1. YEP, THIS MORNING THE SOUND RETURNED WITH A VENGANCE.   I WAS WAKENED AT 4 am AND WHEN I GOT UP TO PEE, MY DADDY DID AT THE VERY SAME TIME…COINCIDENCE?  MAYBE.  ANYHOO, THE SAME SOUND WAS AGAIN IN THE CAR WHEN I HAD TO GO TO THE BANK AND IT USUALLY GETS TO 100 DECIBELS BUT TODAY IT WAS REALLY BAD, THE SOUND WAS SUPER INTENSE TO THE POINT THAT RIGHT AWAY I COULD NOT SEE WITH THE GLASSES I WAS WEARING AND HAD TO PULL OVER AND CHANGE GLASSES AND THE CAR WAS ACTING REAL CREEPY TOO, USING A LOT MORE GAS THAN IT NORMALLY WOULD AND I SHOULD KNOW AFTER THOSE LONG DRIVES TO COLORADO AND BACK, I COULD GET OVER FOUR HUNDRED MILES ON A TANK OF GAS BY RUNNING AT AROUND 2000 RPMs…  SO WHEN I GO THRU OVER A QUARTER TANK OF GAS ON A SHORT TRIP TO TERREL, IT IS AWFUL NOTICEABLE CAUSE I WAS ONLY DRIVING AT 45-50  mph AT AROUND 1500 rpms.  BACK TO THE NOISE-IT WAS SO BAD THAT I WET DOWN SOME PAPER TOWELS AND COVERED MY RIGHT EYE AND PUT ONE OF THE NOISE CANCELLING EAR BUDS INTO MY RIGHT EAR AS THE SOUND COMES FROM DIRECTLY BEHIND ME AND TO THE RIGHT REAR OF THE VEHICLE, WITH THIS KIND OF PROTECTION FROM THE SOUND WAVES I AVOIDED GETTING A MIGRAINE ON THE WAY TO THE BANK.  THE WHOLE WAY I WAS PICKING UP STEREO FROM MOST PASSING VEHICLES, THEY WERE WALKING ALL OVER THE RADIO STATION I WAS LISTENING TO AND UNTIL I CHANGED THE STATION I WAS STUCK LISTENING TO HALF THE SONGS OF SOME COUNTRY AND WESTERN STATION.  ON THE WAY BACK I GOT AN IDEA, SINCE THE SOUND WAVES WERE HITTING ME AND ACTUALLY MOVING THE HIARS ON MY ARMS-I GOT A CARDBOARD BOX OUT OF THE TRUNK AND KIND OF FOLDED IT UP TO KEEP THE MAJORITY OF SOUND WAVES FROM REACHING MY HEAD AND WHILE I MAY HAVE LOOKED LIKE A FOOL WITH ONE SIDE OF MY GLASSES PACKED WITH WET PAPER TOWELS AND A CARDBOARD BOX DEFLECTING SOUND WAVES COMING FROM THE BACK OF THE CAR AND THE SPEAKERS FADED TO COMING TOTALLY FROM THE FRONT SPEAKERS, I MADE IT TO DADDY’s WITHOUT GETTING THE MIGRAINE THE SOUNDS COMING FROM THE BACK END OF THE CAR PRODUCE… BY THE TIME I GOT HOME I SWEAR THE DECIBEL LEVEL COMING DROM THE REAR OF THE CAR  WAS SO LOUD I COULD BARELY HEAR THE STEREO AT FULL BLAST OVER THAT GOD AWFUL SOUND.  IT MUST HAVE GOTTEN OVER 120 DECIBELS AND I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT LIGHT BULBS START TO BLOW UP AT 142 DECIBELS LIKE THEY WERE DOING IN THE TRAILER I WAS TENTING IN HOT SULPHER SPRINGS, COLORADO WHEN I STARTED GETTING THE MIGRAINES AND HAD TO BE PUT ON MIGRAINE MEDICATION.  NEXT TIME THE BULBS STARTED POPPING WAS WHEN I HAD MY RV AND THE WEEKEND TORTURES WERE REDICULOUS AS NOT ONE SINGLE ELECTRONIC THING IN THAT RV WORKED, I HAD  TO MAKE A 12 VOLT PLUG TO CHARGE MY STUFF MYSELF AND HOOK IT UP TO THE BATTERY.   ALSO I HAD GONE THRU THE WHOLE TRUCK AND DISABLED ANYTHING WITH WIRES, INCLUDING PULLING OUT THE STEREO AND REMOVING ALL SPEAKERS, DICONNECTING THE AC UNIT AND EVERY PANEL I  THAT DAMN TRUCK TO TRY AND ELIMINATE ANY SOURCES OF ELECTICAL THINGS IN THE RV AS POSSIBLE SOURCES OF THE NOISE… I EVEN UNPLUGGED LIGHTS AND HEATERS SO THAT IF I DID ANY NIGHT DRIVING, I HAD TO USE HAZARD LIGHTS.  I REALLY HAVE RRIED TO ISOLATE THE SOURCE BUT STILL THE BEST I CAN DO IS GET THE DECIBEL LEVELS IN MY IMMEDIATE SURROUNDINGS  AND IN THAT WAY TELL WHERE THE SOUND IN COMING IN FROM AND I HAVE IT DOWN TO THE REAR PASSENGER SIDE OF THE CAR AND THE AC VENTS IN DADDY’S TRAILER AS INCOMING SOURCE OF HIGH DECIBELS AND THAT IS WHEN THE AC IS NOT RUNNING, IT IS AT 100 DECIBELS FROM THE FLOOR VENTS AND THE SOUND CONCENTRATES IN THE CORNER I AM SLEEPING IN AND INCREASES IN INTENSITY AFTER DADDY GOES TO BED.  THE POOR CAT MUST BE GOING OUT OF IT’S MIND FROM THE NOISE.  ALSO THE OTHER DAY THE SOUND IN BOTH TRAILER AND CAR WAS A JUMPY CRICKET SOUND, THIS MORNING BOTH SOUNDS ARE THE SAME HISSING SOUND I AM SO FAMILIAR WITH BY NOW AND OF COURSE I HAVE A SMALL HEADACHE FORMING WHICH I WILL MOST LIKELY TAKE SOME OPIATES TO STOP BEFORE THE NIGHT IS HERE AS I AM WATCHING WHAT SHOULD BE THE LAST DAY OF THE DISH SERVICE AND AS SOON AS THEY CUT THIS CRAP OFF, I AM DISABLING ALL SATELLITE DISHES ON THIS TRAILER.   I AM SURE I WILL BE HORRIBLY TORTURED THIS WEEKEND AND THEY HAVE BEEN ADDING SPORTS CHANNELS AGAIN WHILE I WAS AWAY AT THE BANK SO I AM REDORDING ON ALL THREE TUNERS TIL SERVICE IS CUT  OFF IN AN EFFORT TO KEEP THE HACKERS FROM WATCHING MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL ON MY LAST DIME OF DISH SERVICE.   I DO NOT THINK I WILL RETURN THE DVR.  I THINK I WOULD RATHER DESTROY THE THING OUT OF SHEER MEANESS…LET THEM BILL ME FOR IT, I COULD CARE LESS AFTER BEING CALLED A LIAR REPEATEDLY BY THE DISH FOLKS WHO CLAIM A DVR CANNOT BE REMOTELY ACCESSED…  JUST THEM THINKING A DVR CANNOT BE REMOTELY ACCESSED BY AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINNESS THAT BRAGS SPECIFICALLY ABOUT REMOTELY ACCESSING EVERY SINGLE THING IN YOUR HOME PISSES ME OFF SINCE I HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH PROOF TO THE CONTRARY THAT THEY CAN, INCLUDING THE SMART CARDS I WAS FINDING IN THE TRASH WHEN  I FIRST CAUGHT EMPLOYEES OF MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO HACKING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH.  I STILL HAVE THEM IN CASE ANYONE DOES NOT BELIEVE ME, I AM MORE THAN WILLING TO PULL THEM OUT FOR ANYONE TO SEE.   SO NOW YOU KNOW THE TYPE OF EXPERIMENTATION I HAVE DONE TODAY AND THAT I CALL IT SUCESSFUL TO THE POINT THAT I PLAN TO GET A LOT MORE CARDBOARD AND BLOCK THE WHOLE BACK HALF OF THE CAR OFF FOR MY PROTECTION WHEN DRIVING.  TIL I FIND THE THING PRODUCING THE NOISE-THIS IS WHAT I HAVE TO DO TO DRIVE AS SAFELY AS POSSIBLE. FRIGGIN SHAME I HAVE TO GO TO THESE LENGTHS TO PROTECT MYSELF FROM THE SAME NOISE I HAVE DOCUMENTED BEING TORTURED BY WHEN IN DIFFERENT AREAS OF COLORADO MOST EVERY WEEKEND.  LOOKS LIKE THE JERKS HAVE PUT THE SAME THING PRODUCING THE NOISE IN BOTH THE TRAILER AND THE CAR AND THIS IS ALL I CAN DO UNTIL I CAN VISUALLY INSPECT UNDER THE TRAILER AND THE BACK HALF OF THE CAR.  WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 8-4-17   ANYONE CARE TO COMMENT ON THE PROTECTIVE STRATEGIES I HAVE COME UP WITH???  I SEE WHAT YOU PEOPLE ARE READING ON THIS SITE SO WHY ARE YOU SO SCARED TO LEAVE ANY COMMENTS?
