THIS I.P. ADDRESS IS SHOWING UP AS IN LINDALE, TEXAS 75771 AND THE MINEOLA PUBLIC LIBRARY’S ZIP CODE IS 75773… NOT THAT HARD TO FIGURE OUT. SOMETHIS IS AMISS HERE.  I CALLED AND WARNED THE STAFF AT THIS LIBRARY THAT THERE MIGHT BE A HACKING PROBLEM TODAY AS I FILED A COMPLAINT WITH MICROSOFT ABOUT MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO TODAY AFTER A RATHER INTENSE PHONE CALL THIS MORNING WHERE I OBTAINED A COMPLAINT REFERENCE NUMBER TO FILE ONLINE ABOUT THIS BUSINESS CREATING A NEW USER WITH A MICROSOFT ON 7-23-13 THROUGH HIS COMCAST BUSINESS NETWORK- LITERALLY OVERPOWERING MY ETHERNET CONNECTION WITH HIS WIRELESS ROUTER AT 3:19 PM- A DATE BURNED INTO MY BRAIN AS I PURCHASED A BRAND NEW HP PC FROM WALMART IN ENGLEWOOD COLORADO AND WE OPENED THE DEVICE IN THE STORE AND IT HAD A V.P.N CONFIGURATION ON IT BEFORE IT EVEN LEFT THE WALMART.  I WAS FORCED TO TAKE THIS MACHINE BY WALMART AND THOUGH IT HAS HAD THE HARD DRIVE REPLACED NUMEROUS TIMES- IT STILL SHOWS A V.P.N. CONFIGURATION ON IT UNDER ‘SCHEMAS’ WITH THAT DATE WHEN RETURNED FROM THIS LAST REPAIR WHILE STILL UNDER THE ASURION 2 YEAR PROTECTION PLAN WHICH HAS JUST EXPIRED.  THE DEVICE IS USELESS TO ME- THE LOCAL SERVICE IS THE OWNER OF IT AND I AM NOW LOOKING UP PHONE NUMBER OF THE NATIONAL ENQUIRER TO GET THIS OUT TO THE NEWS.  THE LIBRARY IS CLOSING SO I AM ENDING THIS POST. WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-25-17 AT THE MINEOLA PUBLIC LIBRARY…

