YES, I WOKE TO THE SOUND OF SILENCE TODAY!   AFTER A WEEKEND OF THE USUAL AUDIO TORTURE, THIS IS NICE… YHE CAT DOES NOT LOOK RATTY, I LOOK LIKE I MAY HAVE GOTTEN JUST A LITTLE SLEEP AND I LIKE THIS…EARLY MORNING I HEARD THE SOUND CHANGE FROM THE HISS TO A JUMPY CRICKET SOUND AND LOGGED IT LEFT HANDED IN MY BOOK AND PUT THE NEWEST TYPE OF IN EAR NOISE CANCELLING HEADPHONES IN TO LULL MYSELF BACK TO SLEEP LISTENING TO AN AUDIO BOOK FROM THE DIVERGENT SERIES AND WHEN I WOKE UP I DID NOT HEAR ANY NOISE WITH THEM IN AND WHEN I TOOK THEM OUT, THE SOUND WAS GONE!  JUST SO ALL KNOW WHAT I AM DOING I AM WATCHING THE DOCTOR WHO I HAD RECORDED ON THE DVR AND I AM GOING TO BINGE WATCH THEM BEFORE THE SERVICE GETS CUT OFF THREE DAYS BEDORE WHEN I GOT THE SERVICE…JUST ANOTHER WAY DISH LIKES TO SCREW ITS CUSTOMERS.   AND YES, WHEN I WOKE UP THERE WERE LOTS OF UNLOCKED CHANNELS ON THE DVR I HAD LOCKED EVERY CHANNEL DOWN ON BEFORE LISTENING TO AN AUDIO BOOK TO PUT ME TO SLEEP, I JUST UNLOCKED THE BARE BONES MOVIE CHANNELS TO SEE IF THERE WAS ANYTHING WORTH WATCHING AND NO, THERE REALLY IS NOT A THING WORTH WATCHING SO I MAY LOCK ALL CHANNELS DOWN DURING MY DOCTOER WHO MARATHON TODAY.   JUST WANTED THE WORLD TO KNOW THE SOUND HAS STOPPED WITH THE WEEKEND BUT THE DVR INVASION MAY CONTINUE STILL,JUST HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE,JUST LIKE ME.  WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-31-17   i would bet money dish still thinks thier dvr cannot be remotely accessed, but then again-don’t they do that every single minute?

