SAME IDIOTS, DIFFERENT PLACE.  I HAVE A STINKING BLACK CLOUD FOLLOWING ME STILL AS I TRY AND JUST GET THE HELL AWAY FROM ALL THE LIES AND DISCRIMINATION BUT I CANNOT OUTRUN A ONE OF THEM…I CANNOT EVEN DRIVE MY TRUCK AS EVERY TIME I GO TO SLEEP OR IN A STORE TO GO TO THE BATHROOM-ANOTHER PROBLEM OCCURS ON MY POOR LITTLE TRUCK.  BETWEEN THE BLOOD DISEASES, POLYPS IN MY THROAT THAT HAVE RETURNED FOR THE THIRD TIME AND WERE NEVER EXCISED, THE EMPHYSEMA AND THE STRESS JUST TRYING TO SURVIVE THESE NONSTOP ATTACKS FROM EVERY SINGLE ANGLE YOU CAN IMAGINE – I AM DONE.  SCREW YOU…YOU ARE IDIOTS THAT RAN OFF THE ONLY PERSON WILLING TO HELP RID SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO OF IT’S JUNKIES AND DRUGS-THAT IS ON YOU.  I DO NOT HAVE LONG LEFT ON THIS PLANET AND I ALREADY KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO BE A BRUTAL PURGE-MEANING EVERY DAMN THING I USED TO OWN I MUST GIVE UP AND I WILL STILL NOT BE LEFT IN PEACE.  I HOPE IT COSTS MICHAEL SHURER- THE OWNER OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN FRASER, COLORADO EVERYTHING HE HAS TO KEEP AT THIS EXHAUSTED DISABLED WOMAN WHO STRAIGHT UP CAUGHT THIS RANK BUSINESS AT A NUMBER OF CRIMES.   SINCE YOU PEOPLE SEEM TO LOVE MONEY MORE THAN PEOPLE-I HOPE IT COSTS THIS CREEP EVERY SINGLE CENT HE HAS TERRORIZING ME.   I AM SURE THAT MY FAMILY WILL BE ATTACKED NEXT BUT I CANNOT DO ANYTHING TO STOP THESE NUMEROUS HACKERS THAT ARE NOW ACTIVELY SCRIPTING ON THIS PUBLIC LIBRARY PC IN CLARENDON, TEXAS.   I AM JUST TRYING TO GO BE WITH MY FAMILY WHILE I DIE AND I AM STILL UNDER ATTACK- WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE KEEP AT A HANDICAPPED WOMAN EVEN AS SHE GIVES UP TRYING TO DO THE RIGHT THING AND EXPOSE THE CRIMES SHE HAS WITNESSED?  THE ONLY THING NECESSARY FOR EVIL TO ENDURE IS FOR GOOD PEOPLE TO DO NOTHING WHEN THEY SEE IT.   AT LEAST I HAVE TRIED-AT THE COST OF EVERYTHING I OWNED… NOW I SEE WHY PEOPLE ARE RELUCTANT TO TRY TO EXPOSE COMPUTER CRIMES-THEY ARE DISCREDITED, PUBLICLY EMBARRASSED, HELD FOR FALSE REASONS AND NOW THEY ARE DOING THEIR BEST TO CUT OFF MY SOCIAL SECURITY, MEDICAL AND THEY ALREADY GOT RID OF MY HOUSING SO WHAT IS LEFT??? JUST THESE STUPID PIECES  OF PAPER…MONEY-YOUR GOD-NOT MINE.  I HATE MONEY- IT HAS NO USE UNLESS YOU ARE AROUND OTHER HUMANS.  THESE STUPID BOXES THEY LOVE TO HACK- CELLPHONES ARE ALREADY THE DOWNFALL OF AMERICA-YOUR BANK CARD? THAT CHIP IS JUST A SIM CARD LIKE IN YOUR CELLPHONE AND YOU PEOPLE ARE TOO STUPID TO SEE THIS COMING.  I HOWEVER DID SEE THIS COMING AND TRIED TO WARN ALL BUT WHAT IS THE USE OF TRYING TO REPORT CRIME IF THE COPS DO NOT CARE?  WHAT IS THE USE OF TRYING TO GET HELP FROM YOUR MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDER IF THEY ARE THE ONES CAUSING MENTAL STRESS BY NOT HELPING WHEN YOU ASK?  I HAVE TRIED TO BE A GOOD CHRISTIAN AND WARN YOU ALL ABOUT WHAT HAS BEEN DONE TO ME AND CONTINUES STILL EVEN THOUGH I GIVE UP ON COLORADO AND IT’S ROTTEN, GREEDY RESIDENTS.  I AM JUST TRYING TO GET HOME TO MY FAMILY AND AM GOING THROUGH A HELL MOST OF YOU CANNOT IMAGINE-MUCH LESS HANDLE…I CANNOT HARDLY WAIT UNTIL EVERY FUCKING CENT I HAVE IS GONE SO THERE WILL BE NO MORE TO TAKE FROM ME BUT MY LIFE- AND THAT IS ALREADY GONE.  ALL THE THINGS I USED TO ENJOY, THE SUNSETS, THE ALPENGLO, THE ANIMALS-ARE GONE FOR GOOD AND THE ROCKY MOUNTAINS NOW LOOK LIKE A GIANT TOILET AND TRASHCAN AND ARE COVERED WITH USED NEEDLES AND CONDOMS THAT THE CHILDREN SEE INSTEAD OF A WONDERFUL WILDERNESS FULL OF BEAUTY.  I HAVE NEVER HAD A FAMILY OR A HOME LIKE MOST OF YOU BUT I HAVE MET THE DEVIL HIMSELF AND MY GOD MANY TIMES.  MY ONLY WISH IS TO KNOW WHAT A REAL HOME IS AND FEEL THE LOVE OF FAMILY BEFORE I DIE AND MY HACKERS ARE DOING THEIR BEST TO KEEP ME FROM THIS LAST WISH.  THINGS ARE JUST THAT-THINGS.  TAKING OVER SOMEONE’S THINGS IS CALLED CRIME.  CRIMINALS REMOVE THE RELEVANT INFORMATION TO KEEP HIDDEN BUT I SEE THE SAME ROUTER AND DNS ADDRESS AT EVERY DAMN LOCATION I USED IN SUMMIT COUNTY,COLORADO-WHY DOES NO ONE UNDERSTAND THAT THESE NUMBERS SHOULD VARY?  I SHOULD NOT BE USING THE SAME ROUTER AT EVERY LOCATION I WAS USING IN SUMMIT COUNTY…THERE SHOULD BE A DIFFERENT ROUTER FOR EVERY DIFFERENT LOCATION AND NO ONE SHOULD BE DOING ACTIVE SCRIPTING ON PUBLIC COMPUTER SYSTEMS UNLESS THEY ARE AUTHORIZED TO DO SO.  IS THAT CLEAR ENOUGH FOR YOU FOOLS TO UNDERSTAND OR DO I HAVE TO DRAW YOU A PICTURE?  SO YOU KEEP YOUR CROOKED COPS WHO DO NOT CARE ABOUT PEOPLE AND YOU KEEP YOUR FILTHY MOUNTAINS AS YOU SEEM TO LIKE THE FILTH.  I WILL FIND GOOD PEOPLE SOMEWHERE BUT YOU CAN BET IT WILL NOT BE IN COLORADO BECAUSE THERE ARE NOT MANY GOOD PEOPLE THERE.

