FOUR DAYS THIS LAST TORTURE KEPT ME AWAKE…FOUR DAYS.  I WAS BEGINNING TO HALLUCINATE AND DECIDED TO DOPE MYSELF HARD TO GET SOME SLEEP.   I DO NOT LIKE PUTTING THAT MUCH MEDICATION IN MY BODY AS IT HAS TO RUN THROUGH MY LIVER BUT WHEN YOU START TO HALLUCINATE FROM BEING KEPT AWAKE BY THE SAME 44100Hz SOUND YOU SEEM TO BE FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE BY, IT BECOMES A NECESSITY.  I HAVE INSTALLED SOME VERY HELPFUL APPS CONCERNING DECIBELS AND WHEN I GOT BACK TO MY DADS IN THE CAR I USED THEM.  IT WAS COMPLETELY SILENT EXCEPT FOR THE SOUND THAT STARTED APPEARING IN THE CAR.  THE DECIBEL LEVELS WERE OVER 100!   LIGHT BULBS START TO POP AT 142 DECIBELS SO I CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT THIS SOUND IS DOING TO MY BODY.  I WILL PROVE TO ALL OF YOU THAT I AM BEING ASSAULTED BY SOME KIND OF WAVE THAT HITS MY BODY AND DO MY BEST TO FIND ANOTHER KIND OF WAVE TO COUTERACT IT.  THE FAN WAS AN EPIPHANY FOR ME…THE NOISY FAN COUNTERACTED THE SOUND AS IT PRODUCED ABOUT 100 DECIBELS.  AT THAT LEVEL OF SOUND ON MY LEFT SIDE AND THE GOD AWFUL SOUND ON MY RIGHT SIDE IT PRODUCED A SORT OF OFF BALANCE STEREO.   MY WRITING JUST A FEW MINUTES AGO JUST DISSAPPEARED WHEN THE INTERNET ON THIS DEVICE WAS INTERRUPTED SOI AM GOING TO PUBLISH THIS NOW AS IS, AND TO MY COUSINS, PLEASE READ MY ARTICLES AND LEAVE A REPLY, EVEN A SHORT ONE SO I CAN TELL WHAT MAKES IT OUT AND FROM WHAT DEVICE. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 5-3-17 AT THE MINEOLA, TEXAS LIBRARY ON MY IPAD.

 

