THINGS I CANNOT IGNORE ARE LIGHTBULBS BLOWING UP AS I HAVE NO IMMUNE SYSTEM AND HAD CLEANED THE RV OUT AND COVERED MY STUFF WITH TOWELS TO KEEP THE FILTH OFF MY STUFF AND THE SOUND GOT SO BAD I WAS IN AGONY AS HAS BEEN HAPPENING PRETTY MUCH EVERY WEEKEND.  BUT I STARTED TO NOTICE GLASS ON THE TOWEL ABOVE THE SINK AND WAS WONDERING WHERE THE HELL IT WAS COMING FROM AND WHEN I LOOKED FOR SOURCE OF GLAS, I SEE A LIGHTBULB HAD BLOWN UP AND IT BLEW OUT FROM THE TOP… THE FUCKING TOP!!!  MY CELLPHONE THAT NOW HAS 75 CERTIFICATES ON IT HAS BEGAN TO TURN ITSELF ON AND OFF AT WILL NOW.  I SAW THE DAMN THING LIGHT UP AND WAS NO WHERE EVEN NEAR THE THING, WHAT WOULD CAUSE MY CELLPHONE TO JUST LIGHT UP AND I WATCH AS ONE OF THE BATTERY BARS DISSPEARS… IT HAS BEGAN TO TURN ITSELF OFF TOO RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME, I TURN IT ON AND WATCH AS IT SHUTS OFF TURN IT ON AGAIN ONLY TO WATCH IT DO IT AGAIN AND AGAIN.  THESE CREEPS DO NOT WANT ME CALLING FOR ANY HELP.  AND I GUESS THE KIDS THAT GOT INTO THE LIGHTPOLE AT THE TARGET DID NOT WANT THAT LIGHT WORKING AS NIGHT…WHY WOULD A MOM DRIVE TWO KIDS UP TO A LIGHTPOLE IN FRONT OF MY RV AND START MESSING WITH THE WIRING??? THERE IS NO EXCUSE YOU CAN GIVE ME THAT WILL EXPLAIN A WOMAN LETTING KIDS PLAY WITH ELECTRIC WIRING ON A LIGHTPOLE.  I WENT  TO THE REC CENTERAND  WAS FOLLLOWED  BY THREE MEXICAN MEN AND WATCHED AS UNKNOWN DEVICES WERE INSTALLED ON MY PC.   THE POLICE ARE HERE AGAIN TO HARASS ME.  THE LIGHTBULBS IN MY RV ARE BLOWING UP FROM THE SOUND BEING TRANSMITTED AT ME AT THE TOP OF THE BULB… AND I CANNOT GET AWAY FROM HUMANS, NO MATTER WHERE I GO I AM FOLLOWED. THIS IS A NIGHTMARE.  A FUCKING NIGHTMARE. AND I AM NOT BEING PROTECTED AT ALL.  IF THERE IS ONE SINGLE PERSON IN AMCOMMUNITY THAT TELLS POLICE THAT SHE IS BEING FOLLOWED, JUST,ONE, POLICE SHOULD INVESTIGATE IT. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY A TERRORIZED KARIN WRAPE 4-2-17  I AM BEING FORCED TO BE IN THAT RV THAT LIGHTBULBS ARE BLOWING UP IN IT AND NOT ONE SINGLE ELECTRICAL THING IN THE RV WORKS.  NOT A THING. 

 

