WHAT A DAY IT HAS BEEN FOR THIS GAL… I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THE TYPE TO LEAVE A PLACE CLEANER THAN WHEN I ARRIVED AND FOR THE USE OF THE OVERLOOKS AT NIGHT I CLEAN A BUCKET OF FILTH UP WHEN SNOW IS GONE AND THE LOCAL GAS STATIONS ALLOW ME TO THROW AWAY WHAT I CLEAN UP AS I ASKED THEM IF IT WAS OK, TODAY KUDOS GO OUT TO THE GAS STATION NEXT TO SAFEWAY IN FRISCO FOR USE OF THIER DUMPSTER!   BACK TO MY DAY AND MY WAY OF AVOIDING THE MIGRAINES I HAVE BEEN RECIPIENT OF LATELY COURTESY OF MY HACKERS IN THE ATTEMPT TO KEEP ME FROM BEING ABLE TO DO ANYTHING THAT MIGHT HELP GET AN INVESTIGATION STARTED INTO THIS HACKING.  TODAY I FELT LIKE COUNTING THE BUTTS JUST TO GIVE YOU AN IDEA OF WHAT PEOPLE LEAVE BEHIND WHEN THEY USE THE SCENIC OVERLOOKS AND THE NUMBER WAS 511…I PICKED UP OVER FIVE HUNDRED CIGARETTE BUTTS TODAY.   THE USED RUBBER WAS A JOY TO FIND AS IT IS THE SECOND ONE I HAVE SEEN IN TWO DAYS, THE OTHER ONE CAN BE VIEWED IN FRISCO AT THE I70 AND MAIN STREET LOT A FEW FEET FROM THE TRASH CANS.   I ALSO FOUND ONE USED NEEDLE AND SEVERAL WEED CANS OR PARTS OF THEM, MY BEST ON FINDING WEED CANS WAS YESTERDAY, I FOUND THREE WEED CONTAINERS WITHIN FIFTEEN MINUTES AT TWO DIFFERENT PLACES IN FRISCO, ONE WAS IN THE FIRST HANDICAP SPOT AT THE SAFEWAY AND TWO WERE FOUND ON THE MAIN DRAG OBVIOUSLY THROWN FROM A VEHICLE ON THE WAY TO SAFEWAY…DARN, ALMOST FORGOT ABOUT THE BOTTLE OF PISS I DUMPED AND THE BAG OF CRAP SOMEONE LEFT NEXT TO THE DESTROYED BENCHES.  AT LEAST THE POOP WAS IN A BAG THIS TIME…   I SAW SEVERAL PEOPLE MAKE DONATIONS AS THEY DID IT WHILE I WAS LOOKING OR WAVED AS THEY WENT TO PUT A DOLLAR OR TWO IN MY DONATION BOX WHERE I PUT THE USED RUBBERS AND RIGS AND STUFF I FIND WHILE CLEANING BUT SOME GREEDY FUCK DECIDED THEY WOULD BREAK THE PLASTIC AND STEAL THE DONATIONS AND TWO BUCKS WERE ALL THAT WAS LEFT-HOPE THEY ENJOYED PICKING THE MONEY THEY TOOK FROM OUT OF THE USED NEEDLE AND USED RUBBER I PUT IN THE BOX.   BUT APPARENTLY THE GOOD LORD WAS WATCHING AND SENT THE GAS FAIRY TO AGAIN FILL MY GASTANK SINCE SOMEONE STOLE THE DONATIONS LEFT BY KIND FOLK…THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THE GAS FAIRY HAS PUT GAS IN MY TANK, THE FIRST TIME WAS AT THE SILVERTHORNE,CO. LIBRARY AND NOW THE GAS FAIRY TRAVELLED UP TO THE SCENIC OVERLOOK TO ADD GAS.  I WAS TRYING TO HELP A WOMAN GET HER CAR STARTED AND THERE WAS ONLY A QUARTER OF A TANK IN MY TRUCK AND WHEN I FINISHED UP AND LEFT I SAW THERE WAS OVER A HALF A TANK ONCE AGAIN…LIKE I WOULD NOT NOTICE THE GAS TANK HAVING GAS ADDED. THANK YOU WHOMEVER DID THAT, UNLESS YOU ADDED MORE THAN JUST GAS.  THAT IS NOT WHAT MATTERS THOUGH, I HAD A WONDERFUL DAY AND DO NOT HAVE A MIGRAINE AND I GOT TO IMPROVE THE WAY SUMMIT COUNTY IS SEEN BY THOSE VISITING, THEY SEE SOMEONE CLEANING UP AN AREA JUST BECAUSE IT IS IN NEED OF IT AND THAT LEAVES AN IMPRESSION, A LASTING IMPRESSION THAT PEOPLE IN THE ROCKY MOUNTAINS DO NOT LIKE THEM COVERED IN FILTH AND ARE WILLING TO JUST GRAB A BUCKET AND GLOVES AND GET TO PICKING UP THE TRASH.   YOU DO NOT SEE THIS IN CITIES UNLESS SOME BUSINESS IS DOING THE CLEANING TO GET FREE ADVERTISING ON ONE OF THOSE ‘ADOPTED BY’ SIGNS.   AND TO TELL YO THE TRUTH I WOULD RATHER ME PICK THIS DRUG PARAPHENALIA UP RATHER THAN SOMEONE WITHOUT TERMINAL ILLLNESS GET STUCK AND END UP WITH THE BLOOD DISEASES I ALREADY HAVE OR A PET STEP ON ONE OF THE RIGS AND POSSIBLY PASS IT TO A FAMILY.  I AM JUST TRYING TO SHOW PEOPLE HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE LIVING HERE AND  MAYBE I WILL BE SEEN AS SOMETHING DESIREABLE IN SUMMIT COUNTY INSTEAD OF A BUM TO BE RUN OFF OR HARASSED… YOU DO NOT HAVE TO LIKE ME BUT YOU DO HAVE TO RESPECT MY WAY OF THINKING, IF MORE PEOPLE LIKE ME WERE HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, THERE WOULD NOT BE OVER FIVE HUNDRED CIGARETTE BUTTS FOUND IN ONE PLACE WHERE TOURISTS STOP TO TAKE PICTURES… IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL DAY FOR IT TOO!  THIS IS THE ONLY WAY I  AN COMBAT THE HACKERS FROM HURTING  ME, I HAVE TO LEARN TO LIVE WITH MIGRAINES SINCE THAT IS WHAT THEY ARE BACK TO NOW THAT I AM OFF THE SEROQUEL THEY WERE ABLE TO INTERACT WITH BY USE OF SOUND TO HURT ME, SHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THEY COULD GET TO ME THAT WAY?  ME.   I SEE THE PARADE OF FOOLS WHEN I DRIVE BUT TODAY IT DID NOT BOTHER ME.  SINCE I HAVE GOTTEN OFF SEROQUEL, I HAVE NOT HAD ONE SINGLE MANIC EPISODE AND HAVE NOT GOTTEN DEPRESSED AND HAVE ONLY HAD TWO FIGHT OR FLIGHT EPSODES I COULD NOT CONTROL AND THAT IS WHAT I WOULD CALL ANOTHER WIN FOR ME!  I SAW AN ARTICLE IN THE PAPER ABOUT DOG POO ON THE TRAILS, I WONDER IF I SENT IN AN ARTICLE ABOUT THE HUMAN WASTE LEFT AT OUR SCENIC OVERLOOKS IF THEY WOULD PUBLISH IT?  MIGHT GET A PORT O POTTY AND A TRASH CAN UP THERE IF THEY DID PRINT IT…SO THIS IS MY THERAPY FOR TODAY 3-11-17 A BEAUTIFUL SATURDAY IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO…

