MY HARD HEADED FATHER WILL NOT LET ME DRIVE TO GAS STATION ALONE.  HE WANTS TO FOLLOW ME AND LEAVE THIS PLACE WITH NO ONE HERE AND I HAVE A REALLY BAD GUT FEELING THAT THEY WILL BREAK IN WHILE HE IS GONE AND HARM THAT CAT HE LOVES SO MUCH SO I REFUSE TO LEAVE TIL THIS FEELING GOES AWAY.  THE SPORTS CHANNELS ARE  THAT ARE BEING ADDED IS GETTING TO THE REDICULOUS POINT. AND I WAS GOING TO GO TO THE LINRARY AND DO SOME SHOPPING  UT THAT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN, I WILL LET DADDY GET A GALLON OF GAS NEXT TIME HE GOES TO TOWN IF ONLY TO PROTECT HIS FRIGGIN CAT FROM BEING POISONED.  HE DOES NOT BELIEVE A WORD I SAY ABOUT THESE HACKERS AND THIER EVIL ACTIONS IN THE PAST.  HE BASICALLY IS CALLING ME A LIAR BY SAYING BULLSHIT TO EVERY THING I TRY TO TELL HIM.  HE THINKS CICADAS ARE MAKING THIS SOUND BUT CICADAS DO NOT CHANGE THE SOUND THEY MAKE ANY MORE THAN THEY ARE IN THE CAR MAKING THE SAME SOUND AS IS IN THE TRAILER EVEN WHEN CAR IS NOT AT IT.  CICADAS DO NOT CHANGE THE SOUND THEY MAKE FROM A TIC TIC TIC SOUND TO A JUMPY CRICKET SOUND THEN TO A STEADY HISS AND THE SOUND IN THE CAR CHANGES WHEN IT DOES IN THE TRAILER. NO WAY IN THE WORLD CICADAS COULD BE THE CAUSE OF THIS NOISE.  THEY MAY BE GETTING AFFECTED BY IT-THAT IS A VERY DISTINCT POSSIBLITY… SO UNTIL DADDY GOES AND GETS SOME GAS DOR THE CAR HE DROVE HOME WITH THE IDIOT LIGHT ON- I AM STUCK HERE.  WRITING DONE BY A VERY IRRITATED KARIN WRAPE AS I WATCH THE AMOUNT OF SPORTS CHANNELS BEING ADDED GET TO THE POINT OF WELL OVER 1000+ CHANNELS.  I WAS GOING TO UPLOAD A VIDEO OF THE CHANGES TO YOUTUBE.COM BUT THAT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN TIL DAD GETS THE CAR SOME GAS.  TO FEEL THERE IS GREAT DANGER IN YOUR GUT AND TO LEAVE HIS BABY UNATTENDED WHEN I KNOW JUST HOW EVIL THE PEOPLE HACKING ME ARE WOULD BE CRAZY.   I GUESS I CARE MORE ABOUT THE DAMN CAT THAN MY DAD DOES.

