIMIT FOR THIS AND THAT IT HAS TO BE DONE THROUGH THE COURT SYSTEM-HER TRYING TO DEDUCT MONEY FOR A BROKEN LEASE AGREEMENT 10 YEARS BEFORE BORROWING THE MONEY IS ABSOLUTELY ILLEGAL.  NOT ONLY WAS THE STATUTE OF LIMITATIONS EXPIRED, BUT SHE DID NOT FILE CIVIL SUIT TO COLLECT OR GIVE THE BILL OVER TO A COLLECTIONS AGENCY.   AFTER I LEFT A MESSAGE ON HER CELLPHONE INFORMING HER OF MY INTENT TO FILE A CIVIL SUIT FOR $3300 AND A CAR THAT SHE NEVER PAID FOR-I LOOKED UP THE STATUTE OF LIMITATIONS FOR BROKEN LEASE AGREEMENTS AND GAVE HER ANOTHER CALLEXPECTING AGAIN TO GET HER ANSWERING SERVICE BUT SHE ANSWERED THE PHONE AND AFTER I TOLD HER I HAD FOUND OUT THAT SHE WAS ILLEGALLY COLLECTING MONEY FOR A SITUATION LONG PAST THE OPTION OF DOING SO AND THAT SHE WAS NOT USING THE COURT SYSTEM-SHE REALIZED THAT SHE WOULD LOSE THE CASE AND MADE ME AN OFFER TO REPAY MY MONEY LOANED TO HER TO SAVE HER HOUSE AND THAT THERE WOULD BE A MUCH BIGGER AMOUNT OF MONEY LOST IF I HAD TO FILE THE CIVIL SUIT.  MY DAD SAID THAT SHE GOT SCARED… I WOULD BE SCARED TOO IF I TRIED TO STEAL FROM A FRIEND THAT WAY AND THE PERSON FOUND OUT THAT IT WAS ILLEGAL.  I AM NOT A GREEDY SOUL AND MONEY IS NOT MY GOD SO I ACCEPTED THE OFFER SHE MADE TO REPAY ME $1750 AND RETURN THE CAR SHE HAD NEVER PAID ME FOR.  WE WILL SEE IF SHE STICKS TO OUR AGREEMENT OR IF I HAVE TO DRAG HER THROUGH A CIVIL SUIT.  I HAVE GIVEN HER 2 MONTHS TO RETURN THE CAR WHICH I PLAN TO SELL SO I CAN GET MYSELF A BETTER RV TO LIVE IN.  MY FATHER AND MY WORKER AT MIND SPRINGS ARE AWARE OF THIS OFFER I HAVE ACCEPTED.  I WOULD NOT SUGGEST ANYONE GET CAUGHT DOING ANY TYPE OF CRIME TO ME AND GET CAUGHT AS I HAVE WAYS OF FINDING OUT WHAT CAN BE DONE TO THOSE  THAT TRY AND HARM ME LEGALLY.  I AM NO LONGER A DRUG ADDICT SO I DO NOT FEAR POLICE AND YOU REALLY CAN’T TAKE MUCH ELSE FROM ME AS MY WAY OF LIFE ENDED WHEN I CAUGHT HACKING AND OTHER CRIMES DONE TO ME BY MICHEL SHURER AND HIS EMPLOYEES AT HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS ‘MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO’ IN FRASER, COLORADO.    I HAVE FOUND OUT THAT HE CAN BE PROSECUTED BUT THAT THE CASE WOULD MOST LIKELY END UP AS A PLEA BARGAIN AS THE PEOPLE OF THE JURY WOULD MOST LIKELY NOT UNDERSTAND THE COMPLEXITIES OF COMPUTER HACKING, IP ADDRESS MASKING AND IMPERSONATION THROUGH DIGITAL MEANS…THE STORY OF JOHANNA ALPERIN WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE  OF THE SUMMIT DAILY NEWS 1-24-17 AD SHE SET A PRECEDENT FOR PROSECUTION OF CYBERCRIMES, STALKING AND IMPERSONATION AND GOT 2 MILLION DOLLARS FOR DAMAGES-SHE DID NOT HAVE THE EVIDENCE I HAVE BEEN COLLECTING SINCE 2013 NOR DID SHE HAVE MORE THAN ONE PERSON DOING THE CRIMES LIKE I HAVE.  I CANONLY IMAGINE WHAT A JUDGE WOULD AWARD ME FOR THE CONSTANT DDOS ATTACKS, IMPERSONATION OF ME ON MY VARIOUS ONLINE ACCOUNTS AND EVEN FOR MAIL FRAUD FOR ORDERING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FROM CENTURYLINK WITH A NAME SIMILAR TO MINE-BUT FROM ANOTHER PHONE NUMBER AND APARTMENT-POINT BEING IS THAT I GOT THE ALTERED EQUIPMENT AND THE BILLS FROM CENTURY LINK AND WHEN WE TRACKED THE PACKAGE THE MAN WHO DID THE IMPERSONATION OF ME TO CENTURY LINK- WE TRACKED THE PACKAGE TO A DIFFERENT APARTMENT WITH A DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBNER AND THAT IT WAS A MAN WHO ORDERED THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND CANCELLED THE SERVICE THE SAME DAY-BUT THE MODEM WAS SENT OUT AND ALTERED AND LEFT AT THE COMMUNAL POST BOXES OF THE TABOR GRAND APTS. IN LEADVILLE, CO. THEN I GOT THE BILLS IN THE MAIL FROM CENTURY LINK… I SEE MORE THAN MOST THINK I DO AND I LET A LOT OF IT GO BUT I AM RILED UP REAL GOOD AFTER THE ATTEMPTED THEFT FROM SOMEONE I THOUGHT WAS A FRIEND AND AM NOT GOING TO LET ANYONE ELSE GET AWAY WITH HARMING OR STEALING OR TRYING TO DISCREDIT MY WORD.  I AM AN HONEST PERSON AND USED TO BE A VERY GIVING SOUL BUT THIS HACKING AND NOW ATTEMPTED ILLEGAL COLLECTIONS OF A DEBT THAT WAS CAUSED BEYOND MY CONTROL-I WAS LEFT BY ROB WINTERS, TO DEAL WITH THE LEASE AND CLEANING OF THE UNIT-THIS CRAP ENDS TODAY AND NANCY KLANCKE IS THE FIRST ONE TO FIND THIS OUT.  THERE ARE A NUMBER OF ISSUES I AM DEALING WITH AND I WILL ATTEND TO THEM ONE BY ONE UNTIL ALL MY PROBLEMS ARE GONE.  BET ON THAT.  I WILL NO LONGER BE A WHIPPING POST FOR ANY FUCKER THAT FEELS THEY CAN HARM ME AND GET AWAY WITH IT.  I KNOW MOST OF MY RIGHTS AS I HAVE READ THE CONSTITUTION AND THE RIGHTS I DO NOT KNOW-I CAN LOOK INTO.  I AM NO FOOL AND I AM DONE BEING NICE.  IF YOU HARM ME IN ANY WAY- I WILL DO EVERYTHING I CAN THINK OF TO MAKE YOU STOP AND I CAN GET VERY INVENTIVE…  THE YOUTUBE VIDEOS I KEEP TRYING TO UPLOAD KEEP GETTING BLOCKED BUT I HAVE MANAGED TO GET ONE OF THE VIDEOS UPLOADED THROUGH SHEER PERSISTANCE.  I DO NOT GIVE UP, I MAY GET TIRED AND HAVE TO TRY AT ANOTHER TIME-BUT I DO NOT STOP UNTIL I FEEL I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED MY GOAL.  IT HAS TAKEN 4 YEARS TO FIND A WAY TO GET CYBERCRIME INVESTIGATED AND IT WILL TAKE A BIT MORE TO GET THE BALL ROLLING BUT IT WILL HAPPEN UNLESS I AM MURDERED BEFORE I CAN GET TO ALL MY TASKS-THAT IS HIGHLY LIKELY AS SHURER IS GOING TO GREAT LENGTHS TO KEEP ME FROM BEING ABLE TO GET ANY INFO OUT ON THE INTERNET.  ALL OF THIS HAS BEEN METICULOUSLY DOCUMENTED AND PHOTO EVIDENCE, AUDIO EVIDENCE AND PRINTED EVIDENCE AS WELL AS HARD DRIVES RETAINED FOR FORENSICS…  THE WINTER PARK POLICE THOUGHT I WAS TOO DUMB TO FIND OUT THEY SENT ME AN ANONYMOUS GIFT CARD TO TRY AND PLACATE ME WHEN THEY REFUSED TO PROTECT ME FROM THE HACKING BY MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO- BUT I WAS ABLE TO FIND OUT WHO HAD SENT IT BY TRACING THE PITNEY BOWES POSTAGE BACK TO CAROL McHENRY, THE SECRETARY OF THE WINTER PARK, CO. POLICE DEPARTMENT.  HOW MANY OF YOU WOULD THINK TO TRACE THE PRE PAID POSAGE BACK TO THE MACHINE THAT PRINTED IT?  WELL I DID AND FOUND OUT EXACTLY WHO WAS TRYING TO BUY ME OFF.  I CAUGHT McHENRY TRYING TO CHARGE ME FOR 2 COPIES OF THE SAME POLICE REPORT-A STUPIDITY CHECK-  GLEN  TRAINOR HAD TO RETURN THE MONEY AFTER I CAUGHT THE ATTEMPTED EXTRA CHARGE FOR ONE POLICE REPORT AND THE WORST PART OF THAT IS THAT SHE HAD TO Individually WRITE OUT EVERY REPORT NUMBER REQUESTED AND HAD WRITTEN THE SECOND ONE DOWN IN THE MIDDLE OF THE OTHER REPORT NUMBERS…AND THAT WAS BEFORE I GOT NEW GLASSES.   I AM CLEAN AND SOBER AND WHILE THERE ARE GOING TO BE THINGS I MISS-I DO CATCH MOST OF THE CRAP PEOPLE TRY N PULL-JUST BECAUSE I THINK IN A DIFFERENT MANNER THAN THE AVERAGE PERSON…I SEE THINGS FROM A DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE, BUT I SEE THEM IS WHAT COUNTS.  SO GO AHEAD IF YOU THINK YOU CAN STEAL FROM ME-JUST TRY AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I CATCH YOU.  AND YOU BETTER HOPE I AM AS FORGIVING AS I HAVE BEEN WITH NANCY KLANCKE.  DO NOT SAY YOU WERE NOT WARNED THAT I AM DONE PUTTING UP WITH PEOPLE HARMING ME. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 2-17-17  AND AS USUAL-I WELCOME ALL COMMENTS WETHER GOOD OR BAD. 

