I LIVE IN MY RV AND HAVE A PACK OF HACKERS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO, I TRY TO MOVE FROM PLACE TO PLACE TO NOT BE AN EYESORE OR VIEWED AS A BUM AND I CLEAN UP THESE AREAS FOR BEING ALLOWED TO PARK OVERNIGHT BUT I GUESS NOTHING I DO IS GOING TO PLEASE ANYONE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, I HAVE TRIED TO CHANGE THE WAY THE PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTY PERCEIVE ME, I HAVE TRIED MY BEST TO CONTROL MY MOUTH, VOLUNTEER WORK AND OTHER THINGS BUT I GUESS NOTHING I DO IS EVER GOING TO BE GOOD ENOUGH…THERE ARE NO PLACES TO RENT A SPACE TO PARK MY LITTLE RV IN SUMMIT COUNTY AS I GUESS THEY WOULD RATHER PEOPLE RENT CONDOS FOR REDICULOUS PRICES THAN WELCOME ALL WHO WOULD COME WITH THIER TOURIST  MONEY…SUMMIT COUNTY ONLY WANTS THE WEALTHY HERE.  THE HOUSING SITUATION UP HERE IS FUCKING STUPID AS YOU NEED SERVICE WORKERS AND PLACES FOR YOUR HANDICAPPED AND THERE IS NO SECTION 8 HERE AT ALL.MAYBE ALL THE PEOPLE WHO WORK AND LIVE HERE SHOULD REVOLT AGAINST THIS HOSING PROBLEM THEN WHO WOULD YOU HAVE TO CLEAN YOUR CONDOS AFTER THE TOURISTS LEAVE???   I DO MY BEST TO BE SOMETHING DESIREABLE FOR SUMMIT COUNTY TO HAVE LIVING HERE AND HAVE SPENT DAYS CLEANING UP FILTH NO ONE SHOULD EVER SEE THAT THE TRUCKERS LEAVE WHEN THEY STAY AT THE OVERLOOKS.   TODAY I TOOK AT LEAST 600POUNDS OF HUMAN SHIT AND ASS WIPE AND DUMPED PISS BOTTLES THEY THROW OUT.  I DO NOT HAVE TO MENTION THE VAST AMOUNT OF USED SYRINGES, USED RUBBERS AND OTHER FILTH BUT I AM…IF SUMMIT COUNTY RESIDENTS ARE SO FUCKING PROUD OF THIS PLACE THAT RELIES ON TOURISM, I WONDER WHY THEY WOULD TRY TO GIVE THE BUMS RUSH TO SOMEONE WILLING TO CLEAN UP THIS MAJOR HEALTH HAZARD FOR FREE???? THE BUMS WITH THE CARDBOARD SIGNS BEGGING FOR MONEY ARE TREATED BETTER THAN I AM.  I AM OPEN TO SUGGESTIONS AS TO HOW I CAN BE A BENIFIT TO THIS PLACE I AM KIND OF TIED TO BECAUSE OF ME BEING A MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH CLIENT.  NOTHING I HAVE TRIED SO FAR SEEMS TO BE GOOD ENOUGH FOR YOU HYPOCRITES YET.  IF ANYONE IS OUT THERE THAT WOULD APPRECIATE SOMEONE WILLING TO DO SOME CLEAN UP OF THIER PROPERTY IN RETURN FOR OVERNIGHT PARKING AND USE OF AN ELECTRIC OUTLET SO I CAN USE MY OXYGEN MACHINE AT NIGHTS AND WOULD LIKE SOMEONE WHO WOULD WATCH OUT FOR THIER PROPERTY, YOU CAN CHECK OUT THE QUALITY OF MY WORK AT THE UPPER OVERLOOK ON I 70…IF THIS SOUNDS LIKE SOMETHING A PERSON WOULD BE INTERESTED IN CALL ME AT 970-389-6283 AND FOR PARKING AND ELECTRIC USE I WILL DO CLEANUP WORK ON WEEKENDS FOR YOU IN EXCHANGE.          

