YEP, THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO GET BACK AT MY HACKERS…UNPLUG THE DVR AND SMART CARD.  I HAVE DONE WITHOUT MOST LUXURIES FOR YEARS SO WHEN I GET HIT WITH TWO VIOLENT SOUNDS LIKE TODAY, THE TAPPING AND HISSING SOUNDS AND SEE THE SPORTS CHANNELS BEING ADDED BACK TO THE UNLOCKED CHANNELS OVER AND OVER, I GAVE UP AND JUST POPPED THE SMARTCARD OUT OF THE DVR AND UNPLUGGED THE DAMN THING.   I GOT TO SPEND SOME TIME WITH MY DADDY AFTER THE MIGRAINE GOT TO THE POINT I COULD HANDLE LIGHT AGAIN AND THAT SHOULD BE WHAT PISSES THEM OFF MOST!   I ALREADY GAVE UP TRYING TO HAVE A CELLPHONE AFTER THE LAST TWO WERE TAKEN OVER SO WHAT IS ONE MORE THING I HAVE NOT HAD FOR YEARS?   I DO NOT KNOW HOW BAD THE MIGRAINE WILL BE TOMORROW BUT I KNOW THEY ARE NOT GOING TO LEAVE ME IN ANY KIND OF PEACE AND IF I TRY TO WATCH TV I ONLY END UP PISSED OFF BY THE CONSTANT ADDING OF SPORTS CHANNELS.  MY DAD HAS TOLD ME HIS HEARING AIDES WERE MESSING WITH HIM TO THE POINT HE QUIT USING THEM, THAT IS HIS ONLY WAY TO STOP HIS DISCOMFORT SO THAT IS WHAT I DID…I JUST QUIT USING THE DVR.    MY OTHER PROBLEM THAT I HAVE IS THAT I HAVE FOUND TWO SCORPIONS IN BED WITH ME THE LAST FEW DAYS THE SOUND HAS BEEN BAD, GUESS THE HACKING AFFECTS SCORPIONS TOO… LAST NIGHT ONE WAS IN MY PILLOWS SO NOW I GOTTA WONDER IF THE HACKERS ARE GOING TO KILL ME WITH SOUND OR IF I WILL DIE FROM A SCORPION TAGGING ME IN THE FACE, TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH I AM MORE SCARED OF THE AUDIO ATTACKS THAN FINDING A SCORPION NEXT TO MY FACE.   I AM CREEPED OUT BY THEM BUT AM SURE THE SICK SMELL MY SKIN EMITS WILL KEEP THEM AWAY JUST LIKE IT DOES WITH MOSQUITOES AND FIRE ANTS BUT YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT A RELATIVE OF A SPIDER WILL DO IF ATTACKED BY SOUND.  I KNOW THE CAT HEARS THIS NOISE AS IT HAS ITS EARS BACK ALL DAY AND IS LOOKING KINDA RATTY WHEN THE SOUND INTENSIFIES BUT AS FOR SCORPIONS, I DO NOT KNOW HOW BAD IT HURTS THEM.   I WONDER HOW MANY I AM GONNA FIND, DID NOT SEE ANY UNTIL THE SOUND GOT BAD ENOUGH TO CRIPPLE ME FOR DAYS.  JUST MORE CRAP IN MY LIFE AND TO TOP IT OFF AFTER DADDY GOES TO BED AT NIGHT, THE AREA I DLEEP IN GETS NICE AND HOT LIKE IT USED TO WHEN I LIVED IN SHURERS APARTMENTS.   SO SAME STUFF IS HAPPENING IN A DIFFERENT STATE AND I JUST GOTTA PUT UP WITH IT DAY AFTER DAY AGAIN AND WATCH IT AFFECT EVERYTHING AROUND ME, AGAIN.   KIND OF HARD TO BE IN A GOOD MOOD WHEN YOU ARE TOO SICK TO GET OUT OF BED AND THEN WATCH SOME IDIOT ADDING SPORTS CHANNELS TO THE UNLOCKED ONES ALL  DAY LONG WHILE YOU ARE TOO SICK TO GET AWAY FROM THE THING CAUSING IT.   I DOUBT LMY BODY WILL BE ABLE TO TAKE MUCH MORE OF THIS  TORTURE AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH I AM GETTING TIRED OF LIVING AS A VICTIM SO IF THE SCORPIONS THAT JUST STARTED TO SHOW UP IN MY BED KILL ME, THEY WILL PROBABLY BE DOING ME A FAVOR AND MY FAMILY WILL BE SAFE.  MY UNCLE BILL HAS LET ME USE HIS INTERNET AND WHEN I DO A RUB IT HAS BEEN DETECTING SOME STRANGE ADDRESSES SO THESE CREEPS ARE ALREADY HACKING MY FAMILY AND THEY DO NOT EVEN KNOW IT YET.   WHAT I WRITE HERE MOST LIKELY DOES NOT EVEN GET TO REAL INTERNET BUT IT DOES GIVE ME A WAY TO VENT MY ANGER EVEN IF NO ONE READS IT BUT MY HACKERS.   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-16-17 

 

 

