EVERY DAY WITH MY DADDY IS GETTING BETTER!  I CAN PICK UP HIS CAT- THIS IS SOMETHING I DOUBT THIS ANIMAL HAS EVER HAD DONE- BEEN PICKED UP…  CATS CAN BE TRAINED, IF YOU HAVE THE PATIENCE AND A PORK CHOP BONE!!~!  I DO NOT HAVE TO HANG A PORK CHOP AROUND MY NECK TO GET THE CAT TO PLAY WITH ME-BUT I DO RUB ONE ON MY FINGERS SO IT LIKES THE SMELL OF MY HANDS WHEN I PET IT!   THE KITTY CUTS FROM THE ANIMAL PEELING OUT WHEN FRIGHTENED ARE REDUCING QUITE A BIT TOO.  I CAN PICK UP THE CAT AND TAKE IT OVER AND SIT NEXT TO DADDY WHEN HE IS USING HIS PC AND THE ANIMAL CAN LOOK AT IT’S DADDY INSTEAD OF SITTING ON THE FLOOR AT HIS FEET NOW-I CAN ALSO SET THE CAT DOWN IN DADDY’S LAP WITHOUT IT DIGGING IN TO DADDY’S ‘PARTS’, I CAN EVEN SET IT DOWN ON HIS CHAIR AND THE CAT WILL STAY THERE WAITING FOR HIM TO COME SIT DOWN.   I SWEAR THIS IS A CAT SHAPED DOG AS THE THING FOLLOWS DADDY EVERYWHERE AND YOWLS WHEN HE GETS UP TO CHANGE MOVIES.  THE CAT HAS HIM TRAINED.  BUT EVERY DAY THE ANIMAL GETS EASIER TO DEAL WITH AND BEFORE LONG IT WILL NOT BE SITTING ON DADDY’S LEFT SIDE BUT MORE TO THE MIDDLE SO I CAN RUB IT IN ALL THOSE PLACES A KITTY SIMPLY CANNOT REACH!  I HAVE BEEN EXPERIENCING HAPPINESS NOW FOR 2 STRAIGHT WEEKS AND NOW AM WONDERING IF I CAN GET SO HAPPY THAT IT CAUSES ME HARM FROM BEING IN THAT SEROTONIN ELEVATED STATE SO LONG- I KNOW THE HUMAN BODY CAN ONLY STAND THE STATE OF BEING IN LOVE FOR A YEAR BEFORE THINGS START BECOMING LESS INTENSE- THAT IS A SCIENTIFIC FACT.  IT IS JUST THAT I HAVE BEEN UNHAPPY FOR SO LONG-ABOUT 4 STRAIGHT YEARS-THAT I DID NOT KNOW I WAS ACTUALLY HAPPY UNTIL PEOPLE BEGAN TO POINT IT OUT TO ME AT THE WALMART STORE- ME SINGING AND DANCING TO THE TOP 40 SONG STUCK IN MY HEAD THAT DAY IS SOMETHING PEOPLE SEE AND ARE FEELING THEY NEED TO REMARK UPON-WOW, WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT JUST A MONTH AGO THAT I WOULD BECOME CONCERNED ABOUT BEING TOO HAPPY???  FIRST THING THIS MORNING MY DADDY MADE ME A NEW TRAY OF COOKIES AND THE HOUSE SMELLED SOOOO GOOD I COULD BARELY KEEP AWAY FROM THE COOKIES THAT DADDY SAID NEED TO SIT FOR A BIT BEFORE YOU CAN GET THEM OFF THE BAKING PAN AS THEY FALL APART WHEN HOT.   BUT THEY WILL BE THERE WHEN I GET HOME- ANOTHER THING I WOULD NOT HAVE EVEN IMAGINED MYSELF THINKING I HAD JUST A MONTH AGO…   THIS FAMILY THING IS TURNING OUT TO BE PRETTY COOL!   YEAH, I STILL HAVE THE HACKERS MESSING WITH MY STUFF AND LISTENING IN ON EVERY PHONE CALL I MAKE FROM MY CELLPHONE BUT SOMEHOW THAT DOES NOT SEEM TO BOTHER ME AS MUCH AS IT USED TO.  I AM SURE THEY HAVE INVADED MY DADDY’S LANDLINE BUT UNTIL I CAN PROVE IT-IT IS JUST AN ASSUMPTION.   I AM GIVING MY DADDY THE RESPECT HE DESERVES AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT I HAVE GOTTEN TV SERVICE AND STILL HAVE ONLY WATCHED 2 WHOLE MOVIES SINCE GETTING MY DVR-I HAVE RECORDED 60% OF MY 2 TERRABYTES OF STORAGE- THE THING HOLDS 2000 HOURS OF PROGRAMMING AND I AM CONSTANTLY RECORDING MOVIES ON THE CHANNELS THAT I HAVE A 3 MONTH PROMOTION ON FOR LATER WHEN I DISCONTINUE THE PREMIUM CHANNELS AFTER THE FREE TIME IS DONE- USED TO DO THAT WHEN I HAD TV SERVICE YEARS AGO- WAIT FOR THE PROMOS AND RECORD THE MOVIES AND WAIT FOR THE NEXT FREEVIEW TO RECORD MORE, LITTLE TRICKS FOR GETTING THE MOST OUT OF WHAT LITTLE SERVICE I HAVE WITHOUT INTERNET CONNECTION TO DVR.  I HAD BLOCKED ALL SPORTS FROM THE DVR BUT IT LOOKS LIKE MY HACKERS HAVE ADDED THE SPORTS CHANNELS AGAIN AND THEY STOP MY SCHEDULED STUFF FROM RECORDING WHEN THE SPORTS STUFF THEY WANT TO WATCH IS ON SO VIGILANCE IS A NECESSARY PART OF MY LIFE.  YESTERDAY AT THIS LIBRARY THE PRINTING WAS JUST ABOUT IMPOSSIBLE AS I WAS WANTING TO PRINT UP THE ASCII EXTENDED TABLES AND THE HEXIDECIMAL AND BIT STUFF- I ALREADY GOT BINARY DOWN BUT THE ASCII TABLES ARE THE KEY I THINK TO DECIPHERING THE CODE I KEEP FINDING IN MY DEVICES.  YESTERDAY THE HACKERS MADE ME PEE MYSELF WHILE SLEEPING-LAST NIGHT I PREPARED FOR THAT AND ALSO DID THE PADDED CELL THING-A DIFFERENT WAY AND  LAST NIGHT THEY KEPT TURNING THE TV ON TO WAKE ME UP…IF THAT IS ALL YOU LAME HACKERS GOT IN YOUR BAG OF TRICKS- I WIN AGAIN!  I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS NOT POSSIBLE SO TO ME-ANYTHING I CAN THINK OF IS A POSSIBILITY-EVEN IF I HAVE TO INVENT WHAT I THINK UP-SOMEONE HAD TO THINK UP PROGRAMMING IN THE FIRST PLACE AFTER ALL FOR IT TO BECOME A REALITY SO WHY CAN’T I DO THE SAME THING?  PC USE AND PHONE USE IS NOT SOMETHING I HAVE HAD REGULAR ACCESS TO OR I WOULD HAVE FIGURED ALL THIS PROGRAMMING STUFF OUT LONG AGO…FOR NOW I WILL LEARN A BIT HERE AND THERE AND EVENTUALLY BE SMARTER THAN THOSE HACKING ME BUT FOR NOW I AM IN MY OWN FORM OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL BUT UNLIKE SCHOOL-I CAN CHOOSE WHEN I FEEL LIKE LEARNING!  WELL, I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT THE GOOD THINGS IN MY LIFE AND UPDATED MY FOLLOWERS ON MY WAY OF THINKING SO IT’S  TIME TO GO TO WALMART BEFORE I START TO DETOX FROM NOT BEING THERE FOR OVER 24 HOURS, hehehe!  JUST WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 6-24-17  AND AS USUAL I WELCOME ANY AND ALL COMMENTS- WHETHER GOOD, BAD OR INDIFFERENT!

