THIS IS THE SAME CRAP ON A DIFFERENT DAY.  I AM BEING KEPT IN A STATE OF EXHAUSTION BY THIS SOUND THAT IS NOT ALWAYS PRESENT BUT IS MOST OF THE TIME. IT DOES STOP ON OCCASION-USUALLY RIGHT ABOUT THE TIME I AM ABOUT TO SNAP.  NOW IT IS IN MY DAD’S CAR THAT HE GOT FOR ME TO USE WHILE HERE.  IT WAS NOT THERE ON TUESDAY WHEN I WENT TOM RETURN ALL THE MOVIES I HAD BORROWED FROM THE LOCAL LIBRARIES.  THIS SOUND WAS BEING SAMPLED AT 22050Hz AND 44100HzN  I AM SURE THEY HAVE DOUBLED IT AGAIN AS WHEN MY AUNT MARTHA CAME OVER YESTERDAY THE SOUND INTENSIFIED TO THE POINT THAT I FELT A PHYSICAL ASSAULT FROM IT.  MY NIECES HAVE HEARD IT WHEN I LAST VISITED AND ACTUALLY FELT THE WALLS OF DAD’S TRAILER VIBRATING-I PERSONALLY SET A CUP OF WATER OUT AND CAN SEE THE VIBRATIONS THERE OR ON LIGHTS AS THE SOUND DOES SOME KIND OF LOOP.  TODAY I TRIED TO CREATE A NEW EMAIL WITH A DIFFERENT THING THAN GMAIL BUT WAS UNABLE TO DO IT AND THE ERRORS WERE MANY-INCLUDING MY PHONE NUMBER BEING WRONG.  I AM AT A LOSS AS HOW TO LIVE AT THIS TIME AND DO NOT FEEL WELL ENOUGH TO MAKE LIFE DECISIONS AT THIS TIME AS I AM BEING SLEEP DEPRIVED. UNTIL I CAN GET MORE THAN 2 HOURS OF SLEEP IN A 72 HOUR PERIOD I DO NOT FEEL I SHOULD MAKE LIFESTYLE DECISIONS.  I KNOW I AM NOT THINKING STRAIGHT AND THAT DAMN SOUND IS ABOUT TO DRIVE ME CRAZY. THE DECIBEL LEVEL IS JUST INSANE.  I HAD A COLORED NOISE GENEERATING APP ON YESTERDAY ON MY IPAD TO TRY AND CANCEL OUT THE SOUND BEING TRANSMITTED AT ME DIRECTLY- I FEEL THEY MAY BE USING VOICE TO SKULL TRANSMISSION TO0 DO THIS. MY IPAD IS CONSTANTLY BEING QUERIED FOR LOCATION AND I CANNOT SIGN OUT OF THE CLOUD-MUCH LESS DO AN UPDATE AND THE ONLY THING LEFT IS TO WIPE THE DAMN THING AGAIN… WHEN I TRIED TO CREATE ANEW EMAIL ACCOUNT- THE NUMBER TO THE NEW CELLPHONE I JUST REPLACED WOULD NOT TAKE BUT I COULD SEE SOMEONE ACTIVELY SCRIPTING ON THE CONSOLE-SO THE NEW NUMBER IS OUT AND PROBABLY ALREADY TAKEN OVER BY THE SAME JERKS THAT TOOK OVER TH LAST CELLPHONE WITH A LANDLINE AND LEVEL 3 COMMUNICATIONS LlC-TX.  I CANNOT LIVE WITH PEOPLE-I HAVE BEEN ALONE FOR YEARS BUT AM BEING FORCED TO DEAL WITH HUMANS BECAUSE I SIMPLY HAVE NO PLACE TO RETREAT TO WHEN THINGS OVERWHELM ME.  I TRIED TO SLEEP IN THE SHED LAST NIGHT BUT THAT DAMN SOUND WAS JUST AS LOUD IN IT AS IT WAS IN THE CORNER OF MY DAD’S TRAILER AND IF I GOT ANY SLEEP AT ALL- IT WAS NOT GOOD RESTFUL SLEEP.  IT WAS A CONSTANT 80 DEGREES LAST NIGHT AND I SIMPLY CANNOT SLEEP IN THOSE KIND OF TEMPS.  NOT AFTER 15 YEARS AT 9000 FEET ALTITUDE LIVING IN THE ROCKIES ABOVE DENVER, CO.-THIS IS JUST TOO MUCH FOR ME TO STAND. I MUST GET MYSELF A PLACE I CAN BE ALONE WHEN HUMANS AND THEIR TREATMENT BECOME TOO MUCH FOR ME TO HANDLE- IT IS EMBARRASSING TO HAVE A MENTAL BREAKDOWN IN FRONT OF PEOPLE- I AM AFRAID MY FATHER WILL TRY TO HAVE ME COMMITTED NOW-SIMPLY BECAUSE I AM NOT USED TO HUMAN BEINGS AT ALL.  I HAVE BEEN A HERMIT BECAUSE OF THE HACKING-TRYING TO GET AWAY FROM PEOPLE BUT NOW I DO NOT HAVE ANYWHERE TO HAVE A MELTDOWN IN PRIVATE OR JUST GET AWAY FROM PEOPLE WHEN I FEEL ONE COMING ON.  I HAVE A VALID EXCUSE FOR MY MENTAL PROBLEMS BUT TO USE IT WOULD BE LAME.  IT IS THIS GOD AWFUL SOUND INDUCING STATES OF MIND THAT I AM UNABLE TO HANDLE AND MY THYROID IS SO OUT OF WHACK -I DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO NOW THAT I DO NOT HAVE A DOCTOR TO GO GET MY BLOOD TESTED AND CONFIRM THE CHANGE IN MY THYROID- OR HOW FAR OUT OF WHACK IT IS.  BEFORE I LEFT COLORADO- I HAD JUST GOTTEN MY THYROID UNDER CONTROL AND 2 DIFFERENT TESTS CONFIRMED THIS- THEN MY DOCTOR CHANGED MY SLEEP APNEA/MEMORY ENHANCING MEDICATION-CUT IT BY HALF AND NOW I AM FEELING MY BONES ARE BENDING AND THE EXHAUSTION I KNOW TO BE A SIGN MY THYROID MEDS ARE WAYYY OUT OF BALANCE.  I AM GETTING VERY CONCERNED ABOUT THE INABILITY TO GET ANY SLEEP-EVEN DRUG INDUCED.   THIS IS KEEPING ME CONFUSED AND UNABLE TO MAKE THE DECISIONS I NEED TO MAKE CONCERNING MY LIFE.  I NO LONGER HAVE AN OXYGEN PROVIDER SO MY O2 NEEDS ARE NOT BEING MET AND I AM PRETTY MUCH DIZZY OR PLAIN NAUSEOUS ALL THE TIME.  I HAVE TO HAVE A  PLACE TO BE ALONE WHEN I FEEL A BREAKDOWN COMING ON BUT THIS SOUND IS WHAT I NEED A BREAK FROM MOST OF ALL. IT IS MESSING WITH MY BRAIN CHEMISTRY AND NOW NOT EVEN MOOD LIGHTING OR EVEN THE TOP 40 MUSIC I USED TO USE TO CHANGE MY MOODS IS WORKING.  UNTIL I HAVE A PLACE TO GO TO GROUND WHEN MY MENTAL STATE IS NOT GOOD THAT I CAN CREATE A FARADAY CAGE TO BLOCK THIS GOD AWFUL SOUND THAT PERVADES EVERY WAKING AND SLEEPING MOMENT-I WILL NOT FEEL SAFE OR IN CONTROL OF MY OWN THOUGHTS.   I HATE THAT I CAME TO MY FAMILY IN THIS CONDITION BU5T IT IS INDUCED.  MY THYROID BEING OUT OF WHACK IS BAD ENOUGH, BEING FORCED TO BE AROUND HUMANS IS WORSE -ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU FEEL YOU ARE UNDER THE ASSAULT OF SOME KIND OF SOUND THAT IS BURNING ME ALIIVE AND KEEPING ME AWAKE.  I AM NOT KNOWN TO TRY AND MAKE EXCUSES FOR MY BEHAVIOR BUT IN THIS CASE IT IS A VALID THING.  I HAD TO USE THE SOUND GENERATING APP YESTERDAY AT FULL VOLUME AND PLACE THE IPAD ON THE LEFT SIDE TO MAKE THE SOUND ‘STEREO’- THAT WAS THE BEST I COULD DO TO COMBAT IT.  NEXT STEP IS TO GET AN APP FOR SHOWING DECIBEL LEVELS AS I HEAR THE INTENSITY OF THIS SOUND CHANGE AND GET SO BAD IT CAUSES ME TO LOOK AT THE AREA I FEEL IT IS COMING FROM OVER AND OVER AND ACTUALLY LEAN AWAY FROM IT.   IT HURTS ME AND NO ONE UNDERSTANDS OR CARES.  I HAVE NO THERAPIST TO DISCUSS MY STATE OF MIND WITH ANYMORE SO I AM DEALING WITH THIS ONGOING HACKING OF DEVICES AND SONIC ABUSE BY MYSELF AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH- I AM NOT DOING VERY WELL AT ALL…SO UNTIL I CAN GET SOME REAL ACTUAL REST- I AM POSTPONING MAKING LIFE CHOICES-ESPECIALLY THOSE THAT INVOLVE MONEY.  I HATE THAT STUFF -MONEY HAS BEEN THE ROOT OF EVERY PROBLEM I HAVE HAD SINCE CATCHING THE HACKING.  I CAN HARDLY WAIT TIL EVERY DAMN CENT I HAVE IS GONE SO THERE WILL BE NO MORE PEOPLE CAN STEAL FROM ME.  BUT MY MAIN PRIORITY IS GETTING MYSELF SOMEPLACE WHERE I CAN BE ALONE WHEN I NEED TO BE ALONE AND I REALLY WANT TO WATCH THE NEWS- BUT WAS BLOCKED ON THE PC’S AT THE MINEOLA LIBRARY FROM EVEN WATCHING THE NEWS TODAY.  WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 6-1-17 AT THE MINEOLA LIBRARY. I JUST WENT TO WALMART AND GOT STORAGE BINS TO PUT WHAT IS LEFT INSIDE MY FATHER’S HOUSE INTO SSO I AM NOT INVADING HIS HOME. I WILL INVADE HIS SHED-BUT I CANNOT STAY OUT IN IT DURING THE DAY- I WILL DIE QUICK AND I KNOW IT-OH AND HERE IS A PICTURE OF THE CREEP I KNOW FOR A FACT WAS USING 2 NAMES WHILE LIVING WITH ME FROM 1992-1994. ANDREW KEITH WRIGHT AND WILLIAM ALEXANDER.

