THE SOUND HAS RETURNED AND WITH IT THE MIGRAINE…BUT JUST ONE SINGLE HOUR OUT OF THAT GOD AWFUL NOISE AND MY MIGRAINE HAS GOTTEN BACK TO THE HANDLEABLE POINT AND I WAS SINGING WITH THE CAR RADIO AGAIN EVEN WITH THE SOUND BACK IN THE CAR AGAIN.  THE FACT THAT THE SOUND IS STOPPING FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS PROVES IT S NOT TINNITUS.  THE SOUND LEFT THE HOUSE  AND MY CAR FOR TWO DAYS AND I STILL HAVE THE SHAKES FROM THE LAST ASSAULT WHEN IT RETURNED.  I AM CONCERNED ABOUT MY BLOOD PRESSURE AS IT WAS 165 OVER 125…MY BLOOD PRESSURE IS USUALLY MUCH LOWER AROUND 95-100 OVER 80-90 WITH A PULSE RATE OF AROUND 90-100 BUT MY PULSE RATE WAS AT 70 SO THERE IS REALLY SOMETHING WRONG WITH ME WHEN THIS SOUND IS PRESENT.  THE FACT THAT IT RECEDES WHEN OUT OF THE NOISE SHOWS IT IS THE SOUND THAT IS CAUSING IT.  THE STRANGE TASTE IS KINDA NASTY- REMINDS ME OF WHEN I WAS COOKING DOPE AND WE MADE A BAD BATCH… THE TASTE WAS LIKE WHAT I AM TASTING RIGHT NOW-BUT I DO NOT DO DOPE ANYMORE…THE PAIN IS ONLY IN ONE EYE-NOT IN THE ONE I HAVE GONE BLIND IN BUT THE ONE I CAN SEE WITH- THE OTHER EYE IS SO MESSED UP TO READ I HAVE TO COVER IT WITH MY HAND BUT I CAUGHT PIGMENT CHANGES TO THE CELLS IN MY EYES RIGHT AWAY- AND MY OPTOMETRIST SAID HE HAD ONLY SEEN THIS 5 TIMES IN HIS 30 YEAR CAREER BUT NEVER IN RED.  HE TOOK A NICE PICTURE OF MY EYEBALLS AND IT WAS WEIRD SEEING THE BLOOD VESSELS IN MY OWN EYEBALL.  THE PAIN IN SO BAD I CAN FEEL THE EYEBALL IT IS IN PULSING IN ONLY ONE EYE-WHY NOT BOTH?  I AM SURE THE SOUND WAVES ENTER BOTH EYES AND HIT ALL OF MY SKIN.  LAST NIGHT I WAS ON THE COUCH AND SUDDENLY THE SOUND INTENSIFIED SO BAD I WAS IMMEDIATELY HOT AND WSUDDENLY SO SICK I PULLED THE CUSHIONS OFF THE COUCH AND USED THEM TO COVER THE AREA I SLEEP IN BUT THE NOISE WAS SO BAD LAST NIGHT THAT I GOT NO SLEEP AGAIN AND I WAS WEARING EARBUDS AND LISTENING TO THE INTRO MUSIC I LOVE FROM THE FRINGE SERIES- I KEEP THESE DISKS SIMPLY TO LISTEN TO THIS MUSIC WHILE SLEEPING BUT THE SOUND IS SO FRANTIC AND LOUD THAT IS OVERPOWERS THE SOUND COMING FROM MY NEW NOISE ISOLATING EARBUDS AND I CAN HARDLY HEAR THE MUSIC OR THE SOUND ON THE DVD I AM WATCHING.  I STILL HAVE THE SHAKES FROM BEING IN THIS SOUND THAT IS LIKE LIVING IN A SWARM OF ANGRY WASPS AND HAS ME LOOKING AT A POINT I EXPECT TO SEE SOME KIND OF THING WHERE IT IS, I HAVE BEEN CATCHING MYSELF LOOKING WHERE I ‘FEEL’ THIS SOUND ON SEVERAL DIFFERENT DAYS.  I THINK THE PEOPLE WHO ARE CAUSING THIS SOUND KNOW WHEN THEY ARE CLOSE TO CAUSING ME TO HAVE BRAIN BLEEDING AND STOP JUST SHORT OF CAUSING IT BECAUSE THEY ARE REALLY SADISTIC AND WOULD NOT LIKE FOR ME TO DIE JUST YET AS THEY HAVE NOT TORTURED ME ENOUGH FOR THEM TO GET THE PLEASURE GIVING ME PAIN GIVES THEM.  BEING SOMEWHAT SADISTIC MYSELF- I UNDERSTAND THIS…WOULD NOT WANT TO KILL A PERFECTLY GOOD VICTIM NO ONE BELIEVES ALL AT ONCE WHEN THEY CAN HURT ME AND STOP JUST SHORT OF KILLING ME AND THEN IN A COUPLE DAYS START HURTING ME SOME MORE.  WHAT THE HELL IS BEING USED TO CAUSE THIS DAMN NOISE AND WHY CAN I HEAR IT RAMP UP AND LOWER LIKE SOME KIND OF LOOPBACK? WTF IS THE SOURCE??? THE APPS I PUT ON THE IPAD THE OTHER DAY THAT DETECT ELECROMAGNETIC FIELDS WERE SHOWING THE LINES CROSSING AND UNCROSSING THE OTHER DAY WHEN I FELT LIKE THE SOUND WAS SPRAYING THE WHOLE AREA…ANYHOO, AS I AM TIRED I AM GONNA DO MY SHOPPING AND WHEN I GET DONE WITH SOME THINGS I HAVE NOT ADDRESSED YET I AM GOING TO START MY EXPERIMENTS OF CREATING POWER CORD FOR DEVICES I WAS GIVEN BY SOMEONE WHEN I WAS LIVING IN MY CAR SO I CAN SEE WHAT IS ON THE THINGS GIVEN TO ME-IF I HAVE TO CRACK THE DEVICES OPEN AND SOLDER MY OWN HOME MADE CORDS TO MAKE THEM WORK I CAN DO THAT TOO.  I HAVE MY BIG BOOK OF ELECTRONICS HANDY SHOULD I FEEL THE NEED TO CONSULT IT BUT TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH- I LIKE FIGURING OUT THINGS THAT OPERATE OFF ELECTRICITY THE OLD FASHIONED WAY BY RISKING GETTING A JOLT- MAKES YOU REMEMBER YOUR MISTAKES BETTER,hehehe  JUST HAD SOMETHING STRANGE HAPPEN HERE AT THE LIBRARY- A TOAD PLUGGED IN A CAMERA AND THE CAMERA SHOWED UP ON THE PC SCREEN I AM USING AS THIS- Icatchtek Co. Ltd GENERAL (/dev / sdc1) THE UDISK PROJECT MOUNTS A FIKLE SYSTEM FROM A DEVICE PLUGGED INTO ANOTHER SEAT- polkit.subject pid- 4817  polkit.caller pid-2251 AND WGHEN I GHIT THE DROPDOWN TWO NAMES COME UP-BRIAN CLUFF AND NEAL DUNCAN- ONE OF THESE NAMES BELONGS TO THE TOAD 3 SEATS DOWN FROM ME… MORE NEAT CRAP TO INVESTIGATE!  HE IS WEARING A DEVICE PLUGGED INTO A PHONE SO I WONDER IF THIS JIGABOO IS LISTENING TO WHAT I AM TYPING?  IT IS POSSIBLE- I HAVE SEEN SOME REALLY CREEPY THINGS SINCE THIS HACKING BEGAN… HOPE HE LIKE HEARING THE WORD ‘TOAD’ AND ‘JIGABOO’…I USED TO VERY RACIST DUE TO BEING GANG RAPED BY A BUNCH OF TOADS THAT USED TO CHASE ME AROUND WHEN I WAS A RUNAWAY – SO’METIMES I GOT AWAY BUT MOST OF THE TIME THEY CAUGHT ME AS I WAS OUTNUMBERED…I AM NOW MORE PREDJUDIST AGAINST THE WHITE NIGGERS CAUSE THEY HIDE EASIER… YOU CAN’T SEE THE NIGGER IN THE WHITE ONES TIL ITS TOO LATE.  SO I HOPE HE IS LISTENING IN TO WHAT I AM TYPING CAUSE SOME DAYS YOU WANT TO HURT PEOPLE’S FEELINGS…HUMAN NATURE.  SO AFTER THAT LITTLE COMMENT I AM DONE TYPING FOR NOW, MAYBE THIS TOAD WILL LEAVE A COMMENT ON WHAT HE IS HACKING INTO! WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-8-17  STILL IN PAIN FROM THE MIGRAINE BUT STILL HAPPY BECAUSE I HAVE ASCERTAINED THE MIGRAINE WILL SUBSIDE IF I LEAVE THE ENVIRONMENT THE SOUND IS SPRAYING!  BET I WILL ENJOY READING ABOUT THE UDISK PROJECT…

