YES, IT IS A BEAUTIFUL DAY AND I AM GETTING TO WEAR MY PRETTY DRESSES AGAIN THAT HAVE BEEN IN STORAGE FOR YEARS!  I LOOK GREAT TOO…I SEE THE MEN TAKING SECOND LOOKS AS WELL AS SOME OF THE WOMEN!  FIRST MATTER I GOTTA DEAL WITH IS FINDING OUT JUST HOW ILLEGAL THE ACTIONS OF MY PRESCRIBING DOCTOR AT MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH ARE.  MIND SPRINGS HAS DONE SOME RANK THINGS TO ME IN THE PAST BUT I READ POLICE REPORTS FROM MY LAST MENTAL HEALTH HOLD WHERE THEY CALLED ME A NEGRO ON THE POLICE REPORT AND I KNOW NOW THAT LIZ AND POLICE WERE WORKING TOGETHER TO HAVE ME TAKEN IN FOR THAT HOLD AND PURPOSELY DRUGGED AND KEPT OVERNIGHT AT THE EMERGENCY ROOM WHERE THEY DID NOT EVEN GIVE ME A WRISTBAND WHEN ADMITTED ON 4-2-17  THE HOSPITAL STAFF TOOK MY IPAD FROM ME AFTER DRUGGING ME AND WHAT I FOUND IN THE LOGS YESTERDAY EXPLAINS WHY THEY TOOK ME IN.   MY MENTAL ISSUES ARE DUE TO BEING VICTIMIZED BUT NOT RECOGNIZED AS A VICTIM.   I AM NOT A VICTIM OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE BUT OF TERRORISM.  I DO NOT DO ILLEGAL DRUGS OR DRINK AND MIND SPRINGS COULD NOT HELP ME SINCE THEY REALLY NEVER HAD A CASE LIKE MINE TO DEAL WITH, BUT WHEN I FOUND OUT WHO WAS HACKING MY CELLPHONE AND TRIED TO GET POLICE TO INVESTIGATE IT OR AT LEAST WRITE A REPORT ON MY FINDINGS – WELL. THAT IS WHEN THEY DECIDED TO TRY AND GET ME COMMITTED FOR BEING ‘Gravely Disabled’.   I NOT ONLY READ THE DEFINITION OF THIS DIAGNOSIS BUT KEPT THE WHOLE THING ON MY IPAD IN THE FORM OF SCREENSHOTS AS WELL AS PICTURES SO I HAVE THIS INFO TO REFER TO EVEN IF I DO NOT HAVE INTERNET.   I AM WONDERING JUST HOW ILLEGAL THE ACTIONS OF MY VARIOUS DOCTORS REALLY ARE AS I HAVE CAUGHT SOME RANK THINGS JUST ON MY PRESCRIPTIONS FOR SCHEDULE 2 MEDICATIONS SENT TO ME LAST WEEK-ON THE BOTTOM OF THE PRESCRIPTIONS MY DOCTOR, RICHARD BERKLEY TYPED THAT I AM ALLERGIC TO ONE OF MY MEDICATIONS I HAVE BEEN ON FOR YEARS…IT IS MY MEMORY ENHANCING MEDICATION THAT IS OFFERED TO ASTRONAUTS…IT ALSO HAS TO DO WITH MY DIFFERENT TYPES OF SLEEP APNEA AND TO JUST CUT A PRESCRIPTION A CLIENT HAS BEEN ON FOR MANY YEARS BY HALF WITHOUT INFORMING THE PATIENT AND THEN TO FIND THEY HAVE CLAIMED I AM ALLERGIC TO IT???  BET I GOT ONE HECK OF A MALPRACTICE SUIT ON MY HANDS AS I WAS TAKING THE MEDICATION HE CHANGED AS I HAVE BEEN FOR YEARS AND AM NOW OUT OF IT.  THESE CREEPS WERE TRYING TO DUMMY ME UP AND KEEP ME SO MEDICATED THAT I WOULD BE ABLE TO BE TAKEN IN FOR THESE MENTAL HEALTH HOLDS.  I HAVE FOUND THAT A PERSON’S CELLPHONE CAN BE LEGALLY TAPPED IF THEY ARE A MENTAL HEALTH CLIENT… I WAS PRESCRIBED AN ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF SEROQUEL TO TAKE DAILY-900 MILLIGRAMS!!! THAT IS JUST CRAZY TO PRESCRIBE A PERSON ENOUGH MEDICATION TO KNOCK OUT 9 GROWN MEN TO TAKE DAILY ON TOP OF 20 MG. OF VALIUM AND STILL I CAN ONLY GET 3-4 HOURS SLEEP AFTER HE CUT MY MEMORY ENHANCING MEDS BY HALF.  HE ALSO HAS NOT SENT ME CURRENT ANTIPSYCHOTIC PRESCRIPTIONS SO I DO NOT EVEN KNOW WHAT  MEDICATIONS I AM SUPPOSED TO BE TAKING AT THIS TIME BUT HE DID HAVE ME PRESCRIBED TO TWO DIFFERENT ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDICATIONS LAST MONTH.  I CANNOT GET MY SCHEDULE 2 MEDS FILLED WHILE VISITING MY DADDY HERE IN TEXAS AS THE PRESCRIPTIONS NEED TO BE FILLED IN COLORADO AND THOUGH I HAVE CONTACTED MIND SPRINGS ABOUT THIS, THEY ARE NOT REALLY LOOKING INTO WHAT I CAN DO TO GET MY DAILY MEDS AND THAT THERE IS GOOD REASON TO SUSPECT THESE DOCTORS DO NOT HAVE MY BEST INTERESTS AT HEART.  I SUSPECT THESE DOCTORS OF MALPRACTICE CONCERNING MY CARE AND THEY ARE FIXING TO FIND OUT JUST HOW MOTIVATED I CAN GET ABOUT AN ISSUE WHEN I FEEL I HAVE BEEN WRONGED.  GONNA SUCK TO BE THEM.  ESPECIALLY AFTER WHAT I JUST GLANCED OVER AFTER LOOKING UP THE DEFINITION OF MALPRACTICE AND THESE DOCTORS HAVE HIT ON A WHOLE BUNCH OF THE REQUIREMENTS FOR A MEDICAL MALPRACTICE LAWSUIT…  AND THAT IS WHAT I READ IN JUST A FEW MOMENTS.  I WILL GIVE THEM A CALL AND SEND THEM A COPY OF THIS ‘THERAPUTIC WRITING’ THAT MY DOCTORS ASKED ME TO DO BUT FOR SOME REASON NEVER READ…I HAVE RECENTLY HAD A MAJOR ALTITUDE CHANGE AND THE HEAT AND MOIST AIR IS KILLING MY LUNGS- THIS EMPYSEMA IS ROUGH IN THIS WET WEATHER, ESPECIALLY AFTER BEING AT HIGH ALTITUDES FOR OVER 15 YEARS-THE AIR IS THICK AND WET AND HURTS TO BREATHE AND I AM DOING MY BEST TO AVOID ‘WETLUNG’ OR ‘RALES’ AND END UP WITH PNEUMONIA.  IF MY MEDICATION SITUATION HAS NOT BEEN DEALT WITH BY THE END OF THIS WEEK- IT IS TIME TO CONTACT SOME MEDICAL MALPRACTICE LAWYERS.  I GIVE EVERYONE A CHANCE TO DO THE RIGHT THING BUT THIS WILL BE THE LAST ONE WHEN DEALING WITH MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH.  I AM NOT MAKING THREATS OF SUING FOR MEDICAL MALPRATICE- I AM MAKING A STATEMENT ABOUT HOW I AM GOING TO HANDLE IT…MY MENTAL STATE IS PRETTY DARN GOOD CONSIDERING I JUST LOST EVERY DARN THING I OWNED BESIDES CLOTHING BUT THERE ARE SIMPLY THINGS THAT I WILL NO LONGER ENDURE BECAUSE OF THE ACTIONS OF A MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDER THAT DID NOT EVER GIVE ANY ACTUAL ‘HELP’.  I AM GONNA GO FOR NOW AND SEND MIND SPRINGS THIS ARTICLE SO THEY KNOW BEYOND A SHADOW OF DOUBT WHERE MY THINKING LIES ABOUT THEIR ACTIONS AND THEIR LACK OF ACTION.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE-5-2-17  OH, ONE MORE THING FOR MY FAMILY-I MAY DO OR SAY THINGS THAT OFFEND-IF I DO -PLEASE POINT WHAT IT IS OUT IMMEDIATELY AS I MAY NOT EVEN KNOW I AM DOING SOMETHING OFFENSIVE AND IF I CURSE-PLEASE-KEEP AT ME, POINT OUT EVERY SINGLE THING UNTIL I STOP!!!!!!  I CANNOT STRESS THIS ENOUGH.  THE ONLY WAY A CHILD LEARNS IS IF THE FAMILY POINTS OUT WHAT NEEDS LEARNED- AND ME, I MIGHT TAKE CONSTANT REMINDING BUT AT LEAST I AM ASKING MY FAMILY TO DO THIS SO I CAN BECOME A PART OF THE FAMILY INSTEAD OF BE UNWANTED BECAUSE OF MY MOUTH.  I HAVE NO PROBLEM CONTROLLING WHAT GOES INTO MY BODY BUT THE STUFF THAT COMES OUT OF THE MOUTH – I HAVE A WHOLE LOT OF TROUBLE THERE. 

