KEEP BREAKING INTO MY TRUCK, KEEP FOLLOWING ME, TRY EVERYTHING THAT YOU CAN THINK OF TO HURT ME BUT I TELL YOU RIGHT HERE AND NOW THAT I HAVE SOMETHING INSIDE ME THAT YOU WILL NEVER, EVER BE ABLE TO TAKE FROM ME.  I HAVE MY STRENGTH OF WILL, MY DESIRE TO BE A HELP TO OTHERS AND OF COURSE FAITH THAT GOD WILL PROTECT ME FROM ALL YOU TRY TO DO TO HURT ME.  IF I BEAT HEROIN, METH, DRINKING, OVEREATING, RECOVERED FROM A MAN THAT BEAT ME IN MY OWN APARTMENT MAKING ME BEDRIDDEN TO THE POINT I GOT TO 288 POUNDS AND I WAS ABLE TO LOSE THAT WEIGHT IN A YEAR FLAT,QUIT CIGARETTES WITHOUT PILLS, PALATIVES OR SUPPORT GROUPS, WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOU WILL BE ABLE TO KILL MY SOUL?  EVEN WITH ALL THE CRIMES YOU DO TO ME AND MY THINGS I AM STILL ONE AMAZING AND RESILIANT PERSON WHO WILL BE THE ONE THAT TAKES YOU AND YOUR PARADE OF FOOLS DOWN.  I HAVE CAUGHT THE THINGS YOU HAVE DONE THAT AFFECT MY HEALTH AND AM LEARNING HOW TO LIVE WITH THIS AMAZING AMOUNT OF STRESS YOU TRY TO INDUCE WITH GRACE, MY MENTAL HEALTH DOCTORS ARE ALL IN AWE OF HOW WELL I AM HANDLING ALL THIS HORROR YOU PUT ME THROUGH.  AND TODAY, ANNE BALDWIN OF THENSILVERTHORNE,CO. POLICE DEPARTMENT HEARD THE SOUND THAT YOU ARE TRANSMITTING INTO THIS RV.  A COP HEARD IT FROM OUTSIDE MY TRUCK. THAT IS SOMEONE YOU CANNOT DISCREDIT…HAHAHA, GOTYA!  I HAVE HAD ONE HORRIBLE LIFE AND YOU THIEVES ARE JUST MORE AND I LIVED THROUGH THAT SO I HAVE FAITH I WILL SURVIVE LONG ENOUGH TO TAKE YOUR KIND OF TRASH OUT AND KEEP YOU FROM DOING THE TERRORISM AND AUDIO TORTURES YOU DO TO ME TO ANYONE ELSE.  I HAVE YET ANOTHER INCURABLE DISEASE  BUT EVEN THAT WILL NOT STOP ME FROM PROTECTING OTHERS FROM YOU DOPE ADDICTS,DRUNKS AND THEIVES… I DO NOT TO WIN A LARGE JUDGEMENT, I JUST WANT YOUR CRIMES TO OTHERS STOPPED AND EVERYTHING YOU DO TO POSTPONE IT ONLY GIVES ME MORE TIME TO LEARN AND GATHER MORE EVIDENCE TO PUT THE WHOLE PACK OF YOU WHERE YOU BELONG-AWAY FROM COMPUTERS AND IN WITH PEOPLE WHO WILL TORTURE YOU.  I REALLY HAVE NO PITY FOR YOU AS YOU HAVE TRIED AND KEPT AT ME AND DESTROYED MY WAY OF LIVING AND EVEN GOTTEN PEOPLE TO FILE FALSE CHARGES AGAINST ME, I HOPE IT IS COSTING YOU EVERY DAMN DIME YOU CAN STEAL TO PAY ALL THESE CREEPS TO FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE AND THAT YOU LOSE YOUR WAY OF LIFE STILL TRYING TO DESTROY MINE BECAUSE YOU ARE A GREEDY THING AND SINCE MONEY IS WHAT YOU LOVE, I HOPE YOU AND THAT UGLY WIFE FIGHT EVERY SINGLE NIGHT ABOUT MONEY YOU ARE SPENDING TO KEEP ME UNDER ATTACK…SOONER OR LATER PEOPLE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO IGNORE THE PARADE OF FOOLS YOU PAY TO TERRORIZE ME EVERY SINGLE DAY AND WHEN I FINALLY GET THIS SITUATION NOTICED BY THE RIGHT PEOPLE THAT WILL BE WHAT GETS YOU CAUGHT.  YOUR OWN STUPID MISTAKES.  YOU ZRE LAZY AND UNIMAGINATIVE THEIVES AS YOU GOT CAUGHT BY A GAL WITH AN EIGTH GRADE EDUCATION…WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT YOUR INTELLIGENCE? ONLY THAT YOU ARE NOT SMART ENOUGH TO KNOW WHEN TO STOP.  I CAUGHT YOUR STUPID EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH BECAUSE THEY WERE TOO LAZY TO REMOVE THE EXTENSION LADDER THEY LEFT BETWEEN MY TWO BACK WINDOWS… IF YOU HAD ONLY BEEN SMART ENOUGH TO TAKE THE LADDER DOWN I MAY HAVE NEVER CAUGHT YOUR ILLEGAL INVASIONS INTO MY PUBLIC UTILITIES.  TOO BAD YOU ONLY HAVE BOOKSMARTS INSTEAD OF HORSE SENSE… I HAVE STREET SMARTS AND CAN LEARN ANYTHING THAT YOU KNOW AS LONG AS I DO NOT GIVE UP.  YOU WILL FIND OUT EVENTUALLY THAT THOUGH I MAY NOT KNOW CRAP ABOUT PROGRAMMING YET BUT THAT I AM STILL SMARTER THAN YOU ARE!  I HAVE BECOME SOMETHING YOU DID NOT EXPECT, SOMEONE WITH THE BALLS TO RISK EVERYTHING I HAVE TO STOP CRIMES OF HUMAN ON HUMAN.   AND THAT IS YOUR DOWNFALL.  IT IS COMING SO GET READY FOR SOME HELL OF YOUR OWN AS I WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO STOP THIS CONSTANT VIOLATION OF MY CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS TO LIVE A SAFE, PEACEFUL LIFE AND BE HAPPY, NO MATTER THE COST.  AFTER ALL MONEY IS ABSOLUTELY USELESS UNLESS YOU ARE AROUND HUMANS AND THAT IS WHAT I AM COSTING YOU EVERY SINGLE DAY- THE ONE THING YOU LOVE, MONEY. SO WHOSE SOUL IS REALLY THE ONE BEING DAMAGED? NOT MINE, YOURS…GOD HAS A SPECIAL HELL FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND YOUR PACK OF IDIOTS AND I WILL SEND YOU RIGHT TO THAT HELL MYSELF.  REMEMBER ME? I AM THE WOMAN WHO WENT TO PICK UP YOUR TRUCK FROM DENVER IN A BLIZZARD WHEN RICHARD GUNNING GOT BUSTED DRIVING IT AND IT WAS GONNA BE TOWED… I WAS HELPING YOU BEFORE I EVER RENTED THAT APARTMENT FROM YOU THAT I CAUGHT YOUR RANK HACKING IN, I LEARNED TO OPEN AND READ THOSE .DLLS AND .EXEs YOU INSTALLED ON ALL MY COMPUTERS AND READ THEM AND CAUGHT YOU CREATING THE NEW USER ON 7-23-13.  I WONDER WHAT YOU ARE LEARNING FROM ME?  I HOPE IT SCARES YOU TO DEATH CAUSE YOU SEE YOUR DOWNFALL COMING… MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO WILL SOON BE UNDER INTENSE SCRUTINY AND YOU WILL FAIL AT EVERYTHING YOU TRY BECAUSE YOU ARE A FOOL WITH NO ETHICS OR MORALS…YOU  OULD REALLY LEARN SOME GOOD THINGS FROM ME, WERE YOU SMART ENOUGH TO PICK UP ON THE GOOD.  I WAS SUPPOSED TO SPEND THE LAST PART OF MY LIFE A HAPPY SOUL TAKING PICTURES OF THE SCENERY AND I WILL RETURN TO THAT HAPPY PLACE I WAS IN BEFORE I EVER RENTED THAT UNIT FROM YOU MICHAEL SHURER. YOU ARE A HORRIBLE EXCUSE FOR A HUMAN AND WHEN THE OTHER PEOPLE WHO YOU RECORD AUDIO AND VIDEO OF ILLEGALLY FIND OUT THAT MOB JUSTICE PREVAILS AND YOU ARE TORN LIMB FROM LIMB BY THE 26-29 OTHER CLIENTS I KNOW FOR A FACT YOU ARE HACKING.  YOU ARE AN UGLY,BALD MAN EHO THINKS HE IS SMARTER THAN HE REALLY IS JUST BECAUSE YOU HABE SOME PROGRAMMING SKILLS I DO NOT HAVE YET. YOUR CHILDREN ARE SOME OF THE WORST I HAVE EVER SEEN AND OF COURSE THAT UGLY FAKE CHRISTIAN WIFE HAS NO IDEA OF WHAT REAL FAITH AND GOD ARE ABOUT… PEOPLE SEE THROUGH THAT SO I CAN ONLY IMAGINE THEY TALK ABOUT HER LIKE THEY TALK ABOUT YOU, EVERY SINGLE PAST EMPLOYEE I HAVE SPOKEN WITH HAS TOLD ME YOU ARE ONE HORRIBLE PERSON, THEY ONLY ACCUSE ME IF BEING CRAZY–NOT A PIECE OF CRAP LIKE YOU…I WIN AGAIN!   YOU MAY HAVE BLOCKED ME FROM UPLOADING PICS OF THE SHELL COMMANDS ON MY PC SO I CAN POST THEM PUBLICLY ON THE LAST HP PC YOU HACKED BUT THERE ARE OTHER WAYS TO GET THESE PHOTOS THAT SHOW TIMES AND DATES YOU DID YOR CRIMES ON THE INTERNET AND THE MAIL FRAUD WITH CENTURYLINK IS A FEDERAL CRIME. AT THE VERY LEAST THEY WILL TAKE AWAY YOUR RIGHT TO USE COMPUTERS WHEN THE SHIT HITS THE FAN AND THEN YOU WILL BE THE ONE THAT IS DISCREDITED AND IT WILL ALL BE YOUR OWN FAULT.  YOU ARE YOUR OWN WORST ENEMY, NOT ME.  I AM A CHILD OF GOD, WITH  REAL FAITH-NOT THAT FAKE RELGION YOUR WIFE DISPLAYS…I WISH YOU COULD MEET MY GOD AS HEIS ONE AMAZING GOD AND HAS SHOWN ME UNDENIALABLE PROOF HE IS THERE.  MY BODY MAY BE WEAK BUT MY FAITH GETS STRONGER EVERY DAY AND I HAVE YOU TO THANK FOR THAT,IF NOTHING ELSE…I TRY TO FIND GOOD IN THE WORST OF CIRCUMSTANCES, ESPECIALLY THOSE YOU CAUSE.  SO HAVE A HORRIBLE NIGHT WITH YOUR UGLY WIFE AND HORRIBLE FILTHY KIDS WHO HATE YOU, I AM GOING TO SLEEP THE SLEEP OF THE HONEST SOULS TONIGHT SAFE AND SOUND IN THE SILVERTHORNE,COLORADO COPSHOP PARKING LOT AND DEAL WITH THE PROBLEMS YOU CAUSE TOMORROW WITHOUT THE EXHAUSTION AND STRESS AFTER A GOOD NIGHT IF SLEEP. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 3-26-17  

