A FRIGGIN HORROR TO LIVE THROUGH AS I WAS FOLLOWED EVERY DAMN PLACE I WENT TO AND IT IS SO NOTICEABLE I CANNOT IGNORE IT… NO PILL THE MENTAL HEALTH DOCTORS GIVE ME WILL STOP ME FROM THESE CREEPS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO AND SCARING THE HELL OUT OF ME, UNLESS THE PILLS ARE PUT IN THE PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME…  IT WAS ALMOST UNHANDLEABLE AT TARGET HERE IN SILVERTHORNE,CO. AS I WAS IN THE STORE OVER TWO HOURS WITH PEOPLE WITHIN FEET OF ME WITH OPEN CELLPHONES…ALL OF THEM HAD THEIR CELLPHONES ACTIVE EVEN ONES IN POCKETS AND STICKING OUT OF HANDBAGS.  I WAS SO SCARED THAT I HAD TO CALL MIND SPRINGS WHILE IN THE STORE TO CALM DOWN, THEN I WENT TO THE MOST REMOTE PARTS OF THE STORE JUST TO GET AWAY FROM THE HUMANS AND WITHIN A MINUTE OR TWO I HAD AT LEAST TWO PEOPLE WITHIN SIX FEET OF ME EVERYWHERE IN THAT STORE.  BUT WHEN I GOT OUTSIDE IS WHEN IT GOT ME SCARED AS THAT ALLIED SECURITY TRUCK I HAVE BEEN TELLING POLICE AND SHERIFF DEPT. HAS BEEN FOLLOWING ME TO THREE DIFFERENT TOWNS IN A SINGLE DAY AS WELL AS TO AVERY REMOTE AREA OFF I 70 CALLED OFFICERS GULCH…IT IS A DEAD END ROAD WITH A LOCKED GATE AND THEY CAME ZOOMING DOWN THE WHOLE ROAD THAT LEADS TO CUL DE SAC WHERE THERE IS A LOCKED GATE AND SPED AWAY  AFTER SCARING THE SHIT OUT OF ME.  THERE WERE TWO MEN IN THE VAN AND I DO NOT WANT TO BE KILLED BY THESE FREAKS.  THEY WERE AT THE TARGET STORE FOR QUITE A WHILE AS AFTER TAKING TIME AND DATE STAMPED PICS OF THE TRUCK,AS SOON AS I CALLED POLICE THEY TOOK OFF.  LICENSE PLATE 303-QXX HAS BEEN BURNED INTO MY BRAIN.  THERE WAS A LARGE PUDDLE WHERE THEY HAD BEEN PARKED BUT A THICK LAYER OF SNOW ON GROUND SO THEY MUST HAVE PUT SOMETHING IN THIS RV AS THE SOUND IS WORSE THAN IT WAS THIS MORNING.  I AM BEING STALKED BY ALLIED SECURITY VAN WITH TWO MEN IN IT ON NUMEROUS DAYS AND TOWNS AND NO ONE BUT ME SEEMS TO THINK THIS IS STALKING, EVEN THOUGH THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NO REASON FOR THESE GUYS TO BE AT THE END OF OFFFICERS GULCH ROAD WHERE THERE ARE NO HOMES TO SERVICE…I GOT REAL SCARED TODAY BUT DID NOT HAVE FIGHT OR FLIGHT SYNDROME OCCUR, RATHER I WAS FROZEN LIKE A DEER IN HEADLIGHTS RIGHT BEFORE IT IS STRUCK AND KILLED… THEN AT THE LIBRARY A SILVER CAR WITH PLATE 935-UPQ PULLED INTO LIBRARY WITHIN FEET OF MY RV AND IT WAS PARKED IN A HANDICAPPED SPOT AND PART OF THE LINES WHERE YOU ARE NOT TO PARK AS IT IS THE WALKWAY TO ENTER LIBRARY AND I WAS HARRASSED FOR ABOUT FIVE MINUTES BY THIS SPIC AS HE CLAIMED I WAS LIVING IN A HANDICAPPED SPOT AND HAD NO RIGHT TO BE THERE, I HAVE HANDICAPPED PLATES AND EVERY RIGHT TO PARK IN THIS SPOT NO MATTER WHAT VEHICLE I AM IN AND HE WAS ILLEGALLY PARKED, NOT HAVING A HANDICAPPED PLATE OR PLACARD, HE JUST PULLED AS CLOSE TO MY RV AS HE COULD AND WOULD NOT LEAVE ME ALONE UNTIL I CALLED 911 THEN HE LEFT QUICK!  POLICE STILL ARE NOT TAKING THIS CONSTANT STALKING BY VEHICLES I HAVE BEEN WRITING DOWN PLATE NUMBERS OF AND TAKING PICS OF FOR QUITE SOME TIME…GLAD I BOUGHT A NEW SD CARD FOR CAMERA NOW AS IT HAS TIME AND DATE STAMPED PICS OF THE ALLIED SECURITY VAN FOLLOWING ME AND THIS CREEP ON THE CHIP NOW, BEST MONEY I SPENT TODAY…I ALSO BOUGHT A PILLOW FOR FOUR BUCKS AND HOPE IT HELPS ME SLEEP BETTER AS I HAVE ONLY BEEN GETTING ABOUT 2 1/2 HOURS SLEEP THESE LAST FEW NIGHTS BECAUSE OF THE GADDAMN SOUND IN MY RV THAT WAS NOT THERE WHEN I GOT IT AND IS NOT THERE AT ALL TIMES BUT HAS BEEN HEARD BY SUMMIT CARE CLINIC STAFF AND BY A SILVERTHORNE,CO POLICE WOMAN AS WELL FROM OUTSIDE THE TRUCK AND THAT WAS NOT EVEN LOUD WHEN SHE HEARD IT, IT IS GETTING PRETTY BAD RIGHT NOW AND I AM GOING TO HAVE TO PUT MY RE MODIFIED HEARING PROTECTION IN THE RIGHT EAR AS THE SOUND IS COMING FROM THE BACK OF THIS RV AND IS NOT THE USUAL TIC TIC TIC SOUND BUT RATHER PAINFUL HISS THAT I HEAR WHEN THESE CREEPS TRY TO MAKE ME SICK, BUT IS BEARABLE WHEN IN FRONT OF RV.  THAT IS PROBABLY WHY IT IS GETTING LOUDER AND LOUDER BECAUSE I AM IN THE CAB AND THEY REALLY WANT ME SICK FROM THIS SOUND, THIS IS SO WRONG TO NOT EVEN HAVE POLICE INVESTIGATE MY TELLING THEM SOMETHING IS IN THIS TRUCK CAUSING THIS GOD AWFUL AUDIO TORTURE AND I AM HACKED BY AN AUDIO AND VICEO BUSINESS THAT WOULD DEFINITELY HAVE THE CAPABILITY TO CREATE,INSTALL WHEN I AM OUT OF TRUCK AND ACTIVATE TO HURT ME…INCIDENTALLY,MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO INSTALLS SECURITY SYSTEMS TOO.  HE HAS MOST LIKELY PAID THESE FREAKS A BUCKET OF METH,A BIG SCREEN TV AND A PILE OF CASH TO TORMENT ME.  IF HE WANTS TO TRY AND PLACE CHARGES AGAINST ME AGAIN I WELCOME THEM AS IT WOULD BE FINALLY IN THE JUSTICE SYSTEM BUT YOU CAN BET THAT NO MATTER HOW MANY PEOPLE I TELL ABOUT HIS VARIOUS CRIMES THAT HE WILL NOT TRY AND GET CHARGES PLACED AGAINST ME CAUSE THEN HIS CRIMES WOULD BE EXPOSED HIS BUSINESS INVESTIGATED AND HE WOULD BE THE ONE PROSECUTED AND HE KNOWS IT!!! THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 3-28-17 

 

