I ACTUALLY GOT SOME SLEEP LAST NIGHT…THE PEOPLE WHO ARE CAUSING THIS SOUND IN THE TRAILER AND THE CAR ARE DOING THIER BEST TO KEEP ME EXHAUSTED BUT I ACTUALLY GOT SOME SLEEP LAST NIGHT AND WOKE TO ONLY ONE CHANNEL FOR SPORTS UNLOCKED ON DVR AND THE SOUND WAS NOT NOTICEABLY PRESENT, THAT IS WHAT MUST HAVE LET ME GET TO SLEEP TO WHERE I WAS ABLE TO DREAM AND FEEL A BIT BETTER TODAY.  I DO NOT KNOW HOW LONG THE SILENCE WILL LAST BUT IT IS USUALLY NOT VERY LONG, AND REQUIRES BEING PUT ON THE CALENDAR AS A DAY WITHOUT AUDIO TORTURE.  MY LEFT HANDED WRITING IS GETTING BETTER THAN MY RIGHT HANDED WEITING AND YESTERDAY I FILLED OUT A DOCTOR OFFICE FORM WITH MY LEFT HAND AND IT WAS ACCEPTABLY LEGIBLE, I EVEN WRITE IN MY LOGS LEFT HANDED WHILE DRIVING…  THAT IS ONE OF MY CONTINGENCIES IN CASE THE PEOPLE HACKING ME BROKE MY RIGHT ARM IN SOME KIND OF ATTACK SO I WOULD BE ABLE TO STILL WRITE SHOULD THIS HAPPEN.  ANYONE THAT KNOWS ME KNOWS I AM REAL BIG ON CONTINGENCIES AND USUALLY HAVE THREE ALTERNATIVES TO WHATEVER I FEEL NEEDS BACK UP.   THAT IS THE REASON WHY WHEN MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH TRIED TO PUT ME IN LONG TERM MENTAL HEALTH HOLD FOR BEING GRAVELY DISABLED I KNOW THAT WAS SOMETHING THEY WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO PROVE AS I HAS EVERY SINGLE THING IN MY LIFE NECESSARY TO SURVIVE MINUS TWENTY DEGREE WEATHER WITH A BACK UP SHOULD HEATING OR COOKING ITEMS QUIT WORKING.  I AM NOT EVEN SLIGHTLY GRAVELY DISABLED, I DO HAVE A FEW TREMINAL ILLNESSES BUT I TRY TO TAKE THE BEST CARE OF MYSELF POSSIBLE AS THAT DEATH THING IS REALLY PAINFUL AND I AM NOT QUITE DONE WITH MY EARTHLY TASKS YET.  I STILL HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET A PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN YET AS I HAVE CALLED EVERY SINGLE DOCTOR OFFICE MEDICARE PROVIDED ME WITH NUMBERS TO AND EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM REFUSED TO TAKE ME AS A PATIENT AS I HAVE NUMEROUS SEROIUS HEALTH ISSUES, I AM RUNNING OUT OF MEDICATIONS I NEED AND WAS LOOKING INTO GETTING MEDICATIONS FOR PETS LIKE I USED TO WHEN I WAS STILL A DOPE ADDICT-WHEN I WOULD GET SERIOUS INFECTIONS, I COULD GET FISH ANTIBIOTICS REAL CHEAP BUT MY EDEMA IS GETTING BAD AND FISH DO NOT TAKE WATER PILLS SO I WAS LOOKING INTO OTHER AVENUES SUCH AS CANADIAN PHARMACIES AND LIVESTOCK MEDICATIONS BUT I ENDED UP GOING TO AN EMERCENCY CARE CLINIC ND WAS ABLE TO GET FOUR MONTHS OF MY WATER PILLS PRESCRIBED SO THE NEXT PROBLEM WILL BE MY THYROID MEDS AND I STILL HAVE AROUND TWO TO THREE MONTHS OF THEM BEFORE THINGS GET SEROIUS, PLENTY OF TIME TO DO DOCTOR SHOPPING WITHOUT BEING STRESSED.  NOTICE THE CHANGE IN MY WRITING FROM BEING EXTREMELY ANGRY WHEN EXHAUSTED ABOUT STUPID STUFF LIKE DVR HACKING AND TELEPHONE DISRUPTIONS BUT AFTER FOUR OR FIVE GOOD HOURS OF SLEEP THAT I CAN LOOK UPON THE STRESS FACTORS IN MY LIFE WITHOUT FREAKING OUT…THE DVR SHOULD GET SHUT OFF BY SATURDAY AND THEN I WILL DISABLE THE SATELLITE DISHES ON ROOF TO ELIMINATE THEM AS POSSIBLE SOURCES OF THE AUDIO TORTURE.   HERE IS A GOOD LAUGH…GAVE MY NEICES A PILE OF PCs AND THEY GOT ONE GOING AND ARE PROBABLY CONNECTING TO FAMILY INTERNET WITH THE DEVICE THAT HAS A VPN PROFILE ON IT DATED 7-23-13, THE EXACT DATE I CAUGHT MICHAEL SHURERS ROUTER CONNECTING TO MY ETHERNET TO MODEM INTERNET AND CREATING NEW USERS WITH THIER OWN PASSWORD AND ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION, THE PC I BOUGHT FROM AN ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO WALMART AND WHEN OPENED INSIDE THE STORE, THE BRAND NEW PC HAD THE VPN CONFIGURATION ON IT BEFORE IT EVER LEFT WALMART…I HOPE MY FAMILY IS READY TO DEAL WITH THE HACKING I DEAL WITH EVERY SINGLE DAY SINCE HEN BECAUSE THIEVES NEVER STOP AT ONE…  MY FAMILY IS FIXING TO HAVE EVERYTHING THEY OWN HACKED AND SINCE THEY THINK GOD WILL PROTECT THEM FROM THIS, I GUESS WE WILL SEE JUST HOW GOOD IS AT BLOCKING HACKERS,hehehe… REALLY-I AM POSITIVE THAT ONCE THE KIDS CONNECT TO ANY INTERNET THE FAMILY IS PAYING FOR THAT THEY WILL SOON BECOME VICTIMS JUST LIKE ME AND BEGIN TO AUFFER THE SAME CRAP I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH SINCE 2013…THAT IS IF THEY ARE SMART ENOUGH TO KNOW WHAT HACKING LOOKS LIKE… UNLESS MY FAMILY CONSISTS OF MORONS WITH SELECTIVE STUPIDITY THEY SHOULD BE ABLE TO TELL WHEN THINGS START TO GO TO HELL.   BUT MOST PEOPLE ARE UNAWARE OF THE VARIOUS TYPES OF CRIMES THAT CAN BE DONE WITH A STUPID PC OR A SMART PHONE, THE MAIN HACKING PORTS ARE 80, 443 and 1900 AND THEY WILL NEED TO WATCH TO SEE IF ANY STRANGE DEVICES SHOW UP ON THE NETWORKS CAUSE ONCE THESE HACKERS HACE YOUR IP AND ROUTER INFO THEY DO NOT SEEM TO HAVE A PROBLEM GETTING PASSWORDS AND CREATING SHELL ADVANCED FIREWALL RULES THAT WILL LITERALLY LOCK EVERYONE OUT OF THIER THINGS OR PROVIDE THE HACKERS WITH FREE TV OR SPORTS THROUGH ONLINE GUIs  AND I HAVE CAUGHT QUITE A FEW TYPES OF ATTACKS, EVERYTHING FROM PROGRAMS SPECIFICALLY FOR FERRETING OUT PASSWORD TO DIFFERNT TYPES OF BRITE FORCE, DICTIONALRY ATTACKS AND OF COURSE THE ‘GET’ METHOD OF HACKING.  MY FAMILY SHOULD WATCH THIER ANTIVIRUS PROGRAMS FROM BEING TAKEN OVER BY THE ‘TRUSTED INSTALLER’ AND WATCH THIER EVENT LOGS TO SEE IF THERE ARE ANONYMOUS LOG ONS THAT END UP TAKING ADMINISTRATIVE  CONTOL OF THIER VARIOUS DEVICES AND ESPECIALLY FOR  COMMAND CREATED WITH THE SHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW…THAT WILL SHOW UP AS TAKING OVER CONTROL OF ANY MICROSOFT PROGRAMMING BASED DEVICE OR FOR THE QUAGGA REMOTE ACCESS VIA Iv6 THAT I HAVE ON THIS IPAD I AM USING RIGT NOW.  APPLE IS GOING TO BE ADDING 64 BIT PROGRAMMING TO THIER STUFF AT THE END OF AUTUMN, SO IF ANY C++ PROGRAMMING OR SCRIPTING STARTS TO SHOW UP ON APPLE PORDUCTS THE FAMILY MAY HAVE, THEY WILL KNOW THIER STUFF HAS BEEN HACKED.  THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS PEOPLE CAN BE EXPLOITED THROUGH TECHNOLOGY AND MOST PEOPLE CAN NOT EVEN IMAGINE THE THINGS BEING DONE, MUCH LESS BELIEVE THEM TO BE POSSIBLE, BUT I GUESS IT IS LIKE SPEAKING IN TONGUES…YOU WILL NOT KNOW IT IS REAL UNTIL YOU EXPERIENCE IT FIRSTHAND, TIL THEN MOST PEOPLE THINK IT TO BE BULLCRAP, I AM STILL TRYING TO PROVE OR DISPROVE OF SPEAKING IN TONGUES MYSELF AND I PRAY NOT ONLY TO EXPERIENCE THIS FOR MY SELF BUT ALSO FOR THE GIFT OF INTERPRETATION SO IF I EVER DO EXPERIENCE SPEAKING IN TONGUES, I WILL KNOW WHAT I AM SAYING…LATELY AT CHURCH, I HAVE FELT A MANEVOLENT PRESENCE THERE AND LITERALLY NO SPEAKING IN TONGUES HAS BEEN DONE THERE WHEN I AM PRESENT, BUT I CANNOT SAY FOR A FACT IF THEY ARE JUST PUTTING ON A SHOW WHEN THEY DO THIS OR IF I HAVE CAUSED THE HOLY SPIRIT TO DEPART FROM MY FAMILYS CHURCH, I AM STILL DOING MY EXPERIMENTS TO FIND OUT EITHER WAY IF IT IS REAL OR JUST CROWD INDUCED SPEAKING IN TONGUES AND I WONDER IF WHEN THESE PEOPLE WHO SHABALA AT CHURCH DO THIS IN THE PRIVACY OF THIER HOMES… I SAW A CHURCH SHOW ON TV WITH SOME GUY BY THE NAME OF PRINCE RUNNING THE SHOW AND WHEN HE WAS PRAYING  HE BEGAN TO SPREAK THE NOW FAMILIAR PHRASING BUT WHEN HE DID IT, THERE WAS NO JOY OR SHAKING OF THE BODY OR ANYTHING THAT WOULD MAKE ME BELIEVE IT WAS NOT AN ACT, IN FACT THE GUY WAS SAYING THE ‘SHABALAs’ IN SUCH A MONOTONE I WAS ABSOLUTELY POSITIVE HE WAS FAKING IT… I TOLD MY AUNT MARTHA ABOUT THIS FAKER AND APPARENTLY THEY WORSHIP THIS NUT AND BELIEVE HIM TO REALLY BE SPEAKING IN TONGUES.  I HOPE THEY ARE NOT SENDING THIS FAKE CHRISTIAN A BOATLOAD OF MONEY CAUSE IF THEY ARE-THEY ARE SCREWING THE POOCH BY SENDING THIER MONEY TO A PERSON WHO IS CLEARLY DOING THIS SPEAKING OF TONGUES AS AN ACT.  BODY LANGUAGE SAYS IT ALL CLEARLY.  IF YOU WANT TO SEE A BERY CLEAR CASE OF BODY LANGUAGE-GO TO YOUTUBE.COM AND LOOK UP VIDEOS POSTED BY KARIN WRAPE, SPECIFICALLY THE ONE CALLED ‘i do not like being touched like that’…AND YOU WILL BE ABLE TO SEE WHAT BODY LANGUAGE IS AND HOW CLEARLY YOU CAN TELL WHAT A PERSON IS FEELING SIMPLY BY WATCHING THIER BODY.  MY FORMER SECTION EIGHT WORKER, LINDA BLACKWELL ENDED UP WITH CRIMINAL CHARGES OVER THAT VIDEO SO A JUDGE COULD CLEARLY SEE THAT I INDEED DID NOT LIKE BEING TOUCHED. AND ESPECIALLY LIKE THAT…  WELL, I JUST THOUGHT I WOULD GET SOME OF MY THOUGHTS OUT AND ALSO APOLOGISE TO MY FAMILY FOR THAT ARTICLE I WROTE WITH CURSING IN IT.  SOME DAYS YOU REALLY DO NEED TO CURSE.  AND THAT WAS ONE OF THEM.  IT CAME OUT MAILY FROM ME BEING EXHAUSTED AND PISSED OFF BECAUSE I HAVE TO RID MYSELF OF THE TV SERVICE I JUST PAID A CHUNK TO GET AND HAVE TO RID MYSELF OF WITHIN TWO MONTHS BECAUSE OF THE JERKS AHCKING THE DVR…AND IF YOU REALLY DO NOT THINK A DVR CANNOT BE HACKED OR REMOTELY ACCESSED, JUST REMEMBER THE COMANY PROVIDING IT IS REMOTELY ACCESSING THE THING SO YOU CAN GET TV…SELECTIVE STUPIDITY…I GUESS WE ARE BORN WITH IT AND PART OF THE GROWING TO BECOME AN ADULT INCLUDES LOSING THAT NIATIVITY WE HAVE WHEN  WE ARE KIDS.   LOSING THAT IS WHAT MAKES US NO LONGER CHILDREN, I FEEL.   WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 8-3-17 and after over sixteen hundred words that some of you are going to read, there should be at least one comment…unless you want to remain selectively stupid, that is,hehehe  and if you do not believe people can use electronic devices to harm you, i sure hope you end up a victim of one of these creeps so you know by personal experience what i say is totally possible and really real.

