IT IS NOT THE INTERNET THAT PEOPLE NEED TO WORRY ABOUT REALLY-IT IS THE CELLPHONE THAT WILL DESTROY THIS COUNTRY.  I HAVE TRIED TO GET AWAY FROM PEOPLE BECAUSE OF THE HACKING PROBLEM I HAVE THAT STARTED WHEN I CAUGHT EMPLOYEES OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH, WHEN LIVING IN UNIT I RENTED FROM MICHAEL SHURER, I CAUGHT TWO DIFFERENT THINGS PAIRING WITH MY CELLPHONE…THIS PROBLEM WITH SOMEONE JACKING MY CELLPHONE IS ONCE AGAIN A PROBLEM, I DISABLED THE WEB BROWSER BUT STILL SOMETHING OR RATHER SOMEONE KEEPSTAKING CONTROL OF MY PHONE, BLOCKING ME FROM BEING ABLE TO USE THE DAMN THING…BUT THE WORST THING WAS TODAY WHEN I WENT TO THE ATT STORE TO SEE WHO ADDED A DATA STREAM PACKAGE TO MY CELL, I ASKED THEM TO CLEAR ALL THE CERTIFICATES THAT KEEP SHOWING UP ON MY PHONE AND THE MANAGER COULD NOT DO IT BECAUSE A PASSCODE HAD BEEN ADDED THAT I DID NOT ADD.  I HAD A CODE THAT WAS WORDS-NOT NUMBERS AND WHEN WE TRIED TO DO A MASTER RESET I GOT AN INCOMING CALL FROM PHONE NUMBER 970-389-6339 AND THE MANAGER WAS UNABLE TO DO THE RESET.  WE HAD TO CALL ATT TO GET THIS DONE BUT STILL HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET RID OF THE CERTIFICATES ON IT.    WHEN I CALLED IT TO SEE WHO IT WAS,CALLING ME FROM 970-389-6339 MY PHONE SAID CALL WAS BEING DIVERTED…I GOT THAT ON VIDEO AND THE MANAGER WAS A WITNESS.   ENDS UP BEING SOMEONE NAMED CHRIS BROCK AND I DO NOT KNOW THIS PERSON.  COME TO FIND OUT THAT HE INSTALLS INTERNET AND CABLE FOR RESORTS…AND AFTER BEING HACKED BY AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS THAT IS ABOUT THE LAST THING YOU WANT TO FIND OUT.  I ALSO FOUND SOMETHING ELSE STRANGE ON THE PHONE…AS I REMEMBER PHONE NUMBERS INSTEAD OF ADD THEM AS CONTACTS, WE SAW ANOTHER NAME AND NUMBER I DO NOT KNOW, JIM,LISTED AS MY QUEST CARD WITH THE NUMBER 719-839-1290.   MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKERS DO NOT KNOW HOW TO HELP ME, HELL, I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO HELP ME EITHER… BUT THIS PHONE FRAUD WILL END IF I HAVE TO FORCE THOSE WITH THE POWER TO DO SO.  I CANNOT REACH THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY TO GET AN INVESTIGATION STARTED INTO MY HACKING AND PHONE JACKING AS I AM NOT GETTING ANY CALLS BACK THOUGH I HAVE LEFT MULTIPLE MESSAGES.  MY HACKERS HAVE STARTED TO CAUSE ME MIGRAINES AGAIN LIKE THE ONES I STARTED TO GETWHEN MY FRIEND BOB GANT DIED AND I CAN ONLY ASSUME IT IS TO KEEP ME TOO SICK TO TO TO THE DA AND INTRODUCE MYSELF.  I CAN ONLY THINK OF ONE LAST COURSE OF ACTION AND THAT IS TO TRY AND GET MYSELF UP AND DO SOMETHING LIKE CLEAN UP AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOKS AND OTHER PLACES I PARK FOR THE NIGHT.  YESTERDAY, WHEN I WENT TO THE FRISCO LOT TO PARK FOR THE NIGHT-FIRST THING I SEE WHEN I GO TO THROW OUT MY TRASH IS A USED RUBBER ON THE GROUND THREE FEET FROM THE TRASHCANS…NASTY.  I THOUGHT SUMMIT COUNTY RESIDENTS HAD CIVIC PRIDE BUT I GUESS I WAS WRONG.  THE RUBBER ON THE GROUND AT THE MAIN STREET LOT PROVES THAT.  SO TO BATTLE THE MIGRAINES I WILL TRY AND DO CLEAN UP OF THE AREAS I PARK AT FOR THE NIGHT ON WEEKEND MORNINGS SO THAT THE TOURISTS DO NOT HAVE TO SEE WHAT I SEE-BOTTLES OF PISS THAT THE TRUCKERS THROW ON THE GROUND AT THE OVERLOOKS, BAGS OF HUMAN SHIT TOO, AND OF COURSE THE NEEDLES THE DOPE ADDICTS LEAVE AFTER THEY SHOOT UP.   NO TOURIST SHOULD HAVE TO LOOK AT USED NEEDLES AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOKS BETWEEN SILVERTHORNE AND FRISCO.  SINCE I ALREADY HAVE TERMINAL ILLNESSES, I AM ABOUT THE ONLY PERSON WHO COULD CLEAN THIS TYPE OF TRASH UP WITHOUT HAVING TO WORRY ABOUT GETTING A DISEASE FROM BEING STUCK FROM ONE OF THE MANY USED RIGS I FOUND LAST SUMMER.  AND I OBVIOUSLY NEED TO SHOW PEOPLE THAT WHEN YOU USE AN AREA THAT YOU SHOULD LEAVE IT CLEANER THAN WHEN YOU ARRIVED.   SO SINCE I AM STUCK HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY BECAUSE OF MY VARIOUS DOCTOR TIES- YOU CAN ALL LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING ME AGAIN CLEANING UP THE FILTH OTHERS LEAVE AT OUR REST AREAS AND SCENIC OVERLOOKS.  I WOULD HATE FOR A FAMILY TO LEAVE OUR BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAINS WITH THEIR LAST MEMORIES BEING OF THIER KIDS FINDING USED NEEDLES,BOTTLES OF PISS AND BAGS OF HUMAN SHIT.  AND I BET THAT MORE THAN ONE OF THEIR PETS HAS STEPPED ON A RUSTY NEEDLE WHEN LET OUT TO POO… YOU MAY NOT LIKE ME BUT YOU AT LEAST HAVE TO RESPECT THE FACT THAT I HAVE ENOUGH CIVIC PRIDE TO NOT WANT OTHERS TO SEE WHAT I PICK UP WHEN CLEANING.  MAYBE IT WILL CATCH ON AND OTHERS WILL BE EMBARRASSED BY THE FILTH THAT IS MAKING SUMMIT COUNTY,COLORADO LOOK AN AWFUL LOT LIKE LEADVILLE,COLORADO…THE FIRST DAY I WENT OUT TO MY CAR THERE, I SAW A TAMPON NEXT TO MY CAR. YUK.THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 3-10-17 ANY COMMENTS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME-UNLIKE ME-WHO HAS TO CALL THE SENIOR CENTER AND ASK IF I CAN USE THIER PC’s.

