YESTERDAY I WENT TO THE TARGET STORE IN SILVERTHORNE, CO. AND THERE WAS AN ALLIED SECURITY TRUCK IN THE LOT WITH TWO MEN JUST SITTING IN IT-ITY TOOK ME A FEW MINUTES TO GET THE PARKING SPOT I WANTED AS I AM SURE SOMEONE IS BREAKING INTO MY RV WHEN I AM NOT IN IT AND I ASKED THE TARGET MANAGER TO WATCH MY RV WHILE I SHOPPED- THEY SAID ‘NO’ BUT THERE ARE SECURITY CAMERAS IN THE LOT- THE MEN GOT OUT OF THE TRUCK WHEN I WENT INTO THE STORE AND WHEN I WAS AT THE CHECKOUT-THEY LEFT THE STORE WITHOUT PURCHASING A THING-JUST WALKED OUT THE EXIT RIGHT PAST ME…THAT IS WIERD ENOUGH THAT I TOOK PICS OF THE VEHICLE AND RECORDED THE PLATE-THEY ALSO TOOK PICTURES OF ME-WHICH IS FINE BUT TODAY I WAS DOWN A DEAD END ROAD CALLED OFFICERS GULCH EXIT OFF I-70 AT MILE MARKER 198 AND I WAS PICKING UP TRASH AND TRYING TO FIND SOME PRIVACY AND IM WILL BE DAMNED IF THIS SAME TRUCK FROM ALLIED SECURITY SERVICES DID NOT SHOW UP AT THE END OF THE ROAD-I WAS TALKING WITH A MAN IN A RED TRUCK WITH MICHIGAN MANUFACTURER PLATES WHEN THE ALLIED SECURITY SERVICES VAN DROVE BY- THERE IS LITERALL NOTHING BUT A LOCKED GATE TO PRIVATE ROAD THERE AND SO THERE IS NOT ONE SINGLE REASON FOR THIS VAN WITH TWO MEN TO BE THERE.   THEY HAVE SCARED THE HELL OUT OF ME, AND I SUSPECT THEY HAVE BEEN PAID TO FOLLOW ME BY THE COMPANY THAT HAS BEEN HACKING ME SINCE 2013, MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO FROM GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO.   I CALLED POLICE BUT THEY DO NOT SEEM TO CARE IF PEOPLE FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE I GO.  I HAVE BEEN SEEKING SECLUDED PLACES TO PARK SO I CAN IDENTIFY THOSE THAT WOULD FOLLOW ME TO STAY IN RANGE TO CONNECT TO MY IPAD OR CELLPHONE AND ON TOP OF THAT-WHILE CLEANING UP TRASH-I FOUND A HIDDEN CAMERA TIED TO A TREE BRANCH.  IT IS SHAPED LIKE A HORSE BUT CLEARLY IS A CAMERA WITH A LENS PROTRUDING FROM THE FRONT OF IT- I SAW A NUMBER OF BROKEN BRANCHES OF THE PINE TREE I HAD BEEN PARKING NEAR TO GET SOME RELIEF FROM SIGNALS BEING TRANSMITTED AT ME THAT I CAN HEAR AND FEEL AND THAT CAUSE BURNS ON MY HANDS- AND ON ONE OF THEM I FOUND THIS CAMERA… I AM VERY CONCERNED THAT POLICE ARE NOT PROTECTING ME FROM VEHICLES FOLLOWING ME TO REMOTE PLACES AND NOW THAT I HAVE POSITIVELY IDENTIFIED ONE OF THEM-POLICE STILL SEEM TO THINK IT OK TO SEE THIS VAN DOWN A DEAD END ROAD WHERE THERE IS NO RESIDENCE TO SERVICE.  I THINK IT NEEDS TO BE A MATTER OF RECORD THAT THESE MEN ARE FOLLOWING ME TO REMOTE AREAS AS I AM IN FEAR OF BEING ATTACKED BY THE CREEPS HACKING ME.  THIS VAN SHOWING UP DOWN A DEAD END ROAD AFTER THE STRANGE BEHAVIOR AT THE TARGET STORE  IS SOMETHING THAT PROVES I AM BEING TERRORIZED.  I DO NOT WANT TWO MEN BEATING ME TO DEATH IN MY RV- NO MATTER WHAT BUSINESS THEY ARE ASSOCIATED WITH.  AND THE FACT THE COMPANY HUNG UP ON ME WHEN I CALLED TO MAKE A COMPLAINT KIND OF PROVES THEY KNOW WHAT THE MEN DRIVING THE ALLIED SECURITY SERVICES VAN ARE NOT WHERE THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE, DOING ACTUAL SECURITY SERVICES AND INSTALLATION.  I HAVE SENT A COMPLAINT FROM THE LIBRARY IN SILVERTHORNE, CO. BUT I DOUBT IT WILL LEAVE THIS HACKED LIBRARY… THE I.P. ADDRESSES HERE SHOW NO I.P.v6 INTERNET BUT THERE ARE 13 LINK LOCAL I.P.v6 CONNECTIONS HERE AND THE I.P. ADDRESS IS NOT A CORRECT ONE FOR A LIBRARY… THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 3-14-17 I AM NOT A DOPE ADDICT NOR DO I DRINK OR DO ILLEGAL DRUGS SO I CANNOT BE IMAGINING THIS OR MAKING IT UP.  I SWEAR IF I FIND THESE MEN IN ANOTHER REMOTE LOCATION WHERE THERE IS NO REASON ON EARTH THEY SHOULD BE THERE-I WILL TASE THEM IN THE FACE WITH MY TASER OR DO WHATEVER I FEEL NECESSARY TO PROTECT MY LIFE.  I AM SICK OF BEING SCARED TO DEATH B Y PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME AROUND EVERYWHERE AND IF I HAVE TO PROVE IT IS REALLY HAPPENNING -I DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM SINCE POLICE ARE NOT TAKING THE TERRORISM OF A HANDICAPPED WOMAN SERIOUSLY.  AND AS USUAL-I WELCOME ANY COMMENTS WHETHER GOOD OR BAD.   SOMEONE BETTER GROW A PAIR AND HELP ME STOP THIS STALKING OF A POOR LITTLE HANDICAPPED WOMAN BEFORE I HAVE TO FILE CHARGES WITH THE OMBUDSMAN OR THE GOVERNOR’S OFFICE ABOUT THIS LACK OF PROTECTION BY SUMMIT COUNTY COLORADO POLICING AGENCIES.

