I HAVE HAD ALL I CAN STAND OF THIS STUPIDITY.  I CANNOT EVEN GO TO SLEEP WITHOUT BEING WOKEN UP ANYMORE BY EITHER THE PHONE RINGING OR THE DVR STARTING UP.   I LOCK ALL CHANNELS DOWN SO I HAVE TO USE A PASSCODE TO CHANGE CHANNELS AND THAT IS STILL NOT ENOUGH.  I WAS WOKEN UP JUST AFTER NOON BY THE DVR STARTING UP AND THE ONLY UNLOCKED CHANNEL IS A SPORTS CHANNEL. THIS IS WHY I QUIT WATCHING TV IN 2015 AND IS THE REASON THAT ON QUGUST 6th I WILL GO GET A NEW BANK CARD AND LOCK DISH TV OUT OF MY BANK ACCOUNTS SO THEY CANNOT REMOVE A SINGLE DOME FROM MY ACCOUNT AND ASK THEM TO SEND ME A BOX TO RETURN THE DVR.  I COULD CARE LESS ABOUT CREDIT RATING AS I HAVE BEEN A CONSTANT VICTIM OF IDENTITY THEFT.  TV IS NOT THAT IMPORTANT TO ME.  I WOULD RATHER DO WITHOUT IT THAN BE TORTURED BY THE DICKS HACKING MY DVR SO THEY CAN WATCH SPIC AND SPORTS CHANNELS ON MY DIME-AGAIN.   JUST MORE RANK HACKING BY MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO.  I CAUGHT THIS BUSINESS CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH IN 2013 aTHEN WAS THREATENED BY THE OWNER OF THE BUSINESS, MICHAEL SHURER AND IT LOOKS LIKE THEY HAVE FOLLOWED ME AGAIN TO TEXAS AND ARE CAUSING CONSTANT MIGRAINES AGAIN SO SCREW THIS,THEY CAN PAY FOR TV SERVICE THEMSELVES, I WILL CONTINUE TO LISTEN TO AUDIO BOOKS OR WATCH DVDS FOR ENTERTAINMENT.  FUCK MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS PACK OF METH USING HACKERS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-15-17 AFTER BEING TORTURED YET AGAIN BY PEOPLE ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS RANK THIEVING AUDIO BUSINESS.  I HOPE HE BURNS IN HELL.  AND I HOPE IT IS EXACTLY LIKE THE HELL HE HAS MADE. MY LIFE SINCE I  CAUGHT THEM HACKING EVERYTHING IN MY LIFE AND COMMITING MAIL FRAUD AS WELL AS IDENTITY THEFT.

