GIVING THESE GUYS TIME TO GET MY MEDICATIONS STRAIGHTENED OUT IS VERY KIND OF ME AT THIS POINT.  PURPOSELY IGNORING MY MEDICATION NEEDS REQUESTS WOULD BE CRIMINAL. YESTERDAY I WAS TOLD IF I DON’T CALM DOWN WHEN ON CALL TO MIND SPRINGS THAT THEY WOULD HANG UP THE PHONE-AND I WAS NOT EVEN CURSING…  JUST SENT THE ARTICLE TO BOTH RITU FROM THE FRISCO, CO OFFICE AND SHE GAVE ME DOCTOR BERKLEY’S EMAIL ADDRESS SO I SENT HIM A COPY OF YESTERDAY’S ARTICLE AND WILL SEND HIM TODAY’S AS WELL.  I FEEL GIVING THESE GUYS THRU THE WEEKEND TO CLOSING TIME NEXT MONDAY BEFORE I START A STINK IS MORE THAN FAIR- GUESS WE WILL SEE WHAT RESPONSE I GET AS TO WHAT MEDS I AM SUPPOSED TO BE ON-WHERE TO GET THEM OR GET HELP GETTING THEM AND JUST BASIC COUNCELLING NEEDS ARE SEEN TO. TIL THEN, I AM HAVING A NICE DAY WITH MY DADDY, HE MADE ME CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES TODAY!  MY LEFT ARM IS HEALING ENOUGH TO TYPE AND I HAVE COMPLETED MY SOCIAL SECURITY PAPERWORK.  DOMINAR OF ACTION IS DONE FOR THE DAY.  LET’S SEE THE STATS FOR TOMORROW- HOW MAY VEIWS BY HOW MANY PEOPLE IS WHAT HAS MY INTEREST CURRENTLY…JUST WRITING, NOTHING THERAPUTIC NEEDED TODAY 5-3-17 FROM THE AMAZING KARIN WRAPE BUT KEEP WATCHING AS THE KARIN WRAPE SHOW IS 24/7, 365 hehehehe

