MY LIFE WITH MY HEATH PROBLEMS – BOTH PHYSICAL AND MENTAL IS HARD, AND I DOUBT MANY WOULD BE ABLE TO HANDLE BEING ME FOR ONE SINGLE BAD DAY MUCH LESS THE YEARS I HAVE HAD TO DEAL WITH IT SINCE CATCHING THE HACKING THAT ORIGINATED THROUGH THE BUSINESS NETWORK OWNED BY MICHAEL SHURER, MY FORMER APARTMENT MANAGER AND OWNER OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO LOCATED IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO-ALSO THE MAN WHO NOT ONLY SIGNED ME UP FOR DIRECT TV -BUT WHOSE EMPLOYEES GOT CAUGHT INVADING MY DIRECT TV DISH AND WIRING UP HIS EMPLOYEE UNITS FROM IN 2013.  IN MY PURSUIT FOR JUSTICE I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO THINK OF TO IDENTIFY THE NUMEROUS CREEPS HE HAS HIRED TO KEEP AT ME TO KEEP ME FROM GETTING HELP IDENTIFYING AND PROSECUTING HIM AND THE OTHERS INVOLVED IN THESE CYBERCRIMES AND IDENTITY THEFT TO THE POINT OF LOSING EVERYTHING I USED TO HAVE AND NOW I AM HOMELESS AND DO NOT EVEN OWN A VEHICLE…I FOUND SOMEONE WHO HAD MANAGED TO GET HER STALKER/IDENTITY THIEF PROSECUTED-HER NAME IS JOHANNA ALPERIN AND I READ HOW SHE GOT SOMEONE DOING CYBERCRIMES TO HER PROSECUTED AND ACTUALLLY GOT A 2 MILLION DOLLAR JUDGEMENT AWARDED, THOUGH SHE WAS NOT HAPPY THAT HE WAS NOT TAKEN TO TRIAL AS THE COURT DEEMED THE COMPLEXITIES OF THE CASE TOO DIFFICULT FOR A JURY TO COMPREHEND.  I KNOW EXACTLY HOW SHE FEELS, THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HER AND ME IS THAT I HAVE PROFESSIONAL AUDIO AND VIDEO PERSONS DOING THE CRIMES TO ME AND THEY HAVE PROGRAMMING SKILLS THAT I DO NOT HAVE…YET.  THE FACT THAT I HAVE MORE THAN ONE PERSON DOING THESE CRIMES IS WHAT IS DISTRESSING.  TO HAVE A PACK OF CRIMINALS THAT FOLLOW YOU EVERYWHERE TO MAKE SURE YOU CANNOT FIND THE HELP YOU NEED-BLOCK EVERY ATTEMPT SO FAR TO GET THIS LOOKED INTO-INCLUDING THE MAIL FRAUD DONE THROUGH SOMEONE LIVING IN UNIT E-4 AT THE TABOR GRAND APARTMENTS WHEN I LIVED IN LEADVILLE, COLORADO ORDERING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FROM CENTURY LINK USING MY NAME AND ME GETTING THE BILLS AFTER THEY CANCELED THE SERVICE AFTER ORDERING A MODEM THEY GOT SHIPPED TO THEIR UNIT – AND THEN MODIFIED IN SOME WAY AND LEFT AT THE COMMUNAL POST BOXES OF THE TABOR GRAND LOBBY FOR ME TO FIND-ON LABOR DAY.  AFTER I LEFT GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO TO TRY AND GET AWAY FROM THIS CREEP AND HIS PACK OF HACKERS I WENT TO SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO WHERE THE SAME CRAP STARTED AND IF ANYTHING-GOT WORSE THAN EVEN I EVER THOUGHT IT WOULD GET.  THE POLICE CHOSE TO IGNORE MY EVIDENCE AND ENDED GETTING HACKED THEMSELVES ALONG WITH EVERY LIBRARY AND COMMUNITY CENTER I USED.  WHEN I BEGAN TO FIND OUT WHO WAS TAKING CONTROL OF MY CELLPHONE AND GIVE POLICE THE INFO- THE MENTAL HEALTH HOLDS BEGAN-AGAIN.  AND THIS TIME MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH’S GOAL WAS TO PUT ME AWAY RATHER THAN HELP ME DEAL WITH IT AND GET IT STOPPED.  THEY TRIED TO KNOCK ME OUT AS I GUESS I WAS GETTING TOO SMART- SMART ENOUGH TO READ STATUES FOR PROSECUTION TO THE POINT I FOUND OUT THE ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDICATION I WAS ON COULD BE EFFECTED BY A SOUND I HAVE BEEN ‘FEELING’ RATHER THAN HEARING SINCE THIS HACKING CRAP BEGAN…THE ONE THING I AM STILL SURPRISED BY IS THAT I DID NOT THINK ABOUT SOUND INTERACTING WITH MY MEDICATION SOONER…AND NOW IT MAKES PERFECT SENSE TO ME THAT THIS SOUND I HAVE BEEN ASSAULTED WITH PRETTY MUCH ON A CONSTANT BASIS FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS WOULD ALTER MY BRAIN CHEMISTRY- AFTER ALL-DO WE NOT USE SOUND TO LULL BABIES TO SLEEP AND CHANGE OUR MOODS? BUT I EVENTUALLY DID FIGURE THAT OUT AND SINCE GETTING OFF THAT MEDICATION THAT WAS BEING AFFECTED BY THIS SOUND MY PC WAS SAMPLING AUDIO AT-22050 Hz AND 44100 Hz- I AM ABLE TO HANDLE THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’  RESPONSE THEY WERE INDUCING MUCH BETTER.  THIS SOUND IS A HORRIFYING TORTURE TO DEAL WITH ON A DAILY BASIS AS I CAN TELL WHEN IT CHANGES TO INDUCE SOME OTHER UNWANTED EFFECT BUT IT INDUCES A NUMBER OF UNWANTED EFFECTS- THE PUKE-POOP URGE-BELCHING, INDUCING THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ RESPONSE, WHAT I CALL ‘THE 20 SNEEZES’- WHERE I AM HIT MY NUMEROUS SNEEZES IN WHAT I CAN ONLY ASSUME IS AN ATTEMPT TO MAKE ME PISS MYSELF- THAT IS JUST RANK.  THE THINGS SOUND CAN DO TO THE BODY ARE STILL SOMETHING I EXPERIMENT WITH ON A REGULAR BASIS…  CHILDREN CAN HEAR IT BUT OLDER PEOPLE DO NOT AS ABILITY TO HEAR CERTAIN SOUNDS CHANGES AS WE AGE…BUT I HAVE DOCUMENTED EVIDENCE THAT CLINIC STAFF AT THE SUMMIT COUNTY CARE CLINIC AND EVEN A SLIVERTHORNE, COLORADO POLICE OFFICER COULD CLEARLY HEAR-EVEN FROM OUTSIDE MY FORMER RV.  I CAN TELL YOU FOR A FACT WHEN IT IS NOT PRESENT AS THAT IS SO NOTICEABLE-THE SOUND OF SILENCE…MY DAD HAS GOTTEN ME A CAR TO USE AND THE SOUND WAS NOT PRESENT WHEN HE BROUGHT THE CAR HOME BUT IT HAS NOW APPEARED IN THIS VEHICLE TOO…MY NIECES AND NEPHEWS COULD NOT ONLY HEAR THE SOUND AT MY DAD’S BUT COULD ACTUALLY FEEL THE WALLS VIBRATING.  IT HAS GOTTEN SO LOUD AND VIOLENT AT TIMES THAT I FELT THE WHOLE RV I USED TO HAVE VIBRATING FROM THE INTENSITY OF IT.  I STILL HAVE NOT PINPOINTED THE EXACT THING CAUSING THE SOUND BUT I DO HAVE PROOF OF MY PC’S SAMPLING AUDIO AT 22050 Hz AND 44100 Hz AND THAT CAUSED ME TO LOOK UP WHAT PRODUCES THIS- MICROPHONES!!!  SURREPTITIOUSLY RECORDING A PERSON WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION IS AGAINST THE LAW AND I HAVE NO DOUBT WHATSOEVER THAT I WILL EVENTUALLY DISCOVER THE SOURCE OF THIS SONIC TORTURE I HAVE HAD TO ENDURE.   ONE THING I NOTICED WHEN EXPERIMENTING WITH THE SOUND APPS I TRIED ON MY IPAD IS THAT I COULD HEAR RADIO IN THE BACKGROUND WHILE USING THEM…I GUESS IT IS SOMETHING ELSE TO TRY AND KEEP ME FROM GETTING ENOUGH SLEEP AND EXHAUSTED-AND THAT IS WHEN THE PEOPLE I HAD FOLLOWING ME WOULD GET BOLD ENOUGH FOR ME SEE THEM CLOSING IN TO MAKE ME ACT IN SELF DEFENSE BY RUNNING AWAY FROM IT-THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ THING THAT HAS MY GUTS SCREAMING AT ME TO RUN-YOU ARE IN DANGER!  NOT PAYING ATTENTION TO WHAT YOUR GUT INSTINCTS TELL YOU IS HARD ENOUGH SOME DAYS- TRY DOING IT IN A STATE OF FEAR AND UTTER MENTAL AND PHYSICAL EXHAUSTION AND YOU WILL KNOW THE HELL MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS PACK OF CREEPS HE HAS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE HAS MADE OF MY LIFE.  AND BEFORE YOU SAY I AM NOT BEING FOLLOWED- I HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH PROOF OF SEEING CARS FOLLOWING ME TO REMOTE PLACES TO SATISFY MY SUSPICIONS.  REALLY NOTICEABLE WHEN GETTING LOST OR DRIVING TO REMOTE PLACES IN MY ATTEMPTS TO ESCAPE HUMANS AND THEIR NEFARIOUS ACTIONS.  THE THING IS THAT I AM USUALLY KEPT BETWEEN TWO VEHICLES AT ALL TIMES, I GUESS THEY NEED TO KEEP ME BETWEEN TWO POINTS TO ACCURATELY TRANSMIT THIS GOD AWFUL SOUND THAT HAS NOW STARTED IN MY DAD’S CAR.  ON MY RECENT TRIP BACK TO COLORADO TO FILL ONE OF MY SCHEDULE 2 MEDICATIONS THAT HAVE TO BE FILLED IN THE STATE PRESCRIBED- WHEN I STOPPED ON ARRIVAL TO TRINIDAD, COLORADO- AFTER I PARKED THE CAR AND LAY DOWN TO GET SOME REST- THE SOUND WAS NOT PRESENT BUT BEGAN AFTER A BIT- I NOTED 4:15 AM OR SO AS THE TIME THE FAST TIC-TIC-TIC SOUND BEGAN IN MY LOGBOOK OF THE TRIP.  WHEN I STOPPED THE CAR THERE WAS TOTAL SILENCE FOR A BIT WITH NO RADIO ON AND WHEN THE SOUND STARTED-IT COULD NOT BE IGNORED AS IT KEPT GETTING LOUDER TO THE POINT I WAS BLASTING THE STEREO IN AN ATTEMPT TO DROWN IT OUT BUT IT COULD STILL BE HEARD OVER THE MUSIC AS COMING FROM THE BACK PASSENGER SIDE OF THE VEHICLE.  I ALSO NOTED CHANGES IN RADIO SIGNAL WHEN CARS WOULD PASS ME GOING THE OTHER DIRECTION.  FCC REGULATIONS SAY THAT BLOCKING SIGNAL IS ILLEGAL AND YOUR RADIO EQUIPMENT MUST PICK UP ALL SOUND TRANSMITTED…SO WHEN I SEE INTERFERENCE ON MY SECURITY CAMERAS AND VIDEO EQUIPMENT OR HEAR VOICES ALONG WITH THE MUSIC PLAYED BY MY VARIOUS RADIOS OR HEAR THE RADIO PLAYING IN THE BACKGROUND OF A WHITE NOISE GENERATING APP-IT CANNOT BE IGNORED-MUCH LESS LEGALLY BLOCKED.  RESONANCE IS A REAL MOTHER…I FEEL SOUND ALONG MY JAWBONE-BUT ONLY TO THE POINT OF WHERE MY JAW HAS METAL IN IT FROM WHEN IT WAS BROKEN MANY YEARS AGO.  IT ALSO SEEMS TO BE HARDEST ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF MY HEAD AND IF I TRY TO BLOCK BOTH EARS WITH NOISE ISOLATING HEADPHONES,  THAT IF I WEAR BOTH OF THEM- THE SOUND IS WORSE.  THIS IS THE HORROR OF BEING HACKED BY AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS.  WELCOME TO MY NIGHTMARE.  I HAVE FOUND OUT SO MUCH ABOUT SOUND AND WHAT IT CAN DO TO YOU THAT I FEAR THESE PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO KILL ME WITH SOME KIND OF SONIC WEAPON-I DO NOT KNOW IF IT IS MICROWAVES THEY ARE HITTING ME WITH OR INFRARED OR GAMMA RAYS- ALL I KNOW FOR SURE IS THAT IT CAUSES PHYSICAL HARM AND CAN BEE SEEN VIBRATING WATER.  WATER PARTICLES CAN BE EXCITED TO THE POINT THEY GENERATE HEAT AND MY LAST NEIGHBOR DIED OF A G.I. BLEEDOUT AT THE SAME TIME I DEVELOPED THE INTENSE MIGRAINES THE NEIGHBORS LIVING ON THE OTHER SIDE OF MY TRAILER WERE ALSO GETTING- THE MOTHER AND KIDS WERE GETTING MIGRAINES TOO…NOT THE DADDY- HE WAS AT WORK- BUT I AM SURE THE SOUND KILLED MY FRIEND BOB GANT WITH A G.I. BLEEDOUT INSTEAD OF LIVER FAILURE AS HE WAS TRYING HIS BEST TO DRINK HIMSELF TO DEATH.  I AM TIRED SO THIS WILL HAVE TO DO FOR WRITING TODAY.  AND IF AFTER YOU FOLLOWERS OF MINE READ ABOUT WHAT THE 22050 Hz AND 44100 Hz SOUND IS CAPABLE OF-YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY CONCERNS FOR MY HEALTH-BOTH MENTAL AND PHYSICAL.  I DO NOT WANT TO BE MICROWAVED TO THE POINT MY EYES AND ORGANS CONTAINING WATER ARE COOKED AND I WILL EVENTUALLY FIGURE OUT HOW TO COMBAT THIS SONIC TORTURE-OR DIE TRYING…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE-UNRECOGNIZED VICTIM, BUT WITH A WILL STRONG ENOUGH TO QUIT ANY ADDICTION WITHOUT PILLS, PATCHES OR PALATIVES- I COULD REALLY USE A SUPPORT GROUP THOUGH…5-18-17

