LIFE BEING BIPOLAR IS VERY STRESSFUL WHEN YOU HAVE NO PLACE YOUR OWN TO RETREAT TO WHEN THINGS START TO BUG YOU BUT TO PLAY SECOND FIDDLE TO A CAT THAT IS MORE MESSED UP THAN I AM MENTALLY IS SOMETHING I DID NOT EXPECT.  I HAVE BEEN VISITING MY DADDY WHILE BETWEEN LIVING PLACES .  I USED TO HAVE AN RV BUT IT GOT TAKEN FROM ME IN A RATHER RANK MANNER THAT I SIMPLY HAVE NOT ADDRESSED YET- THAT IS A TALE THAT WILL TAKE MORE TIME THAN I HAVE TODAY TO TELL SO FOR TODAY YOU GET TO FIND OUT HOW I AM LIVING WHILE BETWEEN PLACE OF MY OWN TO LIVE.   THE CAT IS A FERAL CAT, AND IT IS RED HAIRED-MY FAVORITE KIND OF KITTY. THE ORANGE CATS ARE PARTICULARLY OWNER FRIENDLY AND USUALLY VERY DEMANDING AND VOCAL.  THIS CAT HOWEVER MUST HAVE HAD A LIFE SIMILAR TO MINE-ABUSED -BADLY ABUSED…  THE ANIMAL IS SCARED OF EVERYTHING AND JUMPY TO AN EXTREME I HAVE ONLY HAD WHEN UNFAVORABLE MEDICATION CHANGES HAVE BEEN MADE.   I REACTED TO THE DRUG ‘LAMICTAL’ AFTER A 50 MG. INCREASE LIKE THIS-COULD NOT TOUCH ANYTHING AND LOUD SOUNDS HAD ME LITERALLY JUMPING OUT OF MY SHOES AT TIMES.  I REFUSE TO TAKE THIS DRUG TO THIS VERY DAY JUST BECAUSE OF THIS, I ALREADY HAVE EXTRA PYRAMIDAL ISSUES THAT I TRY AND HIDE BY WAVING MY HANDS TO MUSIC AND OTHER LITTLE TRICKS I DO TO HIDE THINGS I CANNOT CONTROL.   BUT MY FLUTTERING HANDS ARE TOO MUCH FOR THIS POOR CAT TO HANDLE AND HE WAS HIDING DAY AND NIGHT FROM ME TO THE POINT THAT I HAD MADE ME A PALLET OF COUCH CUSHIONS ON THE FLOOR IN THE CORNER BEHIND A RECLINER- THE CAT HAS A SHORTER LIFESPAN THAN ME AND DESERVES WHAT JOY IT CAN GET FROM SITTING ON MY DADDY LIKE HE OWNS THE BODY.  I CHOOSE TO DEFER TO A FREAKED OUT CAT RATHER THAN FORCE MYSELF UPON IT AND POSSIBLE CAUSE MORE MENTAL STRESS THAN THE CAT CAN HANDLE.   I SIT IN THAT CORNER AND I PLAY WITH LITTLE LIGHTS AND THE CAT HAS GOTTEN VERY INTERESTED OVER THE LAST WEEK OR SO AS TO WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON IN THAT CORNER…THE CURIOSITY THEY ARE KNOWN FOR CANNOT BE IGNORED-THE CAT DOES NOT HAVE THE TOOLS TO DISTRACT ITSELF AND HAS TAKEN TO STALKING ME.   I CATCH THIS SCARED HALF TO DEATH ANIMAL STARING AT ME FROM UNDER THE KITCHEN TABLE WHERE IT HAS STARTED TO PERCH IN AN EFFORT TO SEE WHAT I AM DOING OVER THERE.  THE HUMMING AND SINGING I DO AND THE LITTLE BELLS ARE AS INTERESTING AS THE RECORDING OF MY AUNT MARTHA’S VOICE CALLING HER BABY- I ACTUALLY GOT MY AUNT TO CALL THE CAT AND RECORDED IT SO I COULD PLAY THE SOOTHING SOUND OF HER VOICE IN AN EFFORT TO ENTICE THE CAT TO COME TO ME!  IT WORKS TOO… I PLY THE RECORDED VOICE DAY AFTER DAY AND THE CAT COMES TO SEE IF AUNT MARTHA IS REALLY HERE- IT WILL SIT ON THE CHAIR CUSHIONS AND JUST STARE AT ME-KINDA LIKE A STEPHEN KING STALKER KITTY AS I HAVE COME TO CALL IT.  IT WILL SIT BEHIND MY DADDY’S CHAIR AND JUST STARE AT ME AND I HAVE EVEN HAD IT CIRCLE THE COUCH SO IT CAN LOOK AROUND THE EDGE AND SEE WHAT I AM DOING.  I HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE CAT IS ALREADY SPOOKED AND UNDER THE RECLINER NEXT TO DADDY- THAT IS WHERE IT GOES IF I MOVE TOO FAST OR SURPRISE IT IN ANY WAY- IT BOLTS TO SAFETY UNDER THE RECLINER AND IT USUALLY IS THERE 10-20 MINUTES BEFORE IT RETURNS TO THE LAP IT LOVES SO MUCH.  I SCARE EVERYTHING BUT WILD ANIMALS SO I AM PUZZLED WHY THIS ANIMAL THAT WAS FERAL IS NOT MORE IN TUNE WITH ME.  THE DEER I HAVE SEEN ON PROPERTY DO NOT SEEM CONCERNED ABOUT MY NOISY PRESENCE- I TROMP LIKE A BULL IN A CHINA SHOP AROUND THE CAR AND THEY JUST LOOK AT ME AND CONTINUE TO EAT.  BUT THIS CAT HAS TWO LAPS TO CHOOSE FROM AND I AM SLOWLY BUT SURELY GETTING THIS CAT USED TO MY BEING IN THE ROOM WITHOUT IT BOLTING-  IF I NEED TO GO TO THE BATHROOM – I TURN MY BACK FROM THE ANIMAL ON DADDY’S LAP AND GLIDE AS SMOOTHLY AS I CAN AND AS FAR FROM HIM ALONG THE WALL TO THE HALL WAY AND THE CAT NOT SEEING MY EYES SEEMS TO BE ABLE TO HANDLE ME MOVING AROUND BETTER.  I HAVE BEEN GETTING CLOSER TO THE THE ANIMAL AS WELL BUT I HAVE DONE IT IN A VERY UNUSUAL MANNER-I BACK INTO THE CHAIR, I APPROACH THE CHAIR WALKING BACKWARDS AND SWING SMOOTHLY INTO IT AS FAR FROM DADDY AS POSSIBLE AND IT HAS GOTTEN USED TO ME SITTING NEXT TO DADDY IN THIS MANNER.  YESTERDAY I ACTUALLY TOUCHED THE CREATURE TWICE!  TODAY I FISHED OUT A VERY EXPENSIVE LASER TO GET THE CAT’S ATTENTION AND IT WORKS-I ALREADY HAVE SEEN THE ANIMAL TRYING TO CATCH THE DOT-BUT OF COURSE, MY DADDY HAS TO CARP AT ME TO KEEP THE LASER FROM IT’S EYES BUT I HAVE IT’S INTEREST NOW AND THAT IS THAT.  THE CAT DOES NOT LIKE CATNIP-ALREADY TRIED THAT SO LIGHTS AND SOUND ARE WHAT TOOLS I HAVE LEFT TO GET THE BETTER OF IT’S CURIOUS NATURE.  WATCH- THIS ANIMAL WILL BE SITTING IN MY LAP INSTEAD OF MY DADDY’S BY THE END OF NEXT WEEK…ANYWAYS, I WAS GOING TO WRITE MORE ABOUT THE SUBJECT TITLE BUT TIME CONSTRAINTS ARE ON ME AND I MUST PUBLISH THIS BEFORE THE LIBRARY SHUTS THEIR PC’S OFF. WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 5-24-17  AND I NOTICE ON MY STATS PAGE THAT I HAVE LOTS OF VEIWS BUUT BY A LIMITED NUMBER OF PEOPLE-MAINLY THREE- WHICH IS HOW MANY IPv6 ADDRESSES ARE ATTACHED TO ME.  AND ANY COMMENTS ARE WELCOME-IN FACT, I WOULD KIND OF LIKE TO GET SOME FROM ANYONE JUST SO I KNOW THE FOLKS I SEND MY WRITING TO ARE GETTING THEM.  THE SOUND IN MY DADDY’S TRAILER THAT FOLLOWS ME TO EVERY PLACE I GO MUST BE DRIVING THE CAT CRAZIER THAN IT ALREADY IS- MAYBE IT NEEDS AN ANTIPSYCHOTIC…OH AND I HAVE A GARDEN NOW! 3 TOMATO PLANTS!

