THIS IS JUST CRAZY, I AM TRYING TO CHARGE BATTERIES AS THEY WERE KILLED SET AFTER SET WHEN TRYING TO TAKE PICS OF THE TRUCK AND CAMPER THAT HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING ME AROUND- IT WAS AT TARGET HIDDEN BUT I SAW WHEN IT PULLED IN AROUND 4:14 PM AND GOT PICS BUT NOW THAT CAMERA CHIP WAS PURCHASED ALL MY BATTERIES ARE BEING KILLED THAT WERE WORKING WHEN TESTED BEFORE PUTTING IN CAMERA.  THE ALLIED SECURITY TRUCK WAS AGAIN AT TARGET YESTERDAY DOING THE SAME CREEPY CRAP, LEAVING WHEN I CALLED POLICE TO REPORT THIS ALLIED SECURITY INC. VAN WITH CO. PLATE 303-QXX YET AGAIN AND WHEN  I TRY TO CALL COMPANY TO GET CORPORATE INFO- HUNG UP ON AND WHEN CALLED AGAIN THREATENED WITH POLICE BEING CALLED…THESE CREEPS ARE SCARING ME TO DEATH AND THE FACT THEY CALLED THE BRECK OFFICE BEFORE I DID TO MAKE A COMPLAINT, WELL THAT THERE IMPLIES GUILT…I SHOULD NOT SEE THIS TRUCK EVERYWHERE I GO, EVEN AT THE END OF OFFICERS GULCH ROAD – A DEAD END ROAD THAT I WAS PARKING AT TO GET AWAY FROM HUMANS AND THAT GOD AWFUL SOUND BEING TRANSMITTED INTO MY RV- WHAT THE HELL WERE THESE MEN IN THAT ALLIED SECURITY VAN DOING AT THE END OF OFFICERS GULCH ROAD WHERE THERE ARE NO HOMES TO SERVICE AND IF THEY WERE THERE TO SERVICE ANYTHING- WHY DID THEY NOT STOP AND DO SOME KIND OF WORK?  THEY CAME TO LOCATE ME AND SCARE THE HELL OUT OF ME AND THE SUMMIT COUNTY SHERIFF DEPT. JUST BLEW IT OFF… THESE MEN ARE STALKING ME.  NO GETTING AROUND IT.   I AM BEING KEPT AWAKE BY WHATEVER IS PRODUCING THAT SOUND IN MY RV AND NOTHING WORKS IN RV SO WHAT DID THE ALLIED SECURITY DUDES ADD TO MY TRUCK?  NO ONE SEEMS THAT CONCERNED THAT A HANDICAPPED WOMAN IS BEING STALKED BY A NUMBER OF DIFFERENT VEHICLES OR THAT THEY ARE BREAKING INTO MY RV OVER AND OVER AND TWICE SOMETHING HAS BEEN ADDED TO GASTANK-TWICE AS WELL AS I HAVE CAUGHT HOOD OPEN WHEN I COME OUT OF FRISCO, CO. LIBRARY AND ONE MORNING AT  OFFICERS GULCH… TO SAY I IN A STATE OF TERROR IS PUTTING IT LIGHTLY.  AND NO ONE SEEMS THAT CONCERNED THAT I AM BEING VICTIMIZED DAILY AND FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE AND KEPT FROM SLEEPING TO KEEP ME SO EXHAUSTED THAT I AM MORE PRONE TO BEING SCARED BY THESE CREEPS THAT MOVE IN  WHEN I AM AT THE POINT OF SNAPPING.  TARGET HAS KINDLY GIVEN ME PERMISSION TO PARK RV THERE WHILE IT IS BEING REPAIRED BUT I CANNOT EVEN CONTACT CORPORATE TO GIVE THEM A COMPLIMENT WITHOUT THE PC SUDDENLY GETTING THE ZEUS VIRUS…TRYING TO UPLOAD ALL THE PICS TAKEN OF SHELL COMMANDS ADDED TO PRE HACKED PC PURCHASED FROM WALMART BUT IT SEEMS SOMEONE IS ERASING MY FILES ON THESE CHIPS SO I GUESS I WILL TAKE PICS OF THEM AGAIN…CANNOT FORMAT A STORAGE DEVICE TO SEND PICS TO IT AND WORSE.   BUT AT LEAST I GOT A FEW HOURS SLEEP LAST NIGHT EVEN THOUGH THE CAMPER AND WHITE TRUCK WAS HIDDEN FROM ALL IN TARGET LOT, THE RED HEADED GUY WAS OUTSIDE OF IT AT 11 PM LAST NIGHT AND THAT IS PRETTY SCARY-I HAVE NO IDEA HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE IN IT… I BET MY IPAD WAS ACCESSED AGAIN LAST NIGHT AFTER MIDNIGHT AND MY ARTICLES ON WORDPRESS ARE NOT GETTING PUBLISHED BUT I CAN TAKE PICS OF THEM AND PRINT THEM UP.  MAY NOT BE ABLE TO SHARE THEM OR POST ON INTERNET- BIG GIVEAWAY IS 25 VIEWS AND ONLY A FEW VISITORS…THESE ARE THE FUCKERS EMULATING WHAT I THINK IS MY WORDPRESS SITE AND BLOCKING ME FROM PUBLISHING MY WRITINGS.  THIS IS JUST CRAZY THAT I CANNOT GET ANY HELP IN SUMMIT COUNTY WITH THE STALKING AND MANY CYBERCRIMES BEING DONE TO ME AND MY THINGS.  THE D.A, STILL HAS NOT CONTACTED ME AND NOW I AM STUCK WITH A RV THAT KEEPS GETTING ATTACKED WHEN I GO TO SLEEP OR IN A BUILDING.  I AM AT A LOSS AS TO WHAT TO DO AND THIS IS GETTING WORSE EVERY DAY. EVERY CALL I MAKE I HEAR TONES ON WHEN SOMEONE IS LISTENING TO MY CALLS AND NOW I HAVE IT RECORDED ON MY CAMERA DURING A CALL TO TARGET TODAY.  THIS IS ABOUT ALL I CAN DO TODAY, THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 3-29-17 AT THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. LIBRARY  CANNOT EVEN UPLOAD A YOUTUBE VIDEO WITHOUT IT GETTING REPEATEDLY ABORTED. FUCKING SAD.  BUT BET YOUR ASS I WILL KEEP TRYING EVERYTHING I CAN THINK OF.  OH THE BATTERY SITUATION IS INSANE- CANNOT GET ANY TO CHARGE ON 3 DIFFERENT QUICK CHARGERS- THESE PEOPLE DO NOT WANT ME TAKING PICS AS EVIDENCE OF THE FOLLOWING OF ME…

