I REALLY THOUGHT YESTERDAY WAS A GOOD DAY UNTIL I WENT TO PARK AT THE LOWER OVERLOOK FOR THE NIGHT AND I PULLED INTO THE LAST SPOT TO WATCH THE MOON RISE AND IMMEDIATELY I HAVE RADIO PROBLEMS.  SO BAD I COULD TELL WHEN THERE WAS A HUMAN IN FRONT OF MY TRUCK CAUSE THE LITTLE FM RADIO I HAVE WOULD QUIT WORKING COMPLETELY OR THE STATIC WOULD BE SO BAD IT WAS USELESS… THIS IS NOT SOMETHING RELATED TO THE RADIO AS I AM LISTENING TO IT RIGHT NOW AT THE FRISCO,CO. LIBRARY-ACTUALLY THIS IS THE SEVENTH RADIO I HAVE TRIED TO USE AND ALL ACT THE SAME WHEN PEOPLE ARE AROUND OR THAT SOUND IN MY RV AT TIMES IS PRESENT.   I TRIED TO CHANGE THE DIRECTION OF MY RV TO POINT IT KIND OF WEST BUT THEN THE FOOLS MESSING WITH ME BEGAN TO START PARKING STRANGELY… PULLING UP ALMOST TO THE POINT OF GOING OVER THE EDGE BUT I GUESS YOU HAVE TO HAVE LINE OF SIGHT TO INTERFERE WITH MY ELECTRONICS.   IT WAS SO BAD WITH THE PARKING I HAD TO TELL TWO OR THREE PEOPLE THAT WHERE THEY WERE WAS NOT A PARKING SPOT AND ASK THEM TO MOVE AS THEY WERE MESSING WITH MY RADIO BUT THE FINAL STRAW WAS WHEN A GUY IN A WHITE MINIVAN PULLED UP A FEW SPACES DOWN FROM ME IN AN EMPTY LOT AFTER DARK AND IMMEDIATELY THE RADIO WENT TO SHIT AND I WIGGED HARD AND HAD TO GET OUT AND RECORD HIS LICENSE PLATE FOR MY RECORDS, A LOUISIANA PLATE NUMBER XBF 391 AND THIS GUY ACTUALLY GOT INTO THE DRIVER SIDE OF MY TRUCK WHILE I WAS WRITING THE INFO IN MY LOG BOOK!!!  I THEN STARTED TELLING HIM TO GET AWAY FROM ME AND HE WAS ARGUEING WITH ME AND TELLING ME THAT HE HAS A LOT OF ELECTRONICS AS WELL AS TELLING ME I HAVE CONFRONTED HIM BEFORE!!!  HE WASNOT WANTING TO GET AWAY FROM ME THOUGH I WAS TELLING HIM TO GET AWAY FROMME AND STOP TOUCHING MY TRUCK.  AT THAT POINT I COULD NO LONGER CONTROL THE FIGHT OR FLIGHT SYNDROMEND I LEFT THE OVERLOOK AND SUMMIT COUNTY WAS CHEATED OUT OF A FREE CLEAN UP OF THE NASTIEST CRAP YOU CAN IMAGINE BY ME IN MY ATTEMPT TO BATTTLE THE MIGRAINES I AM ONCE AGAIN GETTING.   I WENT TO MCDONALDS AND GOT A COUPLE OF SANDWICHES BUT WAS UNABLE TO IGNORE THE PARADE OF FOOLS AS I NOW CALL THEM THAT WERE FOLLOWING ME, TRYING TO HIDE IT BY PULLING INTO DIFFERENT LOTS BUT WOULD LEAVE WHEN I LEFT AND FOLLOW ME.   AS IT WAS AFTER DARK IT WAS PRETTY NOTICEABLE WHEN I WENT TO EAT MY FOOD AT THE AREA BY THE RIVER BEHIND THE MALLS AND UNDER THE DAM ROAD…I COULD SEE PEOPLE PULLING THROUGH THE LOTS AND LEAVING AFTER LOCATING ME, I GUESS.  THAT IS SCARY AS HELL TO BE NOTICEABLY FOLLOWED EVERY FUCKING PLACE I GO AND POLICE NOT GIVE A DAMN IF I AM IN FEAR BECAUSE OF IT.  I TRIED TO GO TO THE UPPER LOT BUT WAS FOLLOWED THERE AND THERE WAS ACTUALLY A MAN IN THE BUSHES… SO MUCH FOR PARKING WHERE PEOPLE HIDE IN THE BUSHES…I LEFT TO HEAD FOR THE FRISCO MAIN ST. LOT AND HEARD OVER MY SCANNER THAT THEY WERE RIGHT BEHIND THE DOLPHIN AND WHEN I ENTERED THE LOT I WAS FOLLOWED IN BY SHAWN WILKERSON WHO I ASKED WHY HE WAS FOLLOWING ME AND HE TOLD ME ONE OF MY LIGHTS WAS OFF AND I WAS BARELY VISIBLE BUT I ALREADY KNEW ABOUT IT AS IT WAS ONE OF THE THINGS I HAD ASKED BRUCE PICKARD TO FIX WHEN HE WAS PUTTING MY CLUTCH IN BUT HE REDUSED TO FINISH THE WORK.  I THEN TOLD HIM SOME OF MY ISSUES INCLUDING THAT SOMEONE ACTUALLY STOLE THE DONATIONS I GOT YESTERDAY BY BREAKING INTO THE PLASTIC BOX THAT WAS TAPED SHUT…THE THIEF ACTUALLY BROKE THRU THE SIDE OF THE PLASTIC BOX TO GET THE MONEY OUT!!!  THERE WERE ONLY TWO ONE DOLLAR BILLS IN THE BOX WHENI SHOWED A STATE TROOPER ASSISTING THE WOMAN I HAD TRIED TO GET HER VEHICLE RUNNING AS SHE WAS STUCK.  HER BATTERY HAD BEEN REMOVED AND THE LINES GOING INTO THE CONNECTOR WERE BREAKING AND THE CONNECTOR WAS NOT EVEN TIGHT ON THE TERMINAL WHEN I CHECKED IT YOU COULD TWIST THE NEGATIVE SIDE, I THINK SHE MUST HAVE FLOODED IT BAD AS THE VEHICLE WOULD NOT START BUT WAS DEFINITELY DRAWING POWER FROM MY BATTERY, I COULD NOT HELP HER, SHE CALLED AAA AND RYAN’s SHOWED UP AND THAT WAS WHEN I SAW THE BOX WAS BROKEN INTO FROM THE OUTSIDE AND THE CASH KIND PEOPLE HAD CONTRIBUTED BEEN REMOVED FROM THE SIDE…PRETTY SAD THAT PEOPLE WOULD STEAL FROM A DONATION BOX OF A PERSON CLEANING UP FILTH THE PEOPLE VISITING SUMMIT COUNTY SHOULD NEVER SEE.  NO BIGGIE, JUST MONEY AND MONEY IS NOT MY GOD.  BUT I AM GOING TO POST A PIC OF THE BROKEN IN BOX SO YOU CAN SEE WHAT I HAVE TO DEAL WITH ON A REGULAR BASIS.   AFTER TELLING THE CDOT GUY, CHRIS WILKERSON ABOUT MY HACKING AND TERROISM ISSUES I WENT TO PARK AT OFFICERS GULCH FOR THE NIGHT TO GET AWAY FROM YOU HUMANS AND WAT HED AS CAR AFTER CAR DID THE STRANGEST THINGS LIKE PULLING OVER ON THE OFFRAMP BUT NOT ALL THE WAY TO THE STOP SIGH BUT LINE OF SIGHT RIGHT DOWN THE CENTER OF MY RV, OR JUST PULLING OFF AND THEN DRIVING DIRECTLY BACK ONTO INTERSTATE OR SITTING ON THE ENTRY RAMP BUT HIDDEN BEHIND SNOW BUT STILL LIGHTS WERE HITTING THE REFECTIVE SIGNS AND I COULD TELL THERE WAS A VEHICLE THERE.  ONE EVEN PULLED OFF WHILE ON THE INTERSTATE AGAIN LINE OF SIGHT STRAIGHT DOWN CENTER OF MY RV AS I WAS SITTING ON THE FLOOR WATCHING THIS SHIT AND NOTING THE STRANGE BEHAVIOR.  I SAW FOUR DIFFERENT VEHICLES DO THESE THINGS AND THAT WAS WHEN LOOKING, I WAS ALSO LIGHTING MY COLEMAN STOVE AND GETTING READY FOR THE NIGHT SO I AM SURE THERE WERE A FEW MORE VEHICLES I MISSED.  YOU CAN CALL ME PARANOID IF YOU WANT BUT AFTER WHAT I HAVE SEEN AND TAKEN PICS AND VIDEO OF AND NOTED THE  VEHICLES FOLLOWING ME, IF I WERE NOT ON MY GAURD-THAT WOULD BE CRAZY.   THIS MORNING WHEN I WAS WOKEN AT 6:45 AM BY THE TICKING SOUND STARTING IN MY RV OUT IN THE MIDDLE O NO AND WHERE, I GOT UP TO SEE IF THE RV BATTERY WOULD BE DEAD TODAY AND SAW THAT THE HOOD OF MY RV WAS OPEN!!!  IT DOES NOT HAVE A STRONG LATCH AND IF IT WERE OPEN WHEN I WAS DRIVING TO OFFFICERS GULCH FOR THE NIGHT, I AM SURE THAT THE HOOD WOULD HAVE BLOWN OPEN.   SO NOT ONLY HAVE I NOTED GAS BEING ADDED TO MY TANK TWICE, I HAVE NOW SEEN THAT SOMEONE IS BREAKING INTO THE HOOD OF MY TRUCK AND DOING GOD ONLY KNOWS WHAT TO THE ENGINE BUT I AM SURE THAT SOMETHING HAS BEEN ADDED THAT DRAWS BATTERY AS THE TIC TIC TIC SOUND IS ALWAYS THERE ONDAYS WHEN I HAVE A DEAD BATTERY SO IGUESS I WILL HAVE TO PUT A LOCK AND HASP ON THE FUCKING HOOD TO KEEP THE FREAKS FROM ACCESSING MY ENGINE COMPARTMENT…THE TRUCK STARTED AS I GOT UP QUICK TO LEAVE AND WHEN I WENT DOWN THE ROAD TO SEE IF SOMEONE WAS HIDING AROUND THE CORNER, SURE ENOUGH THERE WAS A GREY HONDA WITH CO PLATE QYJ 488 PULLED OFF AND I DID NOT SEE ANYONE IN IT AS I PASSED BUT WROTE DOWN PLATE NUMBER AND  ONTINUED TO THE END OF THE ROAD TO TURN AROUND AND HEAD FOR LIBRARY AND WHEN I CAME UP UPON THE VEHICLE AGAIN SOME WOMAN WAS IN IT AND IN A REAL HURRY TO LEAVE TOO.  I TRIED TO GET PICS OF HER AND HER VEHICLE BUT CAMERA DID NOT TAKE THE PICS THOUGH I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO GET A PIC OF THE SUV BEFORE IT GOT OUT OF SIGHT.  I THEN WENT TO GET IN THE INTERSTATE AND ON THE OTHER SIDE THERE WAS A TRUCK PARKED THERE I AM VERY FAMILIAR WITH AND A SUBARU WITH KIDS LEAVING IT TO DO SOMETHING STUPID IN THE SNOW, I AM SURE BUT THE WHITE  CHEVY TRUCK WITH A COVER ON BACK WITH AN ATTACHED LADDER RACK AND CO PLATE 731 YTH IS WHAT I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT AS THE KIDS WERE OBVIOUS NEW ARRIVALS BEFORE THE SOUND STARTED IN MY RV THIS MORNING AND THE TRUCK DID NOT HAVE ANYONE IN IT SO IT HAD BEEN THERE FOR A BIT AND PROBABLY THE SOURCE OF THE SOUND IN COMBINATION WITH THE GREY HONDA I SAW PARKED AROUND THE CORNER ON THE GULCH ROAD.  THERE ARE ALWAYS TWO VEHICLES I AM KEPT BETWEEN WHEN I AM FOLLOWED, I GUESS IT TAKES ME BEING BETWEEN TWO VEHICLES TO BLOCK MY RADIO SIGNALS OR BE WITHIN RANGE TO HACK OR CRASH MY DEVICES.  IT IS JUST SO SAD THAT THIS COUNTY KIND OF IS BRAGGING ABOUT HOW WELL THEY ARE HELPING AT MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH AND ONE HANDICAPPED WOMAN WHO KEEPS TELLING POLICE SHE IS BEING FOLLOWED, TERRORIZED BY SEVERAL VEHICLES FOLLOWINGME EVERYWHERE I GO AND HAVING THE WORST HACKING YOU CAN IMAGINE HAPPENING AND MY CELLPHONE IS BEING MESSED WITHND THEY DO NOT GIVE ENOUGH OF A DAMN TO JUST SIT ON A HILLSIDE A FEW DAYS AND WATCH THE PARADE OF FOOLS I TELL THEM ARE FOLLING ME.  THERE IS ALSO A WINNEBAGO RV WITH A DIRTBIKE ON THE BACK I CANNOT SEEM TO GET AWAY FROM I HAVE BEEN TELLING THEM ABOUT FOR WELL OVER A MONTH WITH CO PLATE DEQ 989 THAT DID SOMETHING VERY STRANGE  ON 3-9-17AT THE MAIN STREET AND I 70 LOT THAT I COULD NOT IGNORE-IT PULLED INTO THE LOT AND THE SOUND IN THE RV STARTED IIMMEDIATELY BUT THAT IS NOT WHAT CONCERNED ME, I WAS IN THE BACK OF RV WITH THE SHEET BLOCKING HEAT FROM ESCAPING DOWN, I HEARD THE SOUND CHANGE AND IT WAS SO NOTICEABLE THAT I GOT UP,CRAWLED OWVER THE STOVE AND PAST THE  OVERS FOR RETAINING HEAT AND I SAW THE RV MOVE FROM WHERE IT WAS PARKED AND BACK UP TO A SPOT AGAIN TO WHERE IT WAS IN DIRECT LINE WITH THE WALKWAY INSIDE MY RV… AGAIN I GUESS THEY NEEDED TO BE IN DIRECT LINE OF SIGHT TO ACCESS WHATEVER IS CAUSING THE SOUND IN MY RV OR SHOOT IT DOWN THE HOLE BETWEEN SEATS TO THE BACK.   THAT NIGHT I DID AN EXPERIMENT PERTAINING TO SOUND, LEAVING MY STOVE OFF FOR THE NIGHT SO I COULD BE SURE THE SOUND WAS NOT CAUSED BY SOMETHING IN RV I HAVE AND AT 6:45 AM AGAIN I WAS WOKEN BY THE TIC TIC TIC SOUND AND WHEN I LOOKED OUT FRONT OF RV THERE WAS THE BLUE TRANSIT VAN THAT IS ONE OF THE OTHER VEHICLES I HAVE BEEN TELLING COPS FOLLOWS ME AND IT IS PARKED IN THE EXACT SPOT THAT THE RV WITH THE DIRTBIKE ON THE BACK HAD MOVED TO THE NIGHT BEFORE AND BEFORE I COULD GET OUT AND GET PLATE INFO THE DAMN THING LEFT AND QUICK ONCE IT HAD SEEN I WAS UP AND HAD SEEN IT.  WE HAVE A NEW DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY AT MIND SPRINGS AND I GUESSI WILL HAVE TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND EXPLAIN MY UNIQUE PROBLEMS THAT HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH MY FORMER ADDICTIONS BUT WITH BEING VICTIMIZED HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY AND BEING HACKED AND PHYSICALLY HARMED FROM WHATEVER IS BEING TRANSMITTED AT ME.  THEY ARE HURTING ME.  THEY ARE BURNING ME AND I CAN HEAR WHEN IT BEGINS AND KNOW THE PC WAS SAMPLING AUDIO AT 22050 Hh AT FIRST BUT THE BURNS ON MY HANDS STARTED SHOWING UP WHEN THE AUDIO BEING SAMPLED DOUBLED TO 44100Hz.   THEN THE MIGRAINES STARTED AND I GUESS THEY HAVE DOUBLED IT AGAIN.   THE MIGRAINES ARE TO KEEP ME FROM BEING ABLE TO GET TO THE DA AND GET THIS CYBERCRIME AND STALKING INVESTIGATED, IF I AM TOO SICK TO DRIVE WITH A MIGRAINE LIKE I WAS DEALING WITH WHEN BOB GANT DIED AND MY OTHER NEIGHBORS AND THIER KIDS GOT MIGRAINES TOO.  I CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT IT WILL DO TO MY BODY IF THEY DOUBLE IT AGAIN, BOB DIED OF A G.I. BLEED OUT- ANAL BLEEDING…I DO NOT WANT TO DIE LIKE THAT.   I HAVE TO PROVE THIS IS HAPPENNING AND POLICE AND MIND SPRINGS ARE IGNORING MYPLEAS FOR HELP PROVING WHO IS FOLLOWING ME AROUND AND SCARING THE HELL OUT OF ME.  I AM NOT A BUM, I AM A DISABLED WOMAN ON OXYGEN WITH TERMINAL ILLNESSES AND THIS ADDED STRESS IS NOT HELPING ME KEEP MY HEALTH AS GOOD AS POSSIBLE.  JUST THE FACT I AM GETTING MIGRAINES AGAIN SCARES ME AND IF I AM BEING SCARED THIS BADLY, I SHOULD BE ABLE TO GET HELP FROM POLICE.  FROM THE CRAP I HEAR OVER MY POLICE SCANNER I KNOW HOW THESE POLICE DEAL WITH SITUATIONS INVOLVING MENTAL HEALTH CLIENTS BUT FOR SOME REASON I DO NOT MATTER TO THEM AND SO THIS TERRORISING OF A HELPLESS DISABLED WOMAN CONTINUES.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 3-12-17

