AS I HAVE JUST BEEN RELEASED FROM EMERGENCY ROOM AFTER BEING HELD OVERNIGHT FOR NO REASON WHATSOEVER I CAME TO THE LIBRARY TO WRITE WHAT I HAVE DEALT WITH TODAY AND ALREADY STARTING TODAY, SO HERE GOES.   THE SILVERTHORNE POLICE DID NOT LOCK MY TRUCK AFTER HANDCUFFING ME AND THE RV WAS OPEN ALL NIGHT TO WHOMEVER WANTED TO ADD OR REMOVE THINGS FROM IT.  FACT.  I TOLD THE STUPID LITTLE COP THE RV DOOR REQUIRES A KEY TO LOCK IT AS WHEN YOU JUST PRESS THE LOCK DOWN, WHEN YOU CLOSE THE DOOR IT POPS BACK UP BUT HE REFUSED TO LOCK THE VEHICLE..BAD NIGGER… NOT ALL COPS ARE BAD BUT THIS LITTLE JERK NEEDS NOTING -OFFICER AL JAMBOR BADGE NUMBER 24 OF THE SILVERTHORNE POLICE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO IS THE JERK THAT HARASSED ME AND REFUSED TO LOCK MY RV.  I WILL BE CONTACTING POLICE REGULATORY AGENCIES TO REPORT THE ACTION OF THIS RANK LITTLE COP.  BET ON IT.  IT ALSO NEEDS TO BE A MATTER OF RECORD THAT AT THE EMERGENCY ROOM I WAS ALLOWED TO PULL MY BLOOD YESTERDAY AND THEN POSTED IT TO YOUTUBE INSIDE THE HOSPITAL AS ALL WATCHED AND EVEN SHOWED THE VIDEO TO STAFF MEMBERS AS I WAS BEING COOPERATIVE AT THAT TIME AS I ALREADY KNEW THIS HOLD WAS A DONE DEAL AND HAD ALREADY FIGURED I WAS NOT GOING TO BE RELEASED SUNDAY BUT HELD ON ANOTHER M1 HOLD FOR NO REASON WHATSOEVER OTHER THAN TO LET THE THEIVES AND HACKERS ACCESS THE INSIDE OF RV…THE HOSPITAL STAFF TOOK MY IPAD I WAS ALLOWED TO KEEP DURING THIS HOLD DURING THE NIGHT BUT WERE ALSO KIND ENOUGH TO COVER ME WITH A BLANKET WHILE TAKING MY STUFF THAT PRODUCT AND SERIAL NUMBERS ARE ON- SO THE HACKING THAT BEGAN YESTERDAY WHEN I NOTICED SOMEONE HAD TURNED THE BLUETOOTH ON WILL ONLY GET WORSE NOW THAT THEY HAVE EVERY BIT OF INFO FROM THE IPAD ITSELF.  IT WAS NOT TURNED OFF AND WAS OPEN THE WHJOLE NIGHT.  THE STAFF AT THE EMERGENCY ROOM THIS MORNING SAID THEY TOOK THE IPAD BECAUSE I HAD RECORDED MYSELF PULLING MY OWN BLOOD AND POSTED IT TO YOUTUBE AND THAT THEY COULD SUE ME FOR POSTING THAT VIDEO…WOW, TALK ABOUT A LAME EXCUSE FOR TAKING MY IPAD FROM ME… BUT I INVITE ALL TO GO TO YOUTUBE.COM, SEARCH FOR ‘KARIN WRAPE VIDEOS’ AND SEE WHAT COMES UP-I JUST DID EXACTLY THAT AND WAS ABLE TO RECORD THE VIDEO ON MY CAMERA WHICH REFUSES TO LOAD THE VIDEO TO PC.  I HAVE SHARED THIS VIDEO WITH ALL ON FACEBOOK AND SENT IT TO DADDY AS WELL AS MYSELF AND NOW I AM GOING TO EMAIL IT TO MY COUNSELORS AT MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH WHO CLAIM THEY HAVE NOT GOTTEN ONE SINGLE EMAIL FROM ME THOUGH I SEND THEM EVERY ARTICLE I WRITE..I HAVE ASKED FOR HELP WITH THIS STALKING FROM DIFFERENT POLICE, ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES AND MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH BUT CAN NOT GET ANY HELP WHATSOEVER SO FAR.  I AM SANE – NOT INSANE- I AM MOTIVATED…AND THAT IS THE BIG DIFF, I AM TRYING TO HELP A COUNTY THAT HAS REFUSED TO HELP WHEN ASKED AND NOW I HAVE TO DEAL WITH NOT ONLY STALKING AND HACKING BUT POLICE HARASSMENT AND MENTAL HEALTH HOLDS THAT ARE UNNECESSARY INSTEAD OF POLICE LOOKING INTO MY CLAIMS I AM FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE BY NUMEROUS VEHICLES AND PEOPLE-INCLUDING POLICE WHO HAVE ADMITTED IT WAS THEM.  FRISCO COPS IN THIER OWN VEHICLES…CAN’T POST THAT TO YOUTUBE-TRIED MANY TIMES AND EVERY SINGLE ATTEMPT HAS BEEN ABORTED.  DIFFERENT LOCATIONS AND ON DIFFERENT DEVICES.  I KNEW THIS WEEKEND AUDIO TORTURE WOULD BE BAD BUT NOW THAT LIGHT BULBS ARE BLOWING UP FROM THE SOUND BEING TRANSMITTED INTO MY VEHICLE- I KNOW WHY I HAVE MIGRAINES.  WHEN LIVING IN HOT SULPHER SPRINGS CO. BULBS WERE BLOWING UP THERE TOO AND AT THE SAME TIME THESE HORRIFIC MIGRAINES STARTED THERE AND MY NEIGHBOR, BOB GANT DIED OF A G.I. BLEEDOUT AND THE OTHER NEIGHBORS, WIFE AND CHILDREN BEGAN GETTING MIGRAINES TOO.  NOW THAT I SEE MY IPAD LOCATED AT LEADVILLE, CO. WHERE COREY MILLER CLAIMED HE WAS THE ONE HACKING ME-TAUNTING ME AND FOLLOWING ME INTO BUILING EVERY TIME I CAME BACK TO TABOR GRAND APTS IN LEADVILLE, CO.  I KNOW THAT AT THE VERY LEAST ONE OF MY HACKES LIVES IN LAKE COUNTY, COLORADO… THIS IS THE PIC OF THE GUY THAT OWNSW MY CELLPHONE AND AS I DO NOT LIVE IN DILLON, CO. WHY WOULD MY PHONE BE SHOWING UP AS BEING LOCATED ON LA BONTE STREET? THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 4-3-17

