TODAY WAS YET ANOTHER NIGHTMARE AT THE LIBRARY HERE IN SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO- PRINTING IS A NIGHTMARE HERE.  AND SOME JERK LIKES TO MAKE EXTRA COPIES I HAVE TO PAY FOR AND I GUESS THAT IS ALL THEY GOT LEFT IN THIER SMALL BAG OF HACKING TRICKS, MAYBE IF THEY SLOWED DOWN ON THE METH, THEY MIGHT BE ABLE TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW… MY SITE WAS SHOWING UP AS REDACTED ON BOTH EXPLOER AND I GUESS I BROKE CHROME -AGAIN… I COULD SEE IT WAS TAKING 7 IDIOTS TO BLOCK EVERYTHING I TRIED TO DO TO PRINT UP MY RECENT ARTICLES, I MUST HAVE TRIED 15 DIFFERENT WAYS TO PRINT OUT SINGLE ARTICLES BUT NO MATTER WHAT I DID DOUBLES AND TRIPLES AND WORSE CAME OUT OF PRINTER- THE DAMN PRINTER TRIED TO PRINT OVER 65 PAGES BEFORE I COULD STOP IT AND I STUCK THE PAPER RIGHT BACK INTO TRAY-I AM NOT PAYING FOR OTHER’S CRIMES ON THESE PC’S.   FIRST THING I DID WAS LOOK AT SOURCE AND SEE IF IT HAD ALREADY BEEN TAKEN OVER AND YES, IT HAD… SO HERE I AM AT 4:30PM FINALLY ABLE TO WRITE OUT MY FRUSTRATIONS BEFORE I BLOW MY OWN HEAD GASKET.   BATTERIES WILL NO LONGER CHARGE, PHONE IS NOT WORKING AGAIN AND I AM WAITING FOR MEDICATION AND EQUIPMENT TO BE DELIVERED AND STILL NO ONE HAS CONTACTED ME IN ANY WAY.  NOT EVEN THE MECHANIC WHO WAS GOING TO WORK ON MY TRUCK.   THIS IS OFF THE HOOK CRAZY AS IT ONLY HAPPENS TO ME, OTHER PATRONS CAN USE THESE PC’S WITH NO TROUBLE BUT WE HAVVE A LOT OF CROSS ORIGIN NAVIGATION GOING ON VERY VISIBLY HIDDEN WHEN I VIEW SOURCE.  I TOLD YOU PEOPLE I WAS HACKED AND SINCE THE WIPE OF MY IPAD IT HAS ONLY GOTTEN WORSE IF YOU CAN IMAGINE THAT.  WHEN I LEFT THE FRISCO LIBRARY SATURDAY, AGAIN MY RV HOOD WAS OPEN AND AFTER ADDING ANTIFREEZE AND OIL, THE DAMN TRUCK OVERHEATED WITHIN MINUTES AND A HEADGASKET WAS BLOWN, JUST THESE THIEVES TRYING TO COST ME EVERY SINGLE PENNY I FIND ON THE GROUND, MUCH LESS EVERY CENT OF THE $5900 A YEAR I GET FROM SSI TO LIVE OFF.   I CANNOT EVEN CHARGE BRAND NEW BATTERIES ON MY QUICKCHARGER-THEY ARE BURNING UP MY RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES AT THIS LIBRARY, THEY ARE SO HOT I COULD NOT HOLD THEM IN MY HAND AND HAD TO CHUCK THEM RIGHT QUICK BEFORE BURNING MY HANDS.  I HAVE TRIED A DOZEN DIFFERENT THINGS BUT ABOUT THE ONLY THING I WAS ABLE TO FIND OUT FOR SURE IS THAT MY FISHING POLE AD IS LISTED IN THE E EDITION OF THE SUMMIT DAILY NEWS… I AM PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY WORN OUT, BEING ALREADY SICK AND ON STEROIDS AGAIN MY BODY CAN BARELY HANDLE MAKES THE STRESS THIS HACKING CAUSES EVEN WORSE.  STILL WAITING FOR MY O2 GUY TO SHOW UP WITH A NEBULIZER AND STILL WAITING FOR MY MEDS TO BE DELIVERED BY KIND STAFF FROM THE COMMUNITY CARE CLINIC AS WELL.  I CANNOT GET THESE THINGS MYSELF, RV WILL BLOW ENGINE IF I TRY AND DRIVE IT MORE THAN A FEW BLOCKS THANKS TO THE CREEPS I HAVE TRIED TO TELL POLICE ARE BREAKING INTO MY TRUCK AND FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO.   I STILL HAVE A WORKING RADIO-THAT IS A MIRICLE AS THIS IS THE 8TH RADIO I AM ON NOW AND THE FOURTH DVD PLAYER.  THE ONLY THING I REALLY HAVE THAT WORKS IS MY ANALOG SCANNER WITH A HOME MADE ANTENNA THAT WORKS BETTER THAN  THE ONES THE COPS HAVE.  THE FIRST DAY I GOT MY 8TH FM RADIO I WAS CALLED IN MOST LIKELY BY THE BLUE TRANSIT VAN THAT FOLLOWS ME-COMPLAINING SOMEONE WAS YELLING AT THE UPPER OVERLOOK AND AFTER POLICE LEFT WITH ME PUZZLED BY THEM SHOWING UP IN THE FIRST PLACE-I REALIZED WHAT SOME JERK HAD INTERPRETED AS ME YELLING WAS ME LISTENING TO A RADIO AND SINGING TO THE MUSIC WHILE PICKING UP TRASH AT THE OVERLOOK!!!   THIS IS WHAT I DEAL WITH ON A DAILY BASIS. AND THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON OVER 4 YEARS NOW AND I HAVE NOT HARMED ONE SINGLE PERSON YET-I AM A PASSIVIST AT GOD’S REQUEST AND HAVE MADE A SOLEMN VOW TO NEVER ATTEMPT SUICIDE THAT I WILL NEVER BREAK.  I ONLY WANT TO LIVE A LIFE WITHOUT BEIONG HACKED AND TERRORIZED DAILY BUT IT SEMS THE CONTITUTION ONLY APPIES TO EVERYONE IN THE UNITED STATES BUT ME… NO CALL BACK FFROM D.A, EITHER AFTER I INTRODUCED MYSELF ABOUT A MONTH AGO AFTER NONE OF MY CALLS WERE RETURNED SO I WILL HAVE TO GO BACK TO BRECK AND FORCE THEM TO INVESTIGATE THESE ONGOING CRIMES OF VARIOUS TYPES THAT ARE ONLY GETTING WORSE DAY BY DAY BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY-I AM STILL THE SAME KIND SOUL INSIDE EVEN THOUGH I AM ONE ANGRY MOTHERFUCKER… YOU WOULD BE TOO IF YOU HAD TO LIVE MY LIFE-MOST COULD NOT EVEN DO IT BUT I HAVE HAD ONE HELL OF A ROUGH LIFE SO THIS IS JUST MORE HELL I HAVE TO GET OUT OF MY LIFE.  THE DEFINITIOON OF CRAZY IS DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER EXPECTING DIEFFERENT RESULTS- I HAVE GIVEN UP EVERY SINGLE THING TO TRY AND STOP THIS CRAP EVEN TO THE POINT OF NOT HAVING A CELLPHONE BUT STILL THIS GOES ON AND ON SO I AM NOT CRAZY- THE PEOPLE HURTING ME ARE CAUSE THEY ARE STILL DOING THE SAME THINGS TO ME DAY AFTER DAY.  I AM NO STALKER BUT HAVE BEEN BRANDED ONE BY A LIAR WHO CLAIMED I HAD BEEN STALKING HER FOR 6 YEARS-AND I HAD NEVER MET THE BITCH.  I ALSO HAD TO DEAL WITH MENTAL HEALTH HOLDS AND BEATDOWNS BY LEADVILLE POLICE OFFICER SHEERS WHEN TRYING TO REPORT HARD GRIOUND FAULTS AND ARCING FAULTS IN MY UNIT THEN I HAD A WOMAN WHOSE SON CLIAMS HE WAS THE PERSON HACKING ME THERE-COREY MILLER, SON OF THE WOMAN I CAUGHT GETTING IN MY LAUNDRY TWICE ENDED ME UP WITH CHARGES AND A $100 FINE WHEN I DID NOT ONE SINGLE THING TO DESERVE THEM- AND OF COURSE OFFCIER SHEERS- THE COP WITH THE LISP I WAS STUPID ENOUGH TO ASK IF HE GOT THAT LISP JUST SUCKING OR SUCKING DICKS…WON’T BE DOING THAT EVER AGAIN AND WHY ANY POLICE FORCE WOULD EVEER HIRE A COP WITH A LISP IS BEYOND ME…THAT IS JUST ASKING TO GET MESSED WITH.  AT THE END OF THE DAY WHEN I AM SUPPOSEDLY ALONE I AM FINE AS FROGGY HAIR BUT THE MINUTE PEOPLE ARE AROUND I AM TERRORIZED AND HARRASSED AND LIED ABOUT AND IT IS ONLY GETTING WORSE EVERY DAY.  THE SOUND IN MY RV IS GETTING WORSE AND IT IS CAUSING ME TO BLEED IN PLACES I SHOULD NOT BE BLEEDING FROM AND IT ONLY HAPPENS WHEN THAT DAMN SOUND RAMPS UP.  ANNNE BALDWIN OF THE SILVERTHORNE CO. POLICE HEARD THE SOUND FROM OUTSIDE THE RV AND IT WAS NOT EVEN  THAT LOUD AT THE TIME…IT GETS SO BAD SOMETIMES I GET SICK FROM IT OR THESE FREAKS TRY TO CAUSE ME TO CRAP MYSELF IN MY SLEEP.  I OF COURSE LINE MY UNDIES BACK AND FRONT AS THIS IS SOMETHING THEY HAVE BEEN DOING TO ME FOR QUITE SOME TIME.  THE NAUSEA DOES NOT OCCUR WHEN I AM WEARING HEADPHONES OR MY MODIFIED EAR PTROTECTION-THE MINUTE I TAKE IT OUT THE NAUSEA IMMEDIATELY HITSD ME AND AT TIMES I HAVE TO SIT IN THE CAB OF MY RV OR I AM PUKING AND CRAPPING MYSELF AND I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO EAT MUCH LATELY SO WHAT THE HELL IS ALL THE POOP COMING FROM???  I CAN TELL WHEN THE CREEPY RV’S THAT FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE MOVE FROM ONE PARKING SPOT TO ONE DIRECTLY LINE OF SITE DOWN CENTER OF RV JST BY THE CHANGE IN THE SOUND IN RV-IT IS THAT DAMN  NOTICEABLE.  BRUCE PICKARD- THE LAST PERSON WHO DID WORK ON MY TRUCK REALLY MESSED IT UP BAD, THEN REFUSED TO FINISH THE WORK AND THE WHOLE WHILE HE HAD ME TRAPPED AT HIS PLACE HE CUSSED ME OUT FOR HIS OWN MISTAKES OR JUST TO BE MEAN- THERE WAS NOTHING I COULD DO WITHOUT HIM CUSSING ME OUT CONSTANTLY AND WHEN HE PUT THE TRANNY BACK TOGETHER AND CLUTCH DID NOT WORK, HE BLAMED IT ON EVERYTHING BUT HIS SHODDY, DRUNKEN MISTAKES-HE DID NOT INSTALL THE FORK AND SPRING AT ALL AND THAT IS WHYTHE CLUTCH WOULD NOT ENGAGE- HE CLAIMED IT WAS A DEFECTIVE PART AT FIRST THEN CLAIMED IT WAS THE WRONG TYPE OF PART FOR MY TRUCK, TRYING TO COST ME ANOTHER COUPLE HUNDRED BUCKS FOR A DIFFERENT CLUTCH THAT WAS NOT NEEDED AND PUT TWO DIFFERENT KINDS OF GEAR OIL IN , ONE WAS A SYNTHETIC AND WAS NOT EVEN THE TYPE SPECIFIED IN MY CHILTON’S MANUAL, AND ONE I HAD NEVER EVEN HEARD OF HE PUT IN AS WELL.. WHEN HE FINALLY GOT RID OF THE DRUNK THAT KEPT SHOWING UP AND GOT BACK UNDER THE TRUCK TO DROP TRANNY, ALL I COULD HEAR FROM HIM WAS HOW MUCH OF A DUMBASS HE WAS, KEPT SAYING THAT OVER AND OVER AND WHEN HE DID NOT REMOVE CLUTCH PLATE TO SEE IF IT WAS DEFECTIVE OR WRONG- AND PUT THWE THING BACK TOGETHER-I KNEW HE HAD NOT PUT THE FORK FOR RETAINING SPRING FOR IT BACK TOGETHER…HOW DUMB DID HE THINK I WAS?  I KNEW IMMEDIATELY IT WAS HIS STUPIDITY, NOT WRONG PARTS OR DEFECTICVE ONES.  IF HE WOULD HAVE DONE ME RIGHT I WOULD HAVE PAID HIM DEARLY FOR HELPING ME, BUT STILL I GAVE HIM MONEY EVEN AFTER HIS CRUEL TREATMENT TO ME DAY AFTER DAY AND EVEN GAVE HIM SOME REESE’S PEANUT BUTTERCUPS THAT I KNOW HE LOVES-PARTING GIFTS.  SO IF ANYONE OUT THERE IS STUPID ENOUGH TO LET THIS IDIOT WORK ON YOUR VEHICLE- BE AWARE HE IS A LIAR, A VULTURE THAT WAITS FOR PEOPLE HE KNIOWS TO DIE SO HE CAN CLAIM THIER STUFF AND IS AN ADMITTED SNEAK-BRAGS OF IT… SICK.  AND AS FOR THAT FAT FUCKING BITCH THAT HE IS LIVING WITH ALL THOSE NASTY POODLES- SHE BETTER GET TWO FRIGGIN TREADMILLS AS SHE WAS CLAIMING SHE WANTED SO SHE COULD LOSE SOME WEIGHT- SHE BETTER GET TWO CAUSE SHE IS GOING TO KILL THE FIRST ONE FAST IF SHE WALKS ON IT WITH BOTH LEGS AT THE SAME TIME- I WOULD SUGGEST THE FAT BITCH SET TEO TREADMILLS SIDE BY SIDE AND USE ONE FOOT ON EACH UNTIL SHE GETS DOWN UNDER 250 POUNDS…IF I WAS LIKE I USED TO BE BACK WHEN I WAS A JUNKIE -I WOULD HAVE DONE KILLED THEM UGLY DOGS SHE LOVES JUST SO SHE KNOWS HOW BEING HURT FEELS.  BUT I AM NOT THAT PERSON SO IF THOSE DOGS END UP DEAD-IT WILL NOT BE FROM ANYTHING I DID.  I AM POSITIVE THEY POISONED ME WITH THE POT THEY FORCED ME TO BUY FROM THEM INSTEAD OF TAKE ME TO DISPENSARY LIKE I KEPT ASKING BRUCE TOP DO AND I REALLY THINK THE TOWN SHOULD CHECK THE AMOUNT OF PLANTS THEY ARE GROWING AND I KNOW FOR A FACT THIER LICENSE TO GROW MEDICAL MARIJUANA IS EXPIRED.  I SAW IT AND THOSE FOOLS TOLD ME IT WAS EXPIRED- GET EM AND FINE THE HELL OUT OF THEM, SILVERTHORNE POLICE – THEY SHOULD NOT BE ABLE TO GROW MEDICAL MARIJUANA AS THEY BROKE THE LAWS TO DO IT BY SELLING IT TO SOMEONE WITHOUT A MEDICAL CARD… I HAVE NO PITY ON SNEAKS AND THEIVES AND DAMN NEAR DIED IN MY CAR WHEN STUCK FOR OVER 10 HOURS IN IT THE DAY BEFORE I WAS TO GET ON A TRAIN TO VISIT MY DAD ON AN ENFORCED VACATION FROM THIS CRAP BY MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH-SHE PUT NOTES ON MY CAR AND SAW ME STUCK IN A VERY UNNATURAL POSITION FOR HOURS-OVER 10 OF THEM.  BRCIE THREW A PARTIAL BOTTLE OF SODA ON ME AND DID NOT HELP ME UNTIL I TORE MY CAR UP TRYING TO REACH THE HORN WHEN IT STARTED TO GET DARK. I WAS PASSING OUT EVERY FEW MINUTES CAUSE MY O2 WAS PINCHED OFF UNDEER ME STUCK UNDER THE STEERING WHEEL AND TWISTED BACKWARDS WITH MY HEAD IN THE BACK SEAT-HOW CAN YOU JUSTIFY SEEING A PERSON LIKE THAT AND DO NOTHING? SAMARITAN LAWS ARE PRETTY SPECIFIC AND I CONSTANTLY HEAR PEOPLE CALLING IN DOGS LEFT IN CARS OVER MY SCANNER-I GUESS I AM LESS IMPORTANT THAN A DOG.  WOULD ANY OF YOU OUT THERE NOT HELP A PERSON THEY KNEW WAS STUCK IN A CAR PASSING OUT FROM LACK OF OXYGEN?   IT TOOK MORE THAN A COUPLE TRYS BRUCE CLAIMS TO EXTRACT ME FROM CAR-I PERSONALLY REMEMBER TWO ATTEMPTS TO PULL ME OUT OF THE CAR AND WHEN I FINALLY WAS FREED, I WAS MAD AS HELL AFTER SEEING THE NOTE ON MY WINDSHIELD AND CALLED POLICE- WOULDN’T YOU?- THESE CREEPS ALMOST LET ME DIE RIGHT THERE IN THIER YARD AS THEY WATCHED THE DAY BEFORE I WAS TO LEAVE FOR THAT TRIP…I ALMOST DIED IN THE MIDDLE OF A CITY ON THE MAIN DRAG IN FRONT OF A TARGET STORE WITH A PRE PAID TRAIN TICKET IN MY PURSE.  AND POLICE DID NOTHING.  THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH AND STILL HAVE NOT HURT A SOUL.  TAKE THESE THINGS INTO ACCOUNT WHEN YOU TRY AND JUDGE ME.  I DEAL WITH THIS AND WORSE EVERY SINGLE DAY WITH HEALTH PROBLEMS THAT ARE TRYING TO TAKE MY LIFE AND I CANNOT GET SHIT FOR HELP BUT STILL I FIGHT.  THAT IS A WARNING FOR THE NEXT FOOL STUPID ENOUGH TO TRY AND HARM ME-I MAY GET SO TIRED I HAVE TO TAKE A FEW DAYS BREAK BUT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I AM AT IT AGAIN TRYING TO GET JUSTICE AND RIGHT WHAT I SEE WRONG AROUND ME.  MY DADDY IS JUST AS HARD HEADED AND PERSISTANT AS I AM AND HAS BEEN TOLD ALL AND IF I AM KILLED HE HAS BEEN INSTUCTED TO GET JUSTICE FOR MY UNTIMELY DEATH, EVEN IF IT INCLUDES SUEING THE COUNTY, STATE AND PEOPLE INVOLVED WITH NOT PAYING ATTENTION WHEN I TELL THEM I AM BEING HURT.  AND IF YOUN ARE DUMB ENOUGH TO TRY AND ENTER MY RV WHEN I AM IN THERE-YOU ARE DEAD. I MAY BEAT YOU WITH A SOCK WITH 4 PADLOCKS IN IT, TASE YOU IN THE FACE OR BEAT YOU TO DEATH-HELL, I MAY JUST FUCK YOU TO DEATH, THAT WOULD BE ONE FINE ORGASM, INDEED! SO KEEP AT ME AT YOUR OWN RISK. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED I WILL PROTECT MY LIFE AT THE COST OF YOURS WITHOUT BLINKING AN EYE.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 3-27-17 AQT THE  HACKED TRO DEATH SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO LIBRARY AND PLEASE ONE COMMENT FROM ONE OF YOU COWARDS.

