I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH A SOUND ASSAULTS AGAIN AS I WAS IN COLORADO.  THE SOUND IS NOT CONSTANT BUT IS SUPER LOUD TO THOSE OF US WITH HEARING DAMAGE.  MY PC’S WERE PICKING UP SOUND BEING SAMPLED AT 22050 Hz AND 44100 Hz AND I CAN TELL IT IS AFFECTING MY DADDY’S CAT- IT HIDES UNDER HIS BLANKETS WHEN I HEAR THIS SOUND AND THE OTHER DAY IT FRIED MY REMOTE CONTROL FOR MY DVR.  I HAVE NOT HAD THE SERVICE FOR A WHOLE MONTH YET BUT HAVE HAD ONE CORRUPTED DVR HARD DRIVE AND A FRIED REMOTE CONTROL.  MY FAMILY THOUGHT I WAS CHOOSING NOT TO GO TO CHURCH WITH THEM BUT I HAD THE MIGRAINE AGAIN THAT WAS INDUCED BY THIS SOUND THAT IS NOW AUDIBLE TO ME IN MY CAR AS IT WAS IN MY OTHER VEHICLES SINCE 2014- NOT CONSTANT BUT WITNESSED BY SIVERTHORNE, CO. POLICE OFFICER ANNE BALDWIN WHO COULD HEAR IT FROM OUTSIDE THE VEHICLE… ALSO WAS HEARD BY MY NIECES AND CLINIC STAFF FROM SUMMIT COUNTY CARE CLINIC IN FRISCO, COLORADO.  POLICE HERE DO NOT BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL THEM I AM BEING HACKED AND ASSAULTED BY SOME KIND OF SOUND BUT THE ARMY HAS CREATED AND USED SONIC WEAPONS FOR MANY YEARS.  NOW MY DADDY IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH HIS HEARING AIDES…  THIS CANNOT ALL BE A COINCIDENCE AS I HAVE WAY TOO MUCH PROOF OF OTHERS HEARING THE SOUND I FEEL.  I KNOW THE PEOPLE ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO ARE STILL HACKING ME TO THIS VERY DAY AS THE EXACT SAME CHANNELS WERE APPEARING ON MY DVR AS WERE IN 2013 WHEN I CAUGHT EMPLOYEES OF THIS BUSINESS CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND HACKING MY PC’S THROUGH MICHAEL SHURER’S ROUTER AND LITERALLY THROWING ME OUT OF MY ETHERNET CONNECTED PC BY USING UP ALL THE PRE-CONFIGURATION ASSOCIATION ADDRESSES AVAILABLE MAKING ME THE REMOTE USER OF MY OWN PC AND INTERNET.    I FEEL THESE PEOPLE ARE USING SOME KIND OF ELECTRONIC DEVICE TO HARM ME AS BURNS TO MY HANDS APPEAR WHEN THIS SOUND IS PRESENT AND MIGRAINES START AS THEY DID IN 2014 WHEN MY MIGRAINES BEGAN ALONG WITH THE SOUND.  BEFORE 2013 I DID NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEMS AT ALL IN MY LIFE- SINCE LIVING IN AN APARTMENT OWNED BY MICHAEL SHURER AND CATCHING THE INTRUSION TO MY SATELLITE DISH AND HACKING OF MY PC’S AND CREATION OF NEW USER WITH  A MICROSOFT ACCOUNT- I HAVE HAD CONSTANT INVASION BY A LOCAL SERVICE EVEN WHEN I HAD NO SERVICES OF ANY KIND INCLUDING CELLPHONE.  AT MY DADDY’S HOUSE I CANNOT EVEN CONNECT TO INTERNET AS HE USES A MODEM AND MY IPAD DOES NOT HAVE A PORT FOR ETHERNET CORD BUT SOMETHING IS CONNECTING TO MY IPAD AND I SEE IT WHEN I PLAY GAMES AS CONTENT IS UPDATED AND IT ALSO SHOWS IN THE LOGS AS IP BEING SYNCED UP WITH SOMETHING.  USUALLY AN IPHONE WHICH I DO NOT OWN ONE OF.  I CANNOT DO ANY UPDATES ON MY IPAD OF ANY KIND SINCE TV PROVIDERS WERE ADDED TO MY IPAD OVER A YEAR AGO- CAN YOU IMAGINE HAVING A BRAND NEW IPAD AND BEING  UNABLE TO DO AN UPDATE FOR OVER A YEAR???  WELL, THAT IS WHAT I AM DEALING WITH- AN IPAD THAT SOMEONE KEEPS CONNECTING TO WHEN I AM NO WHERE NEAR INTERNET AND NO WAY TO DO AN UPDATE- I CANNOT EVEN SIGN OUT OF THE CLOUD AT ALL… I HOPE EVERY SINGLE PERSON WHO READS THIS GOOGLES MY NAME AND READS TO SEE THE CRAP I HAVE HAD TO SUFFER THROUGH SINCE CATCHING THIS AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS HACKING ME- BEFORE 2012 THERE IS LITERALLY NOTHING ABOUT ME ON THE INTERNET.   I AM NOT CRAZY- I AM A VICTIM THAT NO ONE WILL EVEN RECOGNIZE AS BEING VICTIMIZED.  POLICE ARE TOO DAMN STUPID TO UNDEERSTAND THE COMPLEXITIES OF HACKING AND HAVE HAD THEIR SYSTEMS HACKED IN SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO.  THEY TOLD ME ABOUT IT AND I WROTE AN ARTICLE HERE, PRINTED IT UP- GAVE THEM A COPY THEN HANDED IT OUT TO RESIDENTS OF SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO TO WARN THEM ABOUT USING ANY INTERNET I WAS USING AS IT WAS MOST LIKELY GOING TO EXPOSE THEM TO HACKING TOO.  I ALSO INVITE ALL OF YOU TO GOOGLE SONIC WEAPONS AND ELECTRONIC DEVICES THAT CAN PRODUCE HARM TO HUMANS.  AND IF YOU ARE IN THE MOOD- GO TO EBAY AND LOOK UP HIDDEN CAMERAS AND SEE JUST HOW SMALL THEY CAN BE, I PERSONALLY OWN SOME PRETTY SMALL SECURITY CAMERAS-SMALLER THAN A QUARTER AND CAN BE RUN WITH A 9 VOLT BATTERY AND TRANSMITTED TO THE RECEIVER AND EVEN TAPED AS I USED TO DO WITH AN OLD TV/VCR COMBO UNIT- I USED TO TAPE WHEN I WAS SHOVELING SNOW BECAUSE OF ATTACKS BY NEIGHBORS THAT I REFUSED TO GIVE DRUGS OR MONEY FOR DRUGS- THEN THEY GOT MEAN- I WAS ABLE TO PRODUCE A VCR TAPE FOR THE COURT OF THESE ATTACKS AND GET A PROTECTION ORDER PLACED AGAINST A BROAD BY THE NAME OF RHONDA BLUMKE.  I STILL HAVE THE TAPE THAT WAS RETURNED BY THE GRAND COUNTY COURT AFTER THE CASE… SO THERE IT IS IN A NUTSHELL- I AM STILL BEING HACKED AND LOCAL POLICE DO NOT KNOW THERE IS TECHNOLOGY OUT THERE TO CAUSE PEOPLE PHYSICAL HARM WITH SONIC WEAPONS.  THERE IS A CASE FOR THE INTRUSION OF MY DISH DVR STARTED BY THE FRAUD DEPARTMENT AND I CAN HARDLY WAIT TO SPEAK WITH THEM- THEY SHOULD BE CONTACTING ME REAL SOON AS THEY HAVE NEVER HEARD OF SUCH A SEVERE CASE OF DVR HACKING- I HAVE PROOF IT CAN BE DONE REMOTELY WITH THE SMART CARDS FOUND IN THE TRASH WHEN LIVING IN MICHAEL SHURER’S APARTMENTS HE HAD HIS EMPLOYEES HOUSED IN.  I HAVE DEALT WITH EVERY SINGLE ACCOUNT I HAVE HAD INVADED AND CHANGES TO THEM BEING MADE AND EVEN MAIL FRAUD BY SOMEONE ORDERING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FROM CENTURYLINK THEN CANCELING THE SERVICE AFTER GETTING THE MODEM THEY ORDERED IN A NAME SIMILAR TO MINE BUT IT WAS A MAN WHO PLACED THE ORDERS FROM A DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBER AND DIFFERENT UNIT AND I GOT THE BILLS IN THE MAIL FOR THEM- I STILL HAVE THEM IF ANYONE CARE TO SEE THEM.  WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-6-17  AND ANYONE WHO CARES TO MAY LEAVE ANY KIND OF COMMENT THEY WANT TO- I WILL READ THEM ALL…

