THIS MORNING I WOKE UP TO THAT GOD AWFUL SOUND AGAIN AFTER A FEW DAYS OF PEACE.  I HAD LOCKED EVERY CHANNEL DOWN ON MY DVR LAST NIGHT BEFORE BED AND WHEN I LOOKED THIS MORNING- THERE WAS ONE CHANNEL ADDED ON THE UNLOCKED ONES- MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL ON CHANNEL 9472.  JUST ONE… SINCE I DO NOT WATCH SPORTS-IT WAS NOT ME.  AND SOMETHING ELSE I NOTICED ON DIAGNOSTICS…THE NUMBER OF RESETS TO MY DVR DECREASED! ON THE 11TH THERE WERE 6 RESETS FROM POWER ON THE DIAGNOSTIC PAGE, TODAY THAT NUMBER WAS 4…ANYONE THAT CAN EXPLAIN THAT WITH A STRAIGHT FACE OUT THERE???  I AM SICK OF HAVING TO REMOVE PROGRAMS THAT ARE TO BE RECORDED IN SPANISH AND DEFINITELY SICK OF SPORTS CHANNELS BEING UNLOCKED WHEN IT IS NOT ME DOING IT.  THE STRESS IS ALREADY MAKING ME ILL ALONG WITH THE SOUND REAPPEARING GIVING ME MIGRAINES AND NOW STRESS IS CAUSING ME TO GET INFECTIONS MY BODY CANNOT FIGHT OFF.   THE EXPERIMENT OF GOING OUT ON THE LAKE TO SEE IF THE MIGRAINE WOULD STILL BE ABLE TO HARM ME WORKED-I COULD STILL HEAR/FEEL THE SOUND SPRAYING THE AIR ABOVE THE LAKE BUT IT WAS UNABLE TO SET IN AS A MIGRAINE.  I WAS APPROACHED BY SOMEONE ON A JETSKI AND THE SOUND INTENIFIED BUT RETREATED WITH THE JERK ON THE JETSKI TELLING ME I WAS DOING SOMETHING DANGEROUS BY SWIMMING INTO THE MIDDLE OF THE LAKE, AT LEAST A HALF MILE OFFSHORE ON A LARGE BLOW UP KIDDIE POOL… THIS SHOULD NOT BE A DANGER- A WOMAN IN A RED BIKINI SWIMMING ATOP A LARGE BLUE AND WHITE PLASTIC BLOW UP POOL WITH A JUG OF JUICE ON HER HEAD AND A PINK AND YELLOW FLOAT TO WAVE SHOULD I FEEL SOMEONE GETTING TOO CLOSE.   THE MIDDLE OF THE LAKE IS NOT RESERVED FOR ONLY PEOPLE ON MOTORIZED THINGS.  ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ARE ON A LARGE KIDDIE POOL YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO SEE VERY WELL…I AM A VERY STRONG SWIMMER- MORE THAN MOST AND AM NOT AFRAID OF DEEP WATER IN THE SLIGHTEST, I HAD A WATER TURTLE FOLLOW NME FOR A WHILE WHEN I SWAM ACROSS THE LAKE THE FIRST TIME AND HAD TO FLAP MY FINS AT THE DARN CRITTER TO KEEP IT BACK AT TIMES – IT IS REAL LUCKY I DID NOT GRAB IT BY THE SHELL AND SWIM BACK TO SHORE WITH IT WIGGLING IT’S FEET IN THE AIR BUT I HAVE HAD EXPERIENCES WITH WATER TURTLES WHEN FISHING AND KNOW THEY CAN DO A EACH AROUND AND CLAMP ON TO YOUR HAND SO I DECIDED AGAINST GRABBING THE CRITTER AND SPLASHED WATER AT IT TO KEEP IT BACK WHEN IT WOULD GET WITHIN 6 FEET OF ME, BUT IT WAS KIND OF FUNNY TO HAVE A TURTLE FOLLOW ME BACK ACROSS THE LAKE!  AT THE VERY LEAST I KNOW WHEN THE MIGRAINE IS STARTING THAT I CAN ESCAPE IT FOR A BIT BY SWIMMING INTO THE MIDDLE OF LAKE HOLBROOK BUT JUST SITTING ON THE EDGES IN THE SHALLOW WATER DOES NOT WORK- I HAVE TO GET AWAY FROM MY CAR AT THE VERY LEAST TO ESCAPE THE MAIN SOURCE OF MY PAIN.  MY UNCLE HAS HAD AN UNKNOWN IP ADDRESS SHOWING UP WHEN I DO A RUB TO CHECK WHO IS ON HIS NETWORK AND IT STARTS WITH 224- NOT ONE I HAVE SEEN IN THE PAST.  I CANNOT TRUST ANYTHING I SEE ON MY HACKED IPAD WHICH IS SHOWING INCOMING CALLS ON THE DIAGNOSTIC LOGS AND OUTGOING AS WELL.  IT IS STARTING TO CONFUSE ME A BIT BUT I WILL TRY MY BEST TO FIGURE OUT WHO IT IS COMING FROM BUT FIRST I HAVE TO BLOCK REMOTE ACCESS OF MY DVR.  THAT IS FIRST ON THE LIST. WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-13-17

