WELL, THIS IS YEILDING SOME STRANGE RESULTS…HOW CAN I HAVE 29 VIEWS AND ONLY ONE SINGLE VISITOR?  I DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO THINK MUCH LESS HAVE THE ABILITY AS THE MIGRAINES HAVE RETURNED WITH THE SOUND… THESE PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO KILL ME WITH THIS SOUND AND WHEN I PULL THE IPAD OUT OF THE BAG IT WAS SITTING IN THE SCREEN WAS LIT UP LIKE THE FOURTH OF JULY.  IT IS SHOWING AN IPHONE IN THE LOGS TOO.   MY DADDY’S PC HAD THE SAME APP CRASHES I HAVE SEEN ON EVERY SINGLE PC I HAVE OWNED SINCE 2013 ON HIS PC TODAY.  THIS IS GETTING STUPID AGAIN TO THE POINT I AM PLAIN SICK OF IT.  FIXING TO CANCEL DISH TV SINCE THEY REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE THE CHANNEL AMOUNTS ON THE DVR CHANGING.  SAME CRAP ON THE PHONE TOO. TRIED TO CALL MENTAL HEALTH AND SHOULD GET THE AFTER HOURS INFO BUT THE PHONE WAS NEVER PICKED UP …IT JUST RANG AND RANG AND I TRIED TO CALL TWO DIFFERENT OFFICES SO I THINK THE PHONE LINES HAVE BEEN INVADED AND CALLS ARE BEING INTERCEPTED AGAIN.  NOT LIKE ANYONE CARES IF CRIMES ARE COMMITTED UPON ME ANYWAYS.  THIS IS DEPRESSING GOING THROUGH THE SAME INVASIONS I WENT THROUGH IN  COLORADO HERE.   I SEE AN IPHONE IS ACCESSING MY IPAD THAT I CANNOT DO AN UPDATE ON AND SINCE I DO NOT HAVE AN IPHONE OR CELLULAR SERVICE-WHO IS  ON ECTING TO MY IPAD??? ANYONE WHO CAN ANSWER ANY OF THESE QUESTIONS LEAVE A COMMENT OR I CAN ONLY ASUME SOMEONE IS AGAIN PARKING NEAR ENOUGH TO  CONNECT TO MY IPAD AGAIN AS WAS HAPPENING IN COLORADO WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-7-17

