YEP, THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT THE SOUND THAT TORTURES ME QFFECTS THE CAT… IT HAS BEEN IN FLIGHT OR FLIGHT MODE THE LAST COLE DAYS AND TREATING ME LIKE CRAP, IT KIND OF PISSED ME OFF BUT I KNOW WHAT SOUND CAN DO TO ANIMALS AND INSECTS SO SHOULD BE MORE UNDERSTANDING OF ITS CRAPPY CATITUDE.   IT HAS BEEN STUCK TO DADDY BECAUSE OF THE SOUND AND DAD WILL SAY THAT IS BULLCRAP BUT THE FACTS ARE THAT WHEN THE SOUND RAMPS UP, THE CAT ACTS CREEPED OUT AND GETS INTO FIGHT OR FLIGHT MODE AND HEADS FOR DADDYS LAP AS IT IS A SAFE PLACE FOR HIM.   I WAS LOOKING FOR SOME SOUND APPS TO HELP ME AND CAME ACROSS SOMETHING  THAT HAS THE CAT COMING OVER TO ME NOW, I FOUND AN APP THAT HAS A BUNCH OF ANIMAL SOUNDS ON IT AND WHEN I PLAY THEM – HE CAT CANNOT RESIST COMING TO SEE WHERE THE CAT IT HEARS IS LOCATED!   DADDY THINKS IT SCARES THE CAT BUT TO ME, I SEE THE CURIOUS SIDE OF THE CAT COMING OUT… IT ACTUALLY CAME OVER TO MY CORNER AND WAS POKING ITS PAW INTO A LITTLE HOLE I MADE SO THE SOUND COULD BE HEARD WHILE IT IS AT THE DESK, IT MEOWS AT ME WHENI HIT THE CAT  BUTTON AND HAS BEEN CRAWLING ALL AROUND ME TRYING TO LOCATE WHAT IT THINKS IS ANOTHER CAT-IT EVEN FOLLOWED ME I TO THE BATHROOM TRING TO FIND THE OTHER CAT IT HEARS AND THE CAT NEVER ENTERS THE BATHROOM, EVER.  I DID FIND AN APP FOR MY BENEFIT WHILE LOADING THE ANIMAL SOUNDS FOR THE CAT…THERE IS A VERY COOL APP CALLED   I ZEN THAT IS A TOUCH SCREEN APP FOR CREATING SOOTHING PATTERNS WITH DIFFERENT COLORS AND SOME VERY SOOTHING MUSIC TO LISTEN TO WHILE CALMING YOURSELF WITH THE COOL SCREEN PATTERNS YOUR FINGERS MAKE!  I PLAN TO US IT FOR A TEN MINUTE STRETCH EACH DAY TO BASICALLY HYPNOTIZE MYSELF INTO A CALM STATE WHETHER THE NOISE IS PRESENT OR NOT.  TODAY IT IS GONE!  SOMEONE IS STILL ADDING SPORTS PROGRAMMING TO THE DVR EVEN THOUGH TV SERVICE IS SUPPOSEDLY DISCONTINUED, I LOOKED UP HACKING DISH DVRs AND FOUND OUT THAT THE PROGRAMMING ON THEM IS LINUX BASED SO THE PEOPLE HACKING ME HAVE NO PROBLEM HACKING THE DVR SINCE I HAVE BEEN HACKED BY LINUX BASED SYSTEMS FOR YEARS, I KNEW THERE WERE OTHER OPERATING SYSTEMS INSTALLED ON MY PCs AND IPAD BUT I HAD NOT SEEN A LINUX BASED SYSTEM TIL I CAME HERE TO TEXAS AND USED THE INTERNET AT THE LOCAL PUBLIC LIBRARY.  THERE IS NO ANTIVIRUS OR MALWARE SOFTWARE ON THESE THINGS AND NO FIREWALLS AT ALL, ONLY SMARTCARDS WHICH ARE BASICALLY MAGNETIC CARDS WITH ENCRYPTD INFO ON THEM…NOTHING REALLY SMART ABOUT THEM AT ALL, THEY ARE SIMILAR TO YOUR OLD BANK CARDS WITH MAGNETIC STRIPS THAT WERE PHASED OUT BECAUSE THEY WERE SO EASY TO GET  THE INFO FROM AND THE BANKS BEGAN TO ISSUE BANK CARDS WITH SIM CARDS BUILT INTO THEM AND SINCE I KNOW THE SIM CARDS ON CELL PHONES CAN EASILY BE PAIRED WITH  WITH HAVING PHYSICAL CONTACT OF ANY KIND, MERELY PROXIMITY IS REQUIRED-I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT MAKES BANKS THINK THEY ARE MORE SECURE THAN THE CARDS WITH THE MAGNETIC STRIPS WERE.  TODAY THERE IS NO SOUND PRESENT SO THAT COULD BE ONE OF THE REASONS THE CAT IS COMING AROUND WHEN I PLAY THE ANIMAL SOUNDS WITH THE APP I INSTALLED TODAY, I WAS GOING TO ADD ONE WITH A CAT PURRING TO CQLM THE CAT BUT THIS ONE GETS SUCHENTERTAINING RESPONSES FROM THE CAT, I THINK I WILL KEEP IT!  I AM STILL WAITING TO HEAR SOMETHING FROM DISH BUT BECAUSE OF THE HACKED DVR THAT CAME FROM SOUTHERN STAR, WHO IS SUPPOSEDLY A LICENSED DISH REP, I DOUBT IF I WILL HEAR FROM THEM AT ALL SINCE MY BANK CARD WAS USED AT A GULF STATION IN MASSECHUSETTES AFTER I GOT THE SERVICE WITH DISH AND LET THEM ACCESS MY BANK ACCOUNTS.  THE ONE THING THAT STICKS IN MY BRAIN WAS WHEN I INITIALLY SIGNED UP FOR SERVICE, I WAS TOLD TO CHECK FOR AN ID BADGE AND I NEVER SAW A BADGE DISPLAYING IDENTIFICATION ON EITHER ONE OF THE MEN WHO CAME TO DADDYS FROM SOUTHERN STAR TO DEAL WITH MY DISH SERVICE…LET US NOT FORGET THE LETTER THAT SAYS I AM NOT ELIGIBLE FOR THE HOPPER OR ANY DISCOUNTS…WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE  

