TODAY WAS ONE OF THOSE WINDY,COLD, SNOWING DAYS I LOVE SO MUCH AND FOR SOME REASON MY HACKERS DO NOT LIKE THE  NASTY WEATHER, SO I DID NOT HEAR THE SOUND IN MY RV AS I CHOSE A REMOTE AREA TO PARK LAST NIGHT…EVERY DAY I HEAR THAT FRIGGIN SOUND, MY TRUCK BATTERY IS DEAD AND THAT IS GETTING OLD AS I HAVE NOT BEEN USING MY SCANNERWHEN PARKED BECAUSE OF IT.  BUT NOW I KNOW FOR FACT THAT THE SOUND IN MY RV IS DIRECTLY RELATED TO MY RV BATTERY GOING DEAD.  ALL MY BATTERIES ARE DRAINED WHEN I AM AROUND PEOPLE OR WHEN I HEAR THAT SOUND IN MY RV.  I JUST BOUGHT TWO NEW QUICK CHARGERS AND HAVE TRIED FOR TWO DAYS TO GET ANY BATTERIES TO FULLY CHARGE BUT THEY ARE NOT CHARGING…THE ONLY THING THAT THE BATTERY SEEMS TO STAY  CHARGED ON IS THE DAMN CELLPHONE MY HACKERS KEEP TURNING BLUETOOTH ON AND TAKING IT OVER.   I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT THE D.A. OVER FOUR TIMES AND HAVE NOT HEARD A PEEP FROM THEM AND I TRIED ALL NUMBERS AND EVEN CALLED AT MIND SPRINGS… EVERYTHING IS BEING BLOCKED TO KEEP ME FROM GETTING AN INVESTIGATION STARTED.  MY PHONE NEVER RINGS ANYMORE EITHER, THE OTHER DAY I TURNED IT ON AND IT WENT FROM 12:00 TO THE CORRECT TIME BUT I SAW IT.  GUESS THEY RESET THE PHONE FROM WHEN I WENT TO ATT STORE AND HAD WEB BROWSER DISABLED.   THE EAR DOCTOR SAID I DO NOT HAVE  TINNITUS BUT I ALREADY KNEW THAT.  LAST WEEK THE AUDIO ASSAULTS WERE BAD BUT NOW THEY HAVE GONE BACK TO CAUSING ME MIGRAINES AGAIN.  MY THYROID HAS HAD TO BE CHANGED TWICE THIS YEAR ALREADY-TWICE.  LIKE I WOULD NOT NOTICE THE EXHAUSTION HAVING THYROID AT WRONG LEVELS CAUSES.   SEEMS LIKE THE ONLY TIME ME AND MY BATTERIES ARE SAFE IS IN A BLIZZARD AND A REMOTE AREA.  TOLD YOU THESE WERE LAZY THEIVES… I HAVE HEARD THE SOUND START AND NOTED TIMES AND DATES IN MY LOGS SO WHEN PROSECUTION OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO DOES HAPPEN-I GOT NOTES OF WHERE I WAS AND THE TIME AND TYPE OF SOUND IT WAS.   CANNOT BLOCK ME FROM INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY OR PROSECUTOR THOUGH, CAN THEY???  AND AFTER I TELL THEM MY HORROR STORY ABOUT THIS STALKING BY NUMEROUS PERSONS BOCKING ME FROM GETTING IN TOUCH WITH ANY HELP-I AM SURE THEY WILL BE INTERESTED, ESPECIALLY WHEN I TELL THEM THE WHOLE COUNTY IS BEING HACKED TO BLOCK MY INTERNET ACCESS AND THAT THE SILVERTHORNE COPSHOP GOT HACKED AS WELL AS EVERY LIBRARY I HAVE BEEN TO, THE SENIOR CENTER WHERE I AM BEING DISCRIMINATED AGAINST CURRENTLY AND HAVE TO CALL AND ASK IF I CAN COME IN AT ALL…THERE IS JUST TOO MUCH EVIDENCE TO IGNORE FOREVER AND NOW THAT JOHANNA ALPERIN HAS SET A PRECEDENT TO GET CYBERCRIMES LOOKED INTO-I WOULD BE MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THIS BUNCH OF STALKERS AND THEIVES GETTING A PLEA BARGAIN AS LONG AS SOMETHING IS DONE TO STOP THIS CRAP.   IT HAS BEEN FOUR YEARS SINCE I CAUGHT MY SATELLITE DISH GETTING CUT INTO AND ON 7-23-13 I CAUGHT THE CREATION OF A NEW USER WITH A MICROSOFT ACCOUNT ON MY PC USING SHURER’S INTERNET, DON’T YOU THINK THAT IS LONG ENOUGH FOR A PERSON TO HAVE TO BE TERRORIZED?   I DO AND I WILL GET THIS LOOKED INTO IF IT IS THE LAST THING I DO, OR AT LEAST TRY TIL THESE FREAKS END MY LIFE WITH THIER ELECTRONIC ATTACKS WHICH ARE GETTING WORSE AND WORSE AS TIME GOES BY.   CELLPHONES ARE GOING TO BE WHAT CAUSES AMERICA TO GO DOWN… NOT THE INTERNET-CELLPHONES.  AND MOST LIKELY THE REST OF THE WORLD TOO.  TECHNOLOGY IS NOT YOUR FRIEND IF YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE IT, FIX IT OR BLOCK OTHERS FROM ACCESSING YOUR PHONE WITHOUT EVEN TOUCHING IT. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 3-6-17

