EXPERIMENTS- I AM BIG ON EXPERIMENTS, THEY PROVE THINGS LIKE MIGRAINE BEING CAUSED BY SOUND RECEEDING WHEN OUT OF ENVIRONMENT THE NOISE HARMING ME IS IN.  TODAY DID JUST THAT.  I WAS IN MAJOR PAIN WHEN I LEFT FOR MENTAL HEALTH INTAKE EVALUATION AND AFTER LEAVING THE NOISY CAR AND ENTERING THE BUILDING AFTER ABOUT 20 OR 30 MINUTES THE MIGRAINE WAS NOTICEABLY LESSENING…I TOLD THE GAL DOING THE EVAL I PLANNED TO DO AN EXPERIMENT TO SEE IF THIS WOUND WOULD STILL BE PRESENT IF I WAS NO WHERE NEAR ELECTRONICS AND I AM GOING TO DO THIS EXPERIMENT AND POST MY RESULTS HERE FOR ALL TO READ.   I SHOWED HER THE PHONE BILL I GOT FROM CENTURYLINK FROM ANOTHER PHONE NUMBER WHEN I WAS LIVING AT THE TABOR GRAND IN LEADVILLE, COLORADO AND A USER CREATION LOG FROM 2013 SHOWING A MULTITUDE OF USERS BEING CREATED AND ME, USER S-1-5-21 BEING DENIED INTERACTIVE AND NETWORK LOG ON RIGHTS AND WHEN I INSTALLED AN APP FOR WIFI NETWORK ANALYSIS UP COMES A WHOLE BUNCH OF UNKNOWN I.P. ADDRESSES AND THE ONE THAT STOOD OUT TODAY WAS 224.0.0.251… I HAVE NOT READ MUCH ON IT BUT ENOUGH TO KNOW IT SHOULD NOT BE THERE.  ANOTHER UNUSUAL THING IS MY UNCLES NETWORK STARTS WITH 10… THOSE ARE USUALLY PUBLIC I.P. ADDRESSES THAT START WITH A 10.   SHE ASKED ME A VERY PARTICULAR QUESTION TODAY, IF I FELT HOPELESS…NO. I DO NOT FEEL HOPELESS AS I NOW FOR A FACT THAT I CAN ESCAPE THE SOUND IN DADDY’S TRAILER AND CAR AND THE MIGRAINE WILL LESSEN WHEN I LEAVE  THE AFFECTED ENVIRONMENT.  SO HOPELESS IS NOT WHAT I AM. MORE LIKE HOPEFUL THAT I WILL BE ABLE TO IDENTIFY THE SOURCE BECAUSE IT IS CAUSED BY SOMETHING IN THE CAR THAT I CAN GET AWAY FROM.  ONCE THE THING CAUSING THE MIGRAINE INDUCING SOUND, I WILL BE ABLE TO REMOVE OR BLOCK IT.  I MAY TAKE LONGER TO ARRIVE AT THE ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS THAN OTHERS BUT THAT IS BECAUSE I WAS RAISED DIFFERENTLY THAN MOST FOLKS BUT I DO FIND ANSWERS… ONE THING YOU SHOULD NEVER, EVER DO-DOUBT MY ABILITY TO FIND SHIT OUT.  YES I USED A CURSE WORD HERE AS IT EMPHASIZES THAT I SHOULD NEVER BE UNDERESTIMATED ON MY ABILITIES. EVER. WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-10-17 AFTER A PARTICULARLY BRUTAL MIGRAINE ATTACK ON THE ANNIVERSARY OF MY FRIEND BOB GANT’S DEATH AND A PLANNED  VISIT TO MY AUNT MARY’S THAT THE MIGRAINE THAT HIT ME HARD WHILE IN CHURCH STOPPED ME FROM GOING TO.

