I CAN JUST SAY “NO” TO ANYTHING…EVEN TV!  I HAVE NOT SEEN TV IN YEARS BUT I AM STILL NOT STUCK TO THE NEW TV MY DADDY JUST GOT FOR ME.  I WOULD RATHER SIT NEXT TO DADDY AND SPEND QUALITY TIME WITH HIM AND HIS CAT… TIHE CAT LETS ME PET IT LONGER EVERY DAY AS LONG AS IT IS IN DADDY’S LAP, BUT STILL I GET THE SHAKES AND AM NERVOUS AND THE CAT CAN FEEL THAT, IT WILL ACTUALLY GET UP AND REPOSITION ITSELF SO IT CAN SEE WHO IS REALLY PETTING IT!  THE CAT SHOULD BE IN HEAVEN WITH TWO  PEOPLE LOVING ON IT I GAVE IT A KITTY FOOTRUB AND IT WAS STRECHING OUT THE TOES AND EVEN LETTING ME RUB ITS BELLY!   IF THE LITTLE ANIMAL ONLY KNEW HOW MUCH JOY I GET TOUCHING IT, MAYBE IT WOULD UNDERSTAND WHY I GET THE SHAKES WHEN I GET TO PET IT.   I HAVE HAD NOTHING IN MY LIFE FOR YEARS TO PET AND I HAVE SOOOO MUCH LOVE TO GIVE, I JUST HAVE NO ONE TO GIVE IT TO.  MAYBE SOON I WILL BE ABLE TO FIND A FRIEND OUT HERE..ALL PEOPLE DO HERE IS GO TO WALMART AND MOW THE GRASS ON THESE RIDING LAWNMOWING TRACTORS THAT I CAN  ARELY WAIT TO PLAY ON, I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED DRIVING SO A LAWNMOWER WILL BE FUN TO ME TO RIDE!  THE GUY AT THE WALMART CHECKED MY RECEIPTS AT THE DOOR LIKE I WOULD EVEN THINK OF STEALIING FROM WALMARRT AFTER BEING FREAKED OUT BY THE THEFT AGENT AT THE FRISCO , COLORADO WALMART INCIDENT WHERE THE THEFT AGENT KEPT STARING AT ME WHILE USING THE PHONE AT THE ELECTRONICS DEPT. TO CALL ASURION ABOUT THAT PC I BOUGHT THAT CAME WITH A VPN CONFIGURATION ON IT WHEN IT WAS OPENED UP IN THE STORE TO CHECK SPECIFICALLY FOR A VPN CONFIGURATION.   THE THEFT AGENT THREATENED ME WITH GETTING KICKED OUT OF THE STORE IF I TOLD ANYONE HE WAS THE THEFT PREVENTION GUY…AND THAT DID HAPPEN AS I HAD TRIED TO APOGIZE TO HIM FOR HIM FREAKING ME OUT TWO DIFFERENT DAYS BY STARING AT ME OVER TWO HOURS WHILE I WAS USING THE PHONE, THAT IS WHAT I GOT FOR TRYING TO APOGIZE FOR HIM FREAKING ME OUT.   THREATS AND THEN POLICE CALLED AND OF COURSE THE PUBLIC EMBARRASSMENT OF BEING HELD AT THE FRONT ENTRANCE WHILE COPS WERE CALLED WHEN I TOOK A PIC OF THE CREEP TO INCLUDE WITH A COMPLAINT ABOUT HIS THREAT.  DO NOT WORRY AS I GOT HIM BACK THE OLD SCHOOL WAY BY TELLING ALL ABOUT THE GUY BEING A THEFT AGENT AND POSTED HIS PIC ALLL AROUND SO THE SPICS COULD KNOW WHO TO DISTRACT SO THEY COULD STEAL WHATEVER THEY WANTED…I EVEN WROTE AN ARTICLE HERE ON WORDPRESS ABOUT IT, IT IS A GOOD READ, YOU WOULD GET A GOOD LAUGH IF YOU READ IT BUT I DOUBT HE THOUGHT IT WAS AS FUNNY AS I DID AFTER FINDING PICTURES OF HIMSELF AT BUS STOPS AND ON THE POLES OF CROSSWALKS AROUND THE STORE!   NO WALMART WITHIN 100 MILES FOR YEARS WHEN LIVING IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO THEN WHEN I WENT TO SUMMIT COUNTY THAT TREATMENT???? BEING ALLOWED IN A WALMART AFTER NO WALMART FOR YEARS AND YEARS IS A TRIP AND I BOUGHT EVERY FLASHLIGHT OF THIS ONE KIND THEY HAD BUT THE RECEIPT FOR THE FOOD I GOT WITH MY EBT CARD WAS NOT COMPLETE SO AFTER WE WENT BACK AND TALKED TO THE GAL AT THE REGISTER I HAD TO PULL OUT THE IPAD AND SHOW THE GUY A PICTURE OF THE LETTER WRITTEN ABOUT MY VERACITY BY MY FORMER NURSE MAUREEN WENGER OF GRAND COUNTY NURSING…AT LEAST NOW HE KNOWS A BIT MORE ABOUT THE GAL WITH THE GREAT BIG SMILE AND A DIFFERENT DRESS EVERY DAY!   I AM GETTING READY TO GO  AND SPEND A BIT OF QUALITY KITTY TIME AFTER I BUILD UP SOME POINTS ON MY GAMES WITH THE INTERNET CONNECTION I CAN USE WHILE SITTING IN THE CAR WITH  THE STERO BLASTING THE TOP 40 POP MUSIC I HAVE GROWN TO LOVE.  THIS IS JUST WRITING  BY THE AMAZING ONE AND ONLY KARIN WRAPE-ACCEPT NO CHEAP IMITATIONS…6-9-17 NO THERAPY NEEDED TODAY! HERE IS A PICTURE OF ME WITH A SMILE TO INFURIATE ALL THOSE TRYING THEIR BEST TO MAKE ME MISERABLE, GOTTA BE DRIVING THEM INSANE SEEING ME WITH THAT SH*T EATING GRIN I USED TO BE SO FAMOUS FOR, DAMN I AM ONE SADISTIC CHICK AND THE ONLY THING NEEDED TO TORTURE OTHERS IS A SMILE…

 

