SOUND WAS PRESEENT ALL DAY AND MOST OF THE NIGHT BUT THE DAMAGE IS DONE, I HAVE A RESIDUAL MIGRAINE FROM  YESTERDAY’S ASSAULT.  I AM BRINGING MY BRUSH TO SHOW THE DOCTOR JUST HOW MUCH HAIR FALLS OUT WHEN THE SOUND IS PRESENT.   JUST LAST WEEK I WAS SHOWING MY DADDY JUST HOW LITTLE HAIR I LOST BRUSHING MY HAIR AFTER A SHOWER, THEN THE SOUND HIT AND I HAVE ONE HELL OF A MESS OF HAIR ON MY BRUSH JUST LIKE THE LAST YEAR I WAS IN SHURERS APARTMENT BUILDING.  AND I CAN GET THE EDEMA AND MIGRAINES LOOKED INTO AS WELL.   THE MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDER AROUND HERE IS ALREADY SHOWING SIGNS OF INCOMPETENCE WITH SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS AS NOT JUST ONE BUT BOTH APPOINTMENTS  FOR EVALUATION WERE BOOKED WHEN OTHER PARIENTS HAD HE TIME ALREADY…MMMM, AM I GETTING IN WITH A MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDER AS BAD AS THE LAST ONE??? I HAVE TOLD THEM TO READ UP ABOUT ME AND WATCH MY YOUTUBE VIDEOS AND JUST GOOGLE MY NAME…GUESS WE WILL SEE IF THEY DO THEIR HOMEWORK AS I AM NO AVERAGE DRUNK OR DRUG ADDICT, SIMPLY A VICTIM THAT NO ONE CAN HELP IF I AM NOT EVEN RECOGNISED AS BEING A VICTIM.  SOUND IS NOT IN THE CAR TODAY AT LEAST.  WELL, I TOTTA GO NOW SO I CAN GET ALL PAPERWORK DONE, I SEE I ALREADY HAVE PEOPLE LOOKING AT THIS SITE, I DO NOT KNOW IF IT IS TO ERASE, BLOCK OR JUST TO SEE WHAT I WILL WRITE, BUT YOU HAVE BEEN SEEN.  POLICE HERE ARE DISBELEIVING OF THE HACKING BUT SOON ENOUGH THE PEOPLE  THAT HAVE FOLLOWED ME HERE WILL DO SOMETHING POLICE CANNOT IGNORE.  SO LET POLICE THINK I AM AS NUTS AS THEY WANT.  I HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH HACKING EVIDENCE AND EYEWITNESSS TO THIS SOUND, INCLUDING ANNE BALDWIN OF THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. POLICE DEPT. WHO WAS ABLE TO HEAR THE SOUND IN MY RV FROM OUTSIDE OF THE THING.        .. NOW IPAD IS ACTING CREEPY SO I AM OUTTA HERE. WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-5-17

