I HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE BUT I KNOW THERE ARE TWO DIFFERENT OPERATING SYSTEMS ON THIS DEVICE.  FUNNY IT SHOULD POP UP TODAY AS I JUST FOUND OUT THE SOUND I AM BEING TOTRURED TO DEATH WITH CAN BE CANCELLED OUT BY -60db.   I JUST FOUND THIS RELIEF LAST NIGHT BUT DID NOT USE THE SOUND MASKING APP THE WHOLE NIGHT, JUST LONG ENOUGH TO TAKE OVER TO MY COUSIN’S AND LET THEM HEAR THE SOUND THAT I FEEL VIBRATING MY JAWBONE UP TO THE POINT THAT MY JAW WAS WIRED TOGETHER AFTER BEING BROKEN WHEN I WAS 18… THE ADDRESS IN THE ADDRESS BAR WAS THIS- frifitox.win- I HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE BUT I TOOK SCREENSHOTS OF IT AND DID NOT CLOSE THE WINDOW.  THE SOUND IN THE CAR IS HARDLY BAREABLE RIGHT NOW.  I AM AFRAID TO TRY AND OPEN A DECIBEL APP BUT I WAS GETTING READINGS ON SEVERAL OF THESE DECIBEL METERS OF OVER ONE HUNDRED DECIBELS WITH CAR PARKED AND MOTOR OFF AND TOTAL SILENCE OUTSIDE…  I HAVE FOUND A WAY TO MASK THE SOUND AT MINUS SIXTY DECIBELS.   I DO NOT KNOW THE MATH BUT I FEEL THREE SEPARATE SOUNDS WITHIN THE AUDIO NOISE.   NOISE IS DEFINED AS UNWANTED SOUND.  I THINK IF I PUT MYSELF IN THE MIDDLE OF THREE NOISES THAT ARE HIGHER IN DECIBELS THAT I WILL BE ABLE TO CANCEL IT OUT.  ONE SOUND DID NOT DO IT AND MY EPIPHANY CAME WHEN MY AUNT MARTHA GAVE ME A HORRIBLY LOUD FAN THAT PRODUCED OVER 100db AND THE PINK NOISE ON THE WHITE NOISE GENERATING APP.  I MADE MYSELF A PADDED CELL TO SLEEP IN AND IT HAS DRASTICALLY REDUCED THE NOISE FROM THAT COMPARABLE TO A GARBAGE DISPOSAL TO A QUIET CONVERSATION IN A RESTAURANT JUST WITH THE FAN AND ONE SOUND GENERATING APP.  I USED VERY LOUD SOUNDS TO REDUCE THE DECIBEL LEVEL IN A SMALL PADDED AREA.  THAT IS TANTAMOUNT TO USING TWO KINDS OF FIRE TO CREATE ICE.   I TOLD YOU PEOPLE I WOULD FIGURE OUT SOME WAY TO BLOCK THIS NOISE, I CANNOT HARDLY BELIEVE THAT MORE NOISE COULD REDUCE THE SOUND IN MY ENVIRONMENT BUT I HAVE PROVED IT TO MYSELF.   MOST THINGS IN YOUR HOME OPERATE AT 60 DECIBELS, MICROWAVES, PHONES AND OTHER ELECTRONICS SO NOW THIS MAKES PERFECT SENSE TO ME, I JUST HAVE TO UTILIZE THREE VERY LOUD SOUNDS TO CANCEL OUT WHATEVER IS BEING RANSMITTED AT ME.  I AM READING ABOUT VOICE TO SKULL TRANSMISSIONS AND AM ACTUAL WITNESS TO THINGS THAT PRODUCE VIBRATION OF BONE.  YOU CAN CALL ME CRAZY IF YOU WANT BUT I AM NOT NUTS, I AMA PERSON WHO IS BEING DELIBERATELY TORTURED BY A NOISE I HAVE BEEN DOCUMENTING FOR YEARS.  I AM MORE THAN HAPPY TO LET ANYONE SEE THESE LOGBOOKS.  TODAY AFTER CHURCH WAS OVER AND MY FAMILY LEFT I WENT BACK INSIDE AND ASKED FOR PRAYER.   I TRIED TO EXPLAIN MY SITUATION AS SIMPLY AS POSSIBLE AND WHEN THESE PEOPLE LAID HANDS ON ME AND PRAYED FOR MY RELIEF FROM THE DEMON IN ME, I FELL TO MY KNEES IN TEARS AND WAS IMMEDIATELY VERY TIRED.  SOMETHING INSIDE ME FELT DIFFERENT.  I DO NOT KNOW IF IT WAS JUST SOMEONE LISTENING TO ME WITHOUT CALLING ME CRAZY OR IF THE HOLY SPIRIT TOOK CONTROL OF MY MIND OR SOME OTHER THING I CANNOT PUT A NAME TO BUT THE SENSE OF BEING TIRED ENOUGH TO FALL ASLEEP RIGHT THERE ON THE FLOOR OF THE CHURCH WAS VERY REAL.   DOUBT GOD ALL YOU WANT BUT ME, I BELIEVE IN GOD WITH ALL MY HEART JUST AS I BELIEVE IN SATAN AND DEMONS AS I HAVE MET THE DEVIL AND HIS CREATURES MANY TIMES.  IF YOU STILL THINK I AM CRAZY, I PUT ONE MORE THING BEFORE YOU TO CONSIDER…MY DAD HAS A FERAL CAT AND THE LAST TWO NIGHTS IT HAS BEEN ATTACKING HIS FEET WHILE HE HAS BEEN SLEEPING.  IT WAS TWO DAYS AGO I FOUND THESE APPS.   THE CAT IS SCARED TO DEATH OF THE JACKSON GALAXY CAT TOYS MY FORMER FRIEND INCLUDED IN A PACKAGE SHE SENT ME.  I TRIED TO JUST LAY THE THINGS ON THE FLOOR BUT THE CAT WAS SO AFRAID OF THEM IT WOULD YOWL AND NOT COME DOWN THE HALL UNTIL MY DAD REMOVED THEM.   THE CAT HAS GOTTEN SO SCARED THAT MY DAD TOLD ME THE CAT BOLTED AND HIT THE WALL OF THE HALL AT FULL SPEED AND I AM ABSOLUTELY POSITIVE IT IS BECAUSE OF THE SOUND THAT I AM BEING KEPT AWAKE BY.  I AM GOING TO TRY TO CONTACT THIS JACKSON GALAXY GUY AS THE CAT IS SCARED OF HIS TRADEMARKED PRODUCTS AND AS HE IS KNOWN TO FIX CATS OTHERS WOULD HAVE PUT DOWN, I AM IN HOPE THAT HE WILL TAKE AN INTEREST IN THIS SITUATION AS IT IS SO FAR FROM NORMAL I DOUBT THE CAT WILL SURVIVE IF THIS IS NOT CORRECTED AND RIGHT FAST.  I WOULD LOVE TO PET THIS ANIMAL AND LET IT KNOW I AM BEING HURT TOO BUT I CAN BARELY SIT NEXT TO MY DAD WITHOUT THE CAT BOLTING.   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 6-4-17 

