SUBJECTS TONIGHT ARE INTERESTING TO ME AS THE FIRST DEALS WITH STUPIDITY CHECKS, AS I CALL THEM AND THE SECOND DEALS WITH  EXPERIMENTATION…TWO OF MY FAVORITE THINGS!  TODAY’S STUPIDITY CHECKS WERE PRETTY GOOD AS THEY BOTH INVOLVED BANKING… ON MORE THAN ONE OCCASION I HAVE FOUND THINGS IN MY BANK SRATEMENTS THAT ARE CAUSE FOR A PAUSE, NUMBERS MOST FIND CONFUSING ARE WHAT I SEEM TO CATCH JUST FOR THE SIMPLE FACT THEY REPEAT THEMSELVES SUCH AS DATES OUT OF ORD OR THAT REAPPEAR WHEN THEY SHOULD NOT, PAID POSTAGE BEING TRACKED BACKWARDS TO POINT OF ORIGIN TO REVEAL WHO HAS TRIED TO GIVE ANONYMOUS GIFTS AND KNOWING THE NAME OF THE SECRETARY INTHE OFFICE WHO WROTE OUT THE SAME REPORT NUMBER I REQUESTED A COPY OF TWICE, STRANGE CHARGES ON MY BANK ACCOUNT FROM A DIFFERENT STATE AFTER GETTING DISH INSTALLED AND GIVEN ACCESS TO MY BANK ACCOUNT AND WHEN DOING THE RECOVERY CLAIM AT THE BANK TODAY I EVEN CAUGHT THE WOMAN DOING THE TRANSACTION AS WRITING FIVE HUNDRED INSTEAD OF THE ACTUAL AMOUNT I HAVE IN THE ACCOUNT…I CALL THEM STUPIDITY CHECKS JUST TO SEE HOW CLOSE I AM WATCHING…TO CALL THIS ANYTHING ELSE WOULD BE GIVING THENTHIEVES MORE CREDIT THAN DUE AS SOME OF THIS WAS INTENTIONAL STUPIDITY AS IN THE CASE OF THE WINTER PARK P.D. TRYING TO SEND ME AN ANONYMOUS  $100 SAFEWAPY GIFT CARD AFTER CATCHING THEM TRYING TO CHARGE ME TWICE FOR ONE REPORT BY TRACING THE METERED POSTAGE BACK TO CAROL MCHENRY WHO WAS THE WINTER PARK,CO. PD SECRETARY, REVEALING THE TRUE SOURCE OF THE GIFT CARD-OR JUST PLAIN OLD HUMAN ERRORS SUCH AS TYPOS OR IN THIS CASE, A LARGER AMOUNT HAND WRITTEN OUT WHEN FILLING OUT A MONEY TRANSFER…THE ONES ON THE STATEMENT FROM ANOTHER STATE…WELL, THAT THERE IS JUST PLAIN OLD HUMANITY STICKING IT TO YA EVERY CHANCE GIVEN AS THIS HAPPENED DIRECTLY AFTER SIGNING UP WITH WHAT I THOUGH WAS DISH TV BUT MY STATEMENT SHOWED TWO DImFFERENT COMPANIES AS TAKING MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNTS…THE FUNNY THING IS I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO WATCH MY BANK ACCOUNTS AS I WOULD NORMALLY HAVE  BEEN AS I HAVE TO TRAVEL TO GO TO THE NEAREST BRANCH OF MY BANK.   I AM SURE THE YOUNG LADY DOING THE VARIOUS TASKS I HAD HER DOING REALLY DID WRITE THE WRONG AMOUNT BY ACCIDENT BUT HAD IT GONE UNNOTICED, IT COULD HAVE CAUSED MORE PROBLEMS THAN I NEED IN BANKING,hehe  STRANGELY, THE YOUNG LADY HELPING ME STARTED TO GET A LIGHT COUGH AND EVEN SIGNED MY BOOK OF DAILY LIVING STATING SHE AGREED WITH THE SENTENCE I WROTE IN IT STATING SHE HAD NOT HAD ANY PREVIOUS COUGH THE WHOLE DAY…SOMETHING I HAVE SEEN OTHERS DO AROUND ME A LOT LATELY AND WHEN I WAS SPEAKING WITH MY MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDER TODAY- SHE GOT A NOSEBLEED.  I AM NOT EVEN GOING TO GO INTO MY EXPERIENCE AT CHURCH LAST SUNDAY-SUFFICE TO SAY THAT PEOPLE AROUND ME UNAWARE I WAS WATCHING THEM EXIBITED A NUMBER OF RATHER STRANGE BEHAVIORS UNWITTING TO ME BEING THE POSSIBLE CAUSE OF THESE REACTIONS…I WILL BE DOING MORE EXPRIMENTS IN THIS CHURCH OTHER THAN GLUEING ALL THE HAIR ON MY ARMS DOWN TO SEE IF THEY RISE, WHICH I HAV DONE AND INDEED, THEY DID RISE EVEN THOUGH THOUROUGHLY GLUED DOWN WITH HAIRSPRAY…TONIGHT I DID WATER TORTURE TO SEE IF I OULD TELL THE DIFFERENCE OF WATER THAT HAD BAD THOUGHTS PROJECTED AT IT MENTALLY FROM WATER THAT HAD GOOD THOUGHTS PROJECTED AT IT AND I WILL BE DAMNED IF THE FIRST THREE TIMES I DID THIS AFTER MY COUSIN HAD DIRECTED GOOD THOUGHTS AT ONE CUP OF WATER AND MANEVOLENT ONES AT THE OTHER GLASS WHILST I WAS AWAY FROM TABLE AND UNAWARE OF HOW SHE WOULD IDENTIFY WHICH WAS WHICH…I PUT MY FINGERSIN BOTH UPS FOR A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME AND BETWEEN CHANGING TO NEXT GLASS, WIPING THE FINGERS FREE OF ANY WATER FROM THE FIRST GLASS-I CORRECTLY TOLD HER WHICH GLASS HAD RECIEVED GOOD THOUGHTS AS BEING KIND OF CHARGED AND THE ONE SENTTHE NEGATIVITY BEING FLAT…ENOUGH TO ONVINCE ME I CAN FEEL THE DARKNESS UPON THE WATER.   I AM NOT SURE IF I AM BETTER AT DETECTING MALICE OR IF I AM BETTER AT DETECTING THE POSITIVE, BUT I CAN CLEARLY TELL THERE IS A DIFFERENCE.  THAT THE THE POINT  OF THE EXPERIMENT, TO SEE IF THERE WAS SOMETHING I COULD DETECT DIFFERENT.  TURNS OUT I AM ABLE TO DO MORE THAN HAVE DREAMS THAT COME TRUE.  I CAN FEEL THOUGHTS.  BUT IS THAT NOT LIKE JUDGING A PERSON ON SIGHT WITHOUT THEM SAYING A WORD?  I FEEL I AM XTRA SENSITIVE TO ELECTRICTY AND THE SOUND OF ELECTRONIC STRAIN AS WELL AS EXTREMELY SENSITIVE TO LIGHT…AND THAT IS WHAT WE BECOME HYPERSENSITIVE TO WHEN WE GET MIGRAINES-LIGTH OR ENERGY AND SOUND OR AS A COMBINATION, ELECTRONIC SRAIN SUCH AD LOW INTENSITY HUMMING AND INFRASOUNDS, THAT BASS BEAT YOU HEAR FROM A TOAD CAR HOPPING AROUND WITH THE STEREO ON AND THE CAR OFF.hehehehe   I AM WATCHING EVERYTHING I CAN AND HYPER AWARE OF OTHER THINGS YOU DO NOT REALIZE I AM WATCHING.  ALL OF YOU OUT THERE THAT I ENCOUNTER IN MY DAY ARE ALL PART OF MY EXPERIMENTS WITH HUMANITY AND MY READING OF BODY LANGUAGE AND MY SEARCH FOR HONESTY WHETHER IT BE FROM THOSE I SPEAK WITH AND THEM BOTH UNDERSTANDING WHAT I AM TRYING TO POINT OUT AND HAVING AN OPEN MIND WHEN IT COMES TO THE CAPABILITES OF BOTH KNOWLEDGE AND SELECTIVE STUPIDITY. CANNOT HAVE ONE WITHOUT THE OTHER, I GUESS… SO I AM GONG TO SEND THIS TO MY NEW PERSON HAVING TO DEAL WITH MY VICTIMIZATION AND STUDIES  INTO HACKING AND WAYS TO HARM OTHERS THROUGH ELECTRONIC DEVICES,WHETHER WITH MALICE AND FORETHOUGHT OR BY PROXIMITY TO SOMEONE HARMING ME THROUGH THEM AS I FEEL NOW THAT OTHERS ARE GETTING HARMED BY THE THINGS I HAVE BEEN DOCUMENTING HARMING ME SINCE MY FRIEND DIED OF A G.I.BLEEDOUT THE SAME TIME ME AND THE NEIGHBORS  ON THE OTHER SIDE OF ME DEVELOPING MIGRAINES.  I NOW HAVE MORE BURST BLOOD VESSELS ON THE BACK OF MY RIGHT HAND TODAY AND I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THREE DIFFERENT SOUNDS THAT I AM TORTURED BY, OF IT REALLY WAS CICADAS, THE SOUND WOULD NOT BE THE SAME IN THE CAR AS IN THE HOUSE WHEN THE CAR LEAVES THE HOUSE. ENOUGH SAID THERE EXCEPT THE CICADAS WOULD NOT INTENTIONALLY CHANGE THE SOUND THEY MAKE FROM A FAST TIC TIC TIC SOUND TO AN ANGRY BUZZING SOUNDOR A JUMPY CRICKET SOUND IN THE SPACE OF THREE DAYS AND INTENISFY IN ONE AREA.  MORE ON SOUND AND STUPIDITY LATER BUT FOR NOW, I AM SATISFIED IN SAYING I HAVE SEEN OTHERS AFFECTED BY SOUND EFFECTS AROUND ME.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-25-17 AND SINCE THIS SOUND SEEMS TO EFFECT MY WRITING WITH MY RIGHT HAND, I GUESS I WILL START,WRITING WITH MY LEFT HAND AGAIN TO SEE IF I AM STILL TRANSPOSING LETTERS AND WORDS AS BADLY I I HAVE  BEEN DOING  WITH THE RIGHT HQND LATELY.

