YES, I WILL ADMIT TO HAVING THE CRAP SCARED OUT OF ME AFTER WATCHING UNKNOWN DEVICES APPEAR ON MY PC AND SEE THE BLUETOOTH TURNED ON THIS IPAD AT THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. REC CENTER AFTER THREE MEXICAN YOUTHS FOLLOWED ME AND SAT WITHIN FIVE FEET OF ME AS I SAT IN A CORNER TRYING TO KEEP AN EYE ON MY TRUCK AND CHARGE UP SOME BATTERIES AND REMOVE THE MULTIUDE OF NETWORK ADAPTERS, MONITORS AND MICROPHONES YET AGAIN THAT I HAD JUST REMOVED… I WAS TRYING TO WRITE ON MY WORDPRESS THERAPUTIC SITE WHEN POLICE DECIDED TO DO THE ULTIMATE STRESS INDUCING FACTOR THEY COULD THINK OF…THEY TOOK A WOMAN IN FOR A MENTAL HEALTH EVALUATION IN HANDCUFFS AND THAT IS JUST STUPID.   THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH ME OTHER THAN BEING TERRORIZED BY THE CREEPS THAT FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE TO BLOCK ME FROM GETTING ANY EVIDENCE OUT TO WHERE THE PUBLIC COULD FIND OUT HOW MY PLEAS FOR HELP FROM POLICE ARE BEING IGNORED OR THE DEVICES I HAVE LEFT BEING TAKEN OVER AS I WATCH.   I HAVE OPENED THE PC IN THE HOSPITAL AND THE UNKNOWN DEVICES ARE ALL STILL THERE, BUT THE DAMAGE HAS BEEN DONE AND THERE IS NOTHING I CAN DO NOW THAT THE HACKERS HAVE PAIRED WITH THIS IPAD-THEY NOW HAVE EVERY BIT OF INFO NEEDED TO CONTINUE HACKING FROM ANYWHERE FROM WHEN THEY PAIRED WITH THIS DAMN IPAD AT THE REC CENTER.   BUT I GUESS I JUST HAVE TO DEAL WITH THIS ADDED EMBARASSMENT LIKE A ,AN AND TAKE BEING HANDCUFFED AND TOTED OFF TO THE HOSPITAL FOR ABSOLUTELY NO REASON CAUSED BY ME…MY FEAR WAS HUMAN INDUCED.   I STILL DO NOT GET HOW ONE PERSON HAS TOLD MENTAL HEALTH AND POLICE ABOUT THESE PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO, PROVIDED PHOTOGRAPIC AND  WRITTEN EVIDENCE OF SEVERAL VEHICLES FOLLLOWING ME TO REMOTE AREAS AND WORSE AND POLICE AND CLINIC STAFF HAVE HEARD THE SOUND BEING TRANSMITTED INTO MY RV FROM OUTSIDE OF IT AND NOT WRITE A SINGLE REPORT ABOUT IT.   BUT I WILL DEAL WITH THIS AS WELL.  I AM IN NO WAY MENTAL, I AM A VICTIM THAT THESE POLICE DO NOT EVEN CARE ENOUGH TO EVEN WRITE ONE SINGLE REPORT ABOUT THE NUMEROUS THINKS I HAVE TRIED TO TELL THEM ABOUT STALKING, CYBERCRIMES AND EVEN MY CELLPHONE, THAT NOW HAS 75 CERTIFICATES ON IT BEING TAKEN OVER BY SOME ONLINE GAMER NAME OF SHANE FLEURY WHO LIVES IN DILLON CO. ON LA BONTE STREET…  I HAVE HANDLED EVERY SINGLE THING SO FAR WITHOUT HURTING A SOUL BUT THIS EXTRA EMBARASSMENT OF PUTTINGME IN CUFFS AND LEAVING MY RV UNLOCKED AND TOTING ME OFF TO THE HOSPITAL WHERE I WILLINGLY GIVE BLOOD AND URINE IS REALLY JUST UNCALLED FOR… MY MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELOR, DAN IRELAND TELLS ME HE HAS NOT GOTTEN A SINGLE EMAIL FROM ME OR EVEN ONE OF MY WORDPRESS ARTICLES AND NO ONE CARES??? I HAVE DONE EVERY SINGLE THING ASKED OF ME BY MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH AND THIS IS HOW I GET TREATED BY UNCARING POLICE IN SILVERTHORNE,COLORADO.  BUT I CAN HANDLE ALL THIS AND MORE AS I HAVE A STRENGTH OF CHARACTER SELDOM SEEN THESE DAYS AND THIS TOO SHALL PASS-LIKE A FUCKING KIDNEY STONE.   GEE, THANKS TO OFFICER 24 AL JAMBOR AND OFFICER 32 SKYLAR STEELE FOR EMBARASSING THE CRAP OUT OF A PERSON WHO IS A CONSTANT VICTIM BY HANDCUFFING ME AND TOTING ME OFF FOR AN EVALUATION THAT WAS NOT NECESSARY AMD LEAVING MY RV SO THAT THE CREEPS WHO HAVE BEEN BREAKING INTO IT CAN DO IT WHILE I AM HERE IN THE EMERGENCY ROOM SUNDAY NIGHT PULLING MY OWN BLOOD FOR TESTING THEN POSTING IT ON YOUTUBE FOR ALL TO SEE WHAT REALLY IMPRESSES PEOPLE…MY FORMER SKILLS FOM WHEN IMWAS A DOPE ADDICT SHOOTING UP DOPE.  I NOW REMOVE BLOOD INSTEAD OF PUTTING DRUGS INTO MY BODY.  I HAVE OFFERED TO HELP GET IDENTIFY AND GET RID OF THE NETH AND HEROIN USERS THAT ARE LEAVING NEEDLES ALL OVER SUMMIT COUNTY AND AFTER TODAYS BULLSHIT, MY OFFER STILL STANDS TO HELP RID YOUR COMMUNITY OF THE DRUGS THAT WILL SOON BE OFFERED TO YOU CHILDREN AS DRUG DEALERS ALWAYS NEED MORE CUSTOMERS.   EVEN AFTER ALL THIS I AM STILL WILLING TO HELP A COMMUNITY THAT COULD CARE LESS ABOUT ME.  A STRAY DOG HAS MORE RIGHTS TO PROTECTION THAN I DO…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY A VERY ANGRY BUT SANE KARIN WRAPE 4–2-17  THIS IS JUST EXACTLY WHAT MICHAEL SHURER WANTED, ME TAKEN IN FOR A MENTAL HEATH HOLD SO HE COULD STEAL WHAT LITTLE I HAVE LEFT WHILE HERE AT THIS HOSPITAL.  JUST MORE STUPID CRAP I HAVE TO ENDURE, BUT I CAN HANDLE ANYTHING THEY HAVE THROWN AT ME SO FAR WHAT MAKES HIM THINK I CANNOT HANDLE THIS TOO?  

