THERE ARE SCORPIONS IN MY BED AND NOW I KNOW WHY… SCORPIONS ARE MEMBERS OF THE SPIDER FAMILY AND I FIGURED THE SOUND BEING TRANSMITTED TO TORTURE ME COULD BE THE CAUSE OF THEM SUDDENLY APPEARING WHEN THE SOUND CHANGES TO A MADDENING FAST TICKING WITH A BACKGROUND HISS IN IT.  SCORPIONS DO NOT HEAR SOUNDS LIKE HUMANS DO UNLESS YOU FIGURE THE HAIRS THAT LINE THIER BODIES LIKE THE ONES INSIDE THE HUMAN EAR WHICH WOULD MAKE THE SCORPION’S WHOLE BODY SIMILAR TO A HUMAN EAR.   AST FEW DAYS HAVE BEEN PARTICULARLY BAD FOR ME AS THE SOUND HAS CHANGED TO A MADDENING COMBO OF TICKING ACCOMPANIED WITH A HISSING THAT HAS KEPT ME IN A GREAT DEAL OF PAIN AND UNABLE TO SLEEP…I JUST LAY HERE LIKE A DEAD THING LISTENING TO THIS GOD AWFUL SOUND JUST HOPING I AM NOT GOING TO BE STUNG BY THE SCORPIONS THAT HAVE STARTED TO MOVE FROM MY FEET TOWARDS MY HEAD WHILE I AM LAYING THERE IN  MY BED.   SCORPIONS USE THE SOUND WAVES TO HUNT AND CAN LITERALLY CATCH PREY IN FLIGHT DUE TO THIER SOUND CATCHING HAIRS ALONG THIER BODIES AND SLITS CALLED SLIT SENSILA THAT DETECT MECHANICAL STRAIN… YOU CAN REALLY MESS THESE CREATURES UP WITH SOUND AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD AT DETECTING DIRECTION OF SOUND SO THAT WOULD EXPLAIN THEM RUNNING AWAY FROM A SOUND THAT HURTS THEM.   THEY ARE COMING FROM THE CORNER TOWARDS MY HEAD AND THE SOUND WOULD BE TRANSMITTED FROM ACROSS THE STREET AND THAT IS WHERE I AM GUESSING MY HACKERS HAVE SET UP CAMP, IN A CAMPER SOMEWHERE NEARBY AROUND THE LAKE AND SINCE THE SOUND CHANGED IT HAS MOST LIKELY DRIVEN THE SCORPIONS TO GET AS FAR FROM IT AS THEY CAN.   I WAS DOING DIRECTIONAL EXPERIMENTS WITH BIRDS AND OTHER ANIMALS IN COLORADO AND WOULD CIRCLE MY RV WITH BREAD AND DONUTS FROM THE SENIOR CENTET AND THE BIRDS WOULD NOT EAT THE DONUTS WHEN THE SOUND WAS PRESENT FROM CERTAIN DIRECTIONS AND WHEN THE SOUND WAS PARTICULARLY IRRITATING THEY WOULD NOT EAT AT ALL.  LAST NIGHT WAS ANOTHER NIGHT SPENT BEING ASSAULTED BY THE NOISE WHICH IS SO LOUD I CAN CLEARLY DETECT TWO THINGS, A CLICKING OT TICKING SOUND AND A HISS UNDERLYING THE TICKING SOUND.  THE TICKING IS VERY FAST, SEVERAL PER SECOND SO I AM SURE THE PEOPLE HACKING MY DVR AND TORTURING ME HAVE FOUND THE EXACT FREQUENCY THAT DRIVES SCORPIONS CRAZY.  MY EXPERIMENT WITH WATER PROVED THAT I COULD LESSEN THE MIGRAINES BY GOING OUT INTO THE MIDDLE OF THE LAKE BUT I HAVE NOT FELT GOOD ENOUGH TO DO THAT AT ALL…HE CAT IS AGAIN WALKING AROUND AND MEOWING KIND OF WEAKLY AND DOING THE SAME THING I AM-TRYING TO GET THAT NASTY BATTERY TASTE OUT OF IT’S MOUTH AND DADDY HAS HAD TO QUIT USING HIS HEARING AIDES SAYING HE IS FEELING LIKE HIS BALANCE IS OFF AND HE IS HAVING TROUBLE WALKING.  HE WILL SAY IT IS NOT RELATED TO THE SOUND I FEEL BUT HE DID SOME READING AND FINALLY ADMITTED THAT HIS BALANCE WAS BEING AFFECTED TO THE POINT HE WILL NOT WEAR THEM  AND ALL THIS IS HAPPENING WHEN THE SOUND GETS WORSE AND THE SCORPIONS APPEAR TRYING TO TRAVEL AWAY FROM WHERE THE STREET IS LOCATED.   THERE IS ALSO THE NETWORK RUB DETECTING A FEW UNKNOWN ADDRESSES AND NOT ONLY ARE HIS DNS AND ROUTER NUMBER STRANGE, 10.0.0.1 BUT TODAY THERE ARE TWO ADDRESSES THAT ARE THE SAME SHOWING UP…224.0.0.251…TWO OF THEM WITH THE EXACT SAME I.P., SOMETHING I HAVE NEVER SEEN.   I HAVE TAKEN TO LOCKING EVERY CHANNEL ON MY DVR DOWN AND HEN I WAKE UP THERE HAS BEEN ONE SINGLE SPORTS CHANNEL BEEN ADDED THE FEW HOURS I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO SLEEP…AND IT IS FOR MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL SZ.  I HAVE TAKEN VIDEO OF THIS TODAY WHEN I CHECKED PARENTAL CONTROLS AND ALL SOMEONE HAS TO DO IS CREATE AN ONLINE ACCOUNT WITH THIER OWN PARENTAL CONTROLS AND PASSCODE TO INVADE MY SERVICE AND THAT IS SOMETHING MY HACKERS HAVE DOWN PAT, CREATING PARENTAL CONTROLS…THE OTHER DAY WHEN I WENT TO TURN THE TV ON THE SCREEN SHOWED A POINTER JUST LIKE ON A PC IN THE MIDDLE OF IT AND IN THE PAST I HAVE BEEN LOCKED OUT OF MY DECICE SETTING BY THE HACKERS CREATING PARENTAL CONTROLS TO THE POINT THAT I COULD NOT UPLOAD PICS FROM MY CAMERA SD CARD BECAUSE I DID NOT HAVE THE PASSWORD THEY CREATED WHEN THEY LOCKED ME OUT OF CONTROLLING MY HP PC WITH THE MICROSOFT ACCOUNT THEY CREATED 7-23-13 WHEN MICHAEL SHURER’S ROUTER AND COMCAST BUSINESS ACCOUNT OVERPOWERED MY ETHERNET CONNECTED TO MODEM INTERNET… THE PICTURES I TOOK THAT DAY ARE THE ONES ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE SHOWING ME CONNECTED TO MULTIPLE DEVICES.   SO NOW YOU KNOW THE CONNECTION WITH DVR INVASION, MY MIGRAINES AND SCORPIONS SUDDENLY SHOWING UP IN MY BED WHEN THE INTENSITY OF THE SIGNAL BEING TRANSMITTED TO GIVE ME MIGRAINES AND KEEP ME AWAKE CHANGES.  IF YOU STILL DO NOT BELIEVE ME ABOUT SOUND WAVES I SUGGEST YOU DO SOME READING ON HOW BAD SOUND CAN EFFECT YOU, MUCH LESS PETS AND INSECTS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY A VERY WEARY KARIN WRAPE 7-17-17 AFTER YET ANOTHER  SLEEPLESS NIGHT DUE TO AUDIO TORTURE OF THE KIND I HAVE BEEN DOCUMENTING FOR YEARS NOW.  ANYONE CARE TO COMMENT ON THE STRANGE IP ADDRESSES???

