FEELING VERY WEAK RIGHT NOW.  THE DAY IS HOT AND I AM TRYING TO STAY AWAY FROM MY FATHER’S HOME AS I DO NOT FEEL WELCOME THERE.  I HATE BEING THE THING IN THE CORNER BUT HAVE NO OTHER PLACE TO BE NOR A VEHICLE OF MY OWN AND THE OXYGEN ISSUE IS NOW A REAL ISSUE SINCE MY FATHER DENIED ME USE OF HIS RECHARGEABLE BOTTLES TODAY.  I ONLY HAVE A FEW BOTTLES LEFT AND THE UNOPENED ONES HAVE SHOWN TO BE ALMOST EMPTY-2 OF THEM SO FAR. I ONLY HAVE A FEW LEFT AND CAN ONLY EXPECT THEM TO BE MOSTLY EMPTY AS WELL SO I HAVE DECLINED BORROWING ANY MORE MOVIES FROM THE LOCAL LIBRARY AS I MAY NOT BE ABLE TO RETURN THEM.  THE THREAT MY FATHER WOULD NOT LET ME USE THE CAR ANYMORE IS VERY REAL AS IT IS IN HIS NAME AND UNDER HIS INSURANCE.  BEING TRAPPED IN HIS HOME AND FEELING I AM UNWELCOME IS NOT UNWARRANTED AS HE HAS TOLD ME I AM TAKING OVE4R HIS HOUSE- I HAVE NOT ASKED TO USE HIS INTERNET AT ALL AS ALL MY MACHINES ARE HACKED- AND BAD- THE PC THAT JUST WAS RETURNED FROM YET ANOTHER REPAIR WAS OPENED IN FRONT OF A WITNESS AT THE MINEOLA, TEXAS LIBRARY AND UNDER ‘SCHEMAS’ THERE WAS A VPN CONFIGURATION DATED 7-23-13-THE DARN HARD DRIVE WAS REPLACED-HOW WAS THIS ADDED YET AGAIN?  MY IPAD IS USELESS TO ME FOR ANYTHING BUT PLAYING BEJEWELED AND WILL NOT UPDATE ANYTHING AND I CANNOT SIGN OUT OF THE APPLE ACCOUNT  AT ALL.  SO I WOULD NOT EVEN THINK OF CONNECTING TO MY DAD’S INTERNET KNOWING FOR A FACT THESE DEVICES ARE HACKED BY REMOTE ACCESS. THE LOCATION ON THE IPAD IS CONSTANTLY BEING QUERIED… I CANNOT CHANGE THESE SETTINGS AS YOU HAVE TO CONNECT TO INTERNET TO UPDATE OR CONNECT TO ICLOUD AND I WILL NOT WILLINGLY DO THIS TO THE LOCAL LIBRARY SYSYEM.  THEY ARE BEING ACTIVELY SCRIPTED AS IT IS.  THE FACT THAT MY FATHER WILL NOT WATCH ANY KIND OF MOVIE WITH ME IS WHAT UPSETS ME.  NOT A SINGLE MOVIE I HAVE BROUGHT BACK TO SHARE WITH HIM HAS HE SAT DOWN FOR LONGER THAN TEN MINUTES-THEN HE GETS UP AND GOES TO PLAY SOLITAIRE ON HIS PC.   IT WOULD BE CONSIDERED RUDE IF I DID THIS.  I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GO THROUGH MY THINGS THAT HAVE BEEN IN STORAGE SINCE 2013 BUT AS I BRING MORE THINGS IN THIS IS WHAT HE CONSIDERS TAKING OVER HIS HOUSE.  WHEN I WAS STAYING OUT IN THE SHED WHERE WHAT IS LEFT OF MY LIFE IS STORED- I DARN NEAR DIED FROM THE HEAT AND I WAS BEGGED TO COME BACK INSIDE THE HOUSE.   HIS TRAILER IS NICE AND COOL EVERYWHERE EXCEPT THE CORNER BEHIND THE RECLINER WHERE I HAVE BEEN SLEEPING ON THE FLOOR- AND THAT IS A CONSTANT 80 DEGREES OR HIGHER. I HAVE 3 DIFFERENT THERMOSTATS AROUND ME AND THE ONE I WEAR ON MY COLLAR SHOWS THE HIGHEST TEMPERATURE -I DO NOT WEAR IT ON MY SKIN BUT HANG IT FROM THE STRAP OF MY SPORTS BRA FREELY SWINGING TO BE SURE IT IS NOT IN CONTACT WITH MY SKIN. FLASHLIGHTS HAVE BEGAN TO BLINK AGAIN. MY FORMER CELLPHONE WHICH JUST EXPIRED REFUSED TO STAY ON AT ALL AND WAS SHOWING UP AS A LANDLINE WITH LEVEL 3 COMMUNICATIONS LlC.-TX…I AM LEGALLY CONSIDERED HOMELESS AT THIS TIME- I USED TO HAVE A SMALL RV BUT IT WAS TAKEN FROM ME IN A RATHER RANK MANNER BY UHAUL AND EDWARDS TOWING IN SHAMROCK TEXAS- I CALLED UHAUL AND THEY TOLD ME THEY HAS A HAULER THAT I COULD RENT WITH THE TRUCK TO DRAG THE RV TO MY DAD’S – I PAID EDWARDS TOWING $510.00 TO TOW THE TINY 20 FOOT TOYOTA DOLPHIN TO THE UHAUL IN SHAMROCK BUT WHEN I GOT THERE THEY SAID THEY DID NOT HAVE THE THING NEEDED TO HAUL MY RV.  EDWARDS TOWING ALSO PRETTY MUCH DESTROYED THE RV WHEN DROPPING IT ANYWAYS BUT THE WORST PART WAS THE HORRIBLE WOMAN WHO STOOD THERE CARPING AT ME AND TAKING PICTURES OF EVERYTHING I HAD LEFT IN MY LIFE HARPING AT ME AND I KEPT ASKING HER TO LEAVE ME ALONE BUT THIS CREEPY FAT BROAD WITH PURPLE HAIR JUST KEPT AT ME AND I WAS ONLY GIVEN $50 FOR A RUNNING TRUCK-IT COULD HAVE BEEN FIXED BUT I WAS OUT OF OXYGEN AND SICK AND SIMPLY COULD NOT HANDLE TRYING TO FIX THIS THING AGAIN IN THE STATE MY HEALTH WAS AT.  THE LOCAL MARSHAL WAS CALLED AND I HAD TO THROW WHAT LITTLE I HAD LEFT WITH HIS STAND THERE AND PARKED JUST DOWN THE ROAD.  JUST TO KEEP THAT CREEPY UHAUL WOMAN FROM HARASSING ME.  ONE THING I MUST SAY IS THAT I SAW EVERY SINGLE THING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO ME COMING- ALL EXCEPT THE BEHAVIOR OF MY FATHER.  SINCE I HAVE SEEN HOW THE CAT ACTS WHEN THE SOUND THAT PLAGUES ME IS PRESENT-I CAN ONLY ASSUME HE IS AFFECTED BY IT AS WELL IN A NEGATIVE MANNER.  AT LEAST I AM WILLING TO MAKE THIS ASSUMPTION AS EXCUSE FOR HIM MAKING ME FEEL LIKE THE UNWANTED THING IN THE CORNER.  THE PAIN I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH IS BAD ENOUGH BUT TO FEEL LIKE MAKING MYSELF PICKLE AND TOMATO SANDWICHES WITH FOOD I HAVE PURCHASED IS AN INTRUSION OF HIS KITCHEN IS BAD.  IF I HAD ANYWHERE ELSE TO BE I WOULD-BUT I DO NOT-I DO NOT EVEN HAVE A VEHICLE TO SLEEP IN OF MY OWN AND NOW I WILL BE UNABLE TO DRIVE AFTER THE FEW BOTTLES OF OXYGEN ARE GONE.  THAT ALSO MEANS MY ABILITY TO USE ANY INTERNET WILL CEASE.  I WILL NOT PUT ANY MORE GAS IN HIS CAR AND HAVE DROPPED OFF ALL THE MOVIES I HAVE BORROWED FROM THE LIBRARIES AND HAVE NOT CHECKED OUT ANY MORE.  I DO NOT FEEL IT IS ALL HIS FAULT, I FEEL THE SOUND THAT HAS BEEN KEEPING ME AWAKE FOR DAYS AT A TIME IS TO BLAME FOR THE WAY HE TREATS ME.  I AM DAMAGED GOODS ALREADY, BUT TO FEEL UNWANTED WHEN YOU HAVE NO WAY TO BE ALONE IS WHAT IS REALLY HARD.  I DO NOT KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER I WILL BE ABLE TO HANDLE THIS WITHOUT HAVING ANOTHER MENTAL BREAKDOWN.  I WANT IT TO BE A MATTER OF PUBLIC RECORD THAT WHILE I MAY WISH I WAS ALREADY DEAD-THAT I HAVE TAKEN A SOLEMN VOW TO MY FORMER FRIEND NANCY KLANCKE NEVER TO ATTEMPT TO END MY LIFE AGAIN-EVEN THOUGH SHE IS NO LONGER MY FRIEND-I KEEP MY WORD TO NEVER DO THIS. SO IT CANNOT BE CLAIMED I AM IN ANY WAY SUICIDAL EVEN IF I SAY I WISH I WERE DEAD ALREADY.   I AM SIMPLY TIRED OF LIVING A LIFE BEING UNWANTED AND ABUSED.  I HAVE A NUMBER OF PRETTY MUCH FATAL ILLNESSES THAT ARE TAKING ME DOWN ALREADY-I JUST WISH IT WERE OVER AS A SLOW DEATH IS A REAL DRAG TO DEAL WITH WHEN YOU ARE LOOKED UPON AS A THING. AN UNWANTED THING. THE THING IN THE CORNER TAKING OVER SOMEONES’ HOME.   I DO NOT WANT TO BE WHERE I AM UNWANTED AND I HAVE NO RV ANYMORE TO RETREAT TO SO I HAVE TO PUT UP WITH BEING THE THING ON THE FLOOR IN THE CORNER OF A HOME WHERE I HAVE BEEN TOLD I AM TAKING IT OVER.  I AM NOT TAKING IT OVER- THE FERAL CAT HE LOVES MORE THAN ME TOOK IT OVER- THE RACCOONS IN THE CEILING TOOK HIS HOUSE OVER, HIS LAST WIFE TOOK IT OVER BY HAVING A BED IN THE LIVINGROOM- I AM AS FAR FROM HIM AND HIS CAT AS I CAN GET.  YES- MY ATTITUDE IS ROTTEN…YOURS WOULD BE TOO IF YOU WERE ME.  I AM UNDER SOME KIND OF ELECTRONIC ATTACK AND I CANNOT FIGURE OUT THE SOURCE YET.  I HAVE NOT SEEN THE NEWS IN YEARS SO I DO NOT EVEN KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE OUTSIDE WORLD AND WHAT I HAVE LEFT IN THIS WORLD IS TOO MUCH TO CARRY ON MY BACK.  MOST OF IT IS CLOTHING THAT NO LONGER FITS ME SINCE GETTING SICK- I HAVE LOST AN ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF WEIGHT, I AM DOWN TO 167 AS OF THIS MORNING FROM THE 288 POUNDS I WAS WHEN I VISITED MY DAD IN 2012 AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH- IT’S TOO HOT TO EAT MUCH OF ANYTHING-I CAN BARELY STAND CLOTH TOUCHING MY SKIN IN THIS HEAT.  I HAVE BEEN LIVING AT AN ALTITUDE OF AROUND 9000 FEET FOR OVER 15 YEARS AND THE DROP IN ALTITUDE ALONG WITH THE 50+ DEGREE TEMPS ARE KILLING ANY APPETITE I MAY HAVE HAD.  MY DADDY COOKS FOR ME AND SOMETIMES I WILL EAT THE FOOD BUT USUALLY IT IS LATE AT NIGHT WHEN THE TEMP IS BELOW 80 DEGREES.  I HATE BEING A BURDEN ON ANYONE EVER AND CANNOT HELP MY MENTAL SATES AS I FEEL THEY ARE BEING INDUCED TO BE BAD BY THIS AUDIO TORTURE I DOCUMENT DAILY AS I HAVE BEEN SINCE MY HEATING ISSUES STARTED BEING AN ISSUE IN 2013 WHEN LIVING WHERE THE HACKING BEGAN-IN THE APARTMENT BUILDING OWNED BY MICHAEL SHURER- THE OWNER OF THE AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS THAT THE HACKING BEGAN THROUGH THE COMCAST BUSINESS ACCOUNT AND ROUTER OWNED BY THIS MAN.  I ALSO CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND THE CELLPHONE PAIRING AND LANDLINE PROBLEMS BEGAN THERE.  THEY HAVE FOLLOWED ME TO THIS VERY DAY.  I JUST HAD GOTTEN A NEW CHEAPO CELLPHONE FROM WALMART AND GOT THE USUAL 3 TEXT MESSAGES FROM ANOTHER STATE THAT OPENED BY THEMSELF AND THEN THE HANG UPS AND TONES DURING CALLS BEGAN.  THEN BEFORE THE CELLPHONE EXPIRED-I GOT ONE MORE TEXT SAYING THAT LAURA HARRIS HAD REMOVED ME FROM HARRIS FIRST GRADE CLASS AND THE ONLY INFO THE PHONE SHOWS AS THE EXTRACTED ADDRESS IS ‘81010’.  I JUST LOOKED AT IT TO GET THIS INFO AND THE PHONE I COULD NOT KEEP ‘ON’ AT ALL WAS STILL ON…THAT IN AND OF ITSELF IS STRANGER THAN IT BEING LISTED AS A LANDLINE OWNED BY LEVEL 3 COMMUNICATIONS LlC-TX… IT IS 4:35PM AND I MUST PUBLISH THIS QUICK BEFORE THE LIBRARY CLOSES SO I CAN PRINT IT UP. SO THIS IS PROBABLY ALL YOU WILL BE HEARING FROM ME ONLINE FOR A WHILE AS MY O2 ISSUES AND NO CAR OF MY MY OWN WILL BE KEEPING ME FROM ACCESSING THE INTERNET. SO TO ALL MY FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS AND THOSE HACKING ME- SO LONG FOR NOW-NO MORE FISH FOR YOU TO FEED OFF IN THIS HOLE- GO FIND SOMEONE ELSE TO VICTIMIZE-I AM ALREADY LIVING IN HARSH CONDITIONS SO MOST OF YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY…WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 5-30-17 LATE AFTERNOON AFTER BEING KEPT AWAKE OVER 48 HOURS BY THE GOD AWFUL SOUND THAT HAS FOLLOWED ME FROM COLORADO YET AGAIN.

